Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    husband loves these socks

    06/30/15

    he is on cement all day and the socks make all the difference

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks for walking

    06/30/15

    they cushion in the right places for walking on cement

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thick = Hot

    06/30/15

    DON'T BELIEVE THE STAR RATINGS - Thorlo manipulates the stars when people write a review. Read what people have to say rather than looking at the stars. These are great if you play primarily on hard courts. They're unnecessary on clay. They're so thick you'll need bigger shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Deceptive Reviews

    06/30/15

    When Thorlo asks for a review, they as for a rating between 0 and 10. Then when your review is posted, it shows your number OUT OF 5. What's with that? Treating people deceptively is BAD business.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Too Hot!

    06/30/15

    These socks are very thick and are therefore, very hot. When I say thick, I'm talking need bigger shoes type of thick. I would recommend that these be purchased at the same time as you buy new (larger than normal) running shoes. There's no way I can wear these with my current shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Too Hot!

    06/30/15

    These socks are very thick and are therefore, very hot. When I say thick, I'm talking need bigger shoes type of thick. I would recommend that these be purchased at the same time as you buy new (larger than normal) running shoes. There's no way I can wear these with my current shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever!

    06/29/15

    Once you wear these socks, it is hard to go back to "regular" socks!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    very thick

    06/29/15

    little too thick,hard to put shoes on ,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great "On Your Feet Work Socks"

    06/29/15

    These are very good socks. I was looking for a thick, white sock for work. I spend a lot of time on my feet and walking. These worked very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best sock!

    06/29/15

    I'm fireman and always look for a comfortable sock (having to wear both in a duty boot as well as a bunking (fire) boot). I've purchased the normal combat sock and have liked them. I decided to try these and will buy nothing else from this point forward. I'm amazed how good they feel after wearing them all day. Normally the high (full calf cover) sock gets a little bothersome at the end of the day, but these you forget they're even on. If you have excessively large calves I can't say how they'll fit 'cause they go on really snug, but feel great. Definitely worth giving one a try.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy