Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Virtually the only socks I wear

    07/01/15

    I have loved the comfort of these socks for years. They are soft, sturdy, and attractive. I use them for walking and have found them the most comfortable option for everything else as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks that touch his feet.

    07/01/15

    My husband has been wearing these socks for about 8 years now and refuses to put anything else on his feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best quality for golf, when wearing shorts !

    07/01/15

    These socks are just great. For super comfort on the golf course, use these when wearing shorts. Great cushioning, great stability inside the shoe, and not a flimsy sock that others wear. Yup, they cost a bit more, but they are absolutely the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfortable, Comfortable, Comfortable

    07/01/15

    Comforted. When I realized I should have ordered 16 pairs (instead of 15) to get my 4 free pairs, I emailed and they said they would send 16 pairs (for the same price). When my order arrived there were only 15 pairs. PLEASE SEND ME MY 16TH PAIR FREE.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for boots

    07/01/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Take Good Car of your FEET

    07/01/15

    I feel good about my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    husband loves these socks

    06/30/15

    he is on cement all day and the socks make all the difference

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks for walking

    06/30/15

    they cushion in the right places for walking on cement

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thick = Hot

    06/30/15

    DON'T BELIEVE THE STAR RATINGS - Thorlo manipulates the stars when people write a review. Read what people have to say rather than looking at the stars. These are great if you play primarily on hard courts. They're unnecessary on clay. They're so thick you'll need bigger shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Deceptive Reviews

    06/30/15

    When Thorlo asks for a review, they as for a rating between 0 and 10. Then when your review is posted, it shows your number OUT OF 5. What's with that? Treating people deceptively is BAD business.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy