Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I love these socks for running.

    04/25/15

    These socks help protect my feet from blisters and sore spots on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best all around sock!

    04/25/15

    They are soft and comfy. The best part is the fact that they keep my feet dry and therefore odor free!!! I will be purchasing more for my boots next.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    good sock for golf.

    04/25/15

    Great feeling

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good socks as expected.

    04/25/15

    I like these sock a lot but not quite as much as my wool blend Thorlo hikers. The reason I purchased these instead of the wool models was that I was looking for a warm/hot weather alternative that would dry fast after rinsing/washing on the trail. They do seem to run slightly smaller than the wool version but stretch more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tx

    04/25/15

    Snug and extremely comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    golf

    04/25/15

    I've only used them once but i'll try again Monday.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    So far...the best socks I've tried for running

    04/25/15

    I haven't been able to run multiple times in these socks, but so far, they are the best socks I've found for running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great Hikers

    04/25/15

    I got to try these for free and I have since bought a few more pairs at REI! Great with my hiking boots and they don't feel too thick and constricting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Such cozy socks

    04/25/15

    These socks are so soft and comfortable. I wear them in the daytime, and also at night when my feet are cold--not too tight for sleeping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My feet love you

    04/25/15

    Best socks I have ever owned. Only ones I will buy from now on

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy