Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    socks too tight

    07/30/15

    I really didn't care for the socks. I put my shoe size was a 9 and the socks are way too small. They fit my daughter, she wears a size 7. She loves the socks and wears them all the time!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Price is too high

    07/30/15

    The socks are comfortable , but other socks half the price are just as good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    True Walking Socks

    07/30/15

    These socks have been my walking staple for at least 5-6 years. I just had to replace them. WOW. Wish the price was less, but...

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The price I paid was too much.

    07/30/15

    My wife loves the socks, me I can think of several other brands I like better. I just paid shipping, so it did not break the bank. You may ior may not like them. I've wore the pair 5 times and each time was not awesome. Don't like the way they fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    very comfortable for golf

    07/30/15

    comfortable or cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Saves my feet

    07/29/15

    I am a huge walker have been getting a lot of blisters as of late, gave the socks a try and have great success with them. I will continue to purchase this sock and will try others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for comfort

    07/29/15

    I love the hiking socks! Their comfort and fit cannot be beaten. I have never had socks that make my feet feel this great. I will continue adding to my "collection".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I am a walker

    07/29/15

    I feel like my feet are being cradled.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best Socks Ever

    07/29/15

    I feel comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Socks for Ultimate Frisbee!

    07/29/15

    I participate in Ultimate Frisbee 2-3 times per week, and my soccer cleats I use do not have enough padding causing my heels to be very sore. These socks work great, and my feet are much less sore than before. Highly recommended!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy