Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    VERY COMFORTABLE SOCKS

    04/20/15

    I am used to wearing thin, dress socks. I wore these for daily around the house and also walking my dog. I was surprised how comfortable they are.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for Hiking

    04/20/15

    I do wear a pair of thin socks with the Thurlos, but the combination is very comfortable for hiking and sweatty feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Long distance walking sock

    04/20/15

    My feet are Happy!!! At the end of the day my feet are not sore and do not ache. I am very happy with them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for a food server

    04/20/15

    I feel like I can stand on my feet longer because they don't hurt as much with regular socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Extreme Comfort!

    04/20/15

    These are by far the most comfortable, quality pair of socks that I have ever owned. Do your feet a favor and give them a try - you will be blown away.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    One comfortable sock!

    04/20/15

    I'm on my feet all day and these socks are up to the task!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    cushy

    04/20/15

    Comfy socks that absorb a lot

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best work sock's I've found!

    04/20/15

    I feel less fatigue, when working in these socks! Big Fan!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    I've never felt anything like it

    04/19/15

    I feel like I'm walking on cotton!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy