Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    04/26/15

    Feet much more comfortable in these socks, no burning on the soles of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking!

    04/26/15

    These socks are very comfortable and the extra cushion is exactly what I needed. I only wear these socks now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Not all padded socks are the same

    04/26/15

    I'm really glad I found Thorlos. I'm almost 63 and I had bunion surgery several years ago. For some reason that foot can feel very uncomfortable when I'm using my treadmill, especially across the ball of my foot. These socks make a big difference, and I'll definitely be buying them in the future.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    very comfortable

    04/25/15

    I feel great! My feet don't hurt, and their's soothing niceness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    These are top of the line in comfort.

    04/25/15

    Amazingly comfortable and they energize your feet. I love these socks and will be purchasing more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for hiking!

    04/25/15

    Confident that I will not get blisters and that my feet will not get wet with sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best marathon/ running sock on the market...

    04/25/15

    Right thickness, great quality...excellent for marathons. Just ran Boston; no blisters this year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for walking and standing.

    04/25/15

    It feels like I'm walking on a cloud very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Heavenly

    04/25/15

    My poor sore feet thank me for putting on Thorlos. I'm tossing my old storebought socks. BTW, unbelievably fast processing and shipping!!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    other ones were better

    04/25/15

    The ones I bought, 2 pairs, are not great. The ones that I was sent as a free sample, were great, I don't remember the name but the ones that are good have a blue line on the bottom.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy