Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not a fan of crew socks

    03/30/15 | By

    I feel like my ankles are suffocating and the thickness on the top is a bit too much.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Clloyd

    03/30/15 | By

    I don't particularly care for these socks. I'm looking for something warm to wear around the house, without shoes. My brother gave me a pair of Thorlos several years ago and they have been my favorite pair of socks. They have a cotton feel and I love them but sadly they have holes in the bottom now. Can you help me find the right ones to order??

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    03/30/15 | By

    Best Socks Ever Period!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Soft and comfy

    03/30/15 | By

    My feet are in love with these socks. Feel so soft and add a little padding to bottom of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent for Tennis

    03/30/15 | By

    Very, very comfortable and supportive. Can be a little thick so have to allow for that in the tennis shoe.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Maxw

    03/30/15 | By

    great, but they're too thick to wear with my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    damn comfortable

    03/30/15 | By

    its like cushions for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Solid Cold Weather Sock

    03/30/15 | By

    They are the most comfortable wool socks i've worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Combat Boot Socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Awesome socks, I ride year round and these are the most comfortable socks in any boot any time of the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    For tired and very achy feet

    03/29/15 | By

    If you're on your feet all day or do a lot of walking, these are the socks for you !!! They are so padded right where you need it. Thorlo has you answer a few questions about your lifestyle and your activities, and suggest the proper sock for you !! They are spot on !!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy