Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best Socks for the Health of Your Feet!

    07/04/15

    I found Thorlos three years ago best thing ever! I am on my feet all day long and these socks are a life saver the comfort level is unlike any other socks I have ever wore! My wife is a walker and She Loves them as much as I do! Thank you Thorlo please keep up the great work you do for Peoples Health! More People should be alerted about Thorlo! George Flynn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Simply, the best!

    07/03/15

    I have permanent deep vein thrombosis/swelling in my left leg that requires blood thinners. My cardiologist says I should wear compression, non-binding socks "more often than not" to prevent dangerous clot migration.These socks are by far the best combination of both top-shelf athletic footwear AND perfect compression I have ever worn. And they're less expensive and better cushioned than any nylon compression dress socks at the drug store. Aside from the significant medical benefit to me, they just feel fabulous and energize my aging legs! I'll be wearing them for life......

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    pricey but comfortable

    07/03/15

    pricey, but they are comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best Tennis Socks I Have Ever Owned!

    07/03/15

    The quality of these socks is superb. I have owned them for about a month and have played about 20 times since purchasing these. The padding is exceptional, the product description describes the padding as being "Unique padding specifically engineered for tennis," I don't know if they are only for tennis because I bought a pair of their basketball socks and they are identical except for the color. Regardless, I agree the padding definately makes a big difference. Not only does the padding really seem to protect the bottom of my feet, but since it wraps around the toes it is really comfortable. My feet are definately more comfortable while playing with these socks on and are less tired after a few games. Have only had for 30 days, but they still look in great shape. You will not be sorry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: S1TOU

    Best Ski Sock for me .

    07/03/15

    I have worked in the Ski Industry for over 45 years as a wholesale salesman . I live at a ski area and ski over 60 days a year . I have custom made ski boots that are a very precise fit . Warmth and Fit in socks are very important for any skier . This is the best ski sock I have found so far .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    I use them for everyday wear -

    07/03/15

    You can't beat these for comfort and durability. I generally order 8 at a time and they last about a year. I wouldn't buy anything else for my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Great socks for running, walking or almost anything!

    07/03/15

    Soft and comfortable they never shrink or sag.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best socks ever

    07/03/15

    I have been wearing Thorlo for over 20 years. I bought the black basketball socks to wear casually with slacks to relieve lower leg pain from diabetes. I've tried ALL other brands specifically designed for this with no relief. I am so pleased I will be wearing Thorlo exclusively.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Love these socks!

    07/03/15

    As a 50 yr old runner, the fat pads of my feet are not as plump as they once were, so these socks add the cushion that I need. They also take up the space in some of my running shoes that seem a bit roomy in the toe box. I wish they came in nicer colors though!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great golf sock

    07/03/15

    Feet feel much better after walking a round of golf now.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy