Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great "On Your Feet Work Socks"

    06/29/15

    These are very good socks. I was looking for a thick, white sock for work. I spend a lot of time on my feet and walking. These worked very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best sock!

    06/29/15

    I'm fireman and always look for a comfortable sock (having to wear both in a duty boot as well as a bunking (fire) boot). I've purchased the normal combat sock and have liked them. I decided to try these and will buy nothing else from this point forward. I'm amazed how good they feel after wearing them all day. Normally the high (full calf cover) sock gets a little bothersome at the end of the day, but these you forget they're even on. If you have excessively large calves I can't say how they'll fit 'cause they go on really snug, but feel great. Definitely worth giving one a try.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very comfortable!

    06/29/15

    They fit your feet very well and are super comfortable. I really love them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Extremely good - would be my favorite, but...

    06/29/15

    Good. Comfort: unsurpassed Fit: perfect Finish: none better Durability: less than expected. This wouldn't be a problem, but at $10, I expected more life out of these socks. If money were no object, there would be no question, but I do not live in that perfect world....and neither do these socks. BTW, I through hiked the AT in Thorlos in 138 days, so I do believe I know what I'm taking about. Thorlo can do better than these, I know they can.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great for the diabetic foot

    06/29/15

    The black ones are great to wear to work and my feet stay dry and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Never going back!

    06/29/15

    I bought these socks for my diabetic husband. He loves them and wears them to work every day. If we get behind on laundry he wants the socks done in the first load. Guess I need to get a few more pairs!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCM

    Best Socks Ever!

    06/29/15

    They feel great! So, so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLTHW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Diabetic feet

    06/29/15

    From the minute I put them on I was in love. Great fit, soft fabric, no lumps, nice stretch without being floppy or losing their shape causing them to bunch up. Because my feet are extremely sensitive I'm always leary of putting anything on them. These socks are definitely a welcome surprise. Happy Feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great hiking socks

    06/29/15

    Like I can hike PCT up & back

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy