Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: SNB

    Good Feel

    04/02/15 | By

    Feels good even having to walk all day

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Good socks

    04/02/15 | By

    Extra padding feels good on feet

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    OK socks

    04/02/15 | By

    They feel good nice fit

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks

    04/01/15 | By

    Happy, happy feet again!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    comfort

    04/01/15 | By

    couldn't live without them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Excellent socks

    04/01/15 | By

    My husband has 2 pairs of these socks and he said they are perfect. We just ordered 3 more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfortable

    04/01/15 | By

    i use them for work, on my feet all day and they keep my comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Goods socks

    04/01/15 | By

    Feel a little thick

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best sock for any extended walking

    04/01/15 | By

    i have baby soft feet and now have diabetes. My feet blister and sweat easy. With these socks I am in heaven! I can now walk for an hour and half straight on a treadmill with no problems!!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks

    04/01/15 | By

    soles feels really good, what I didn't like was the 10" height of sock, I prefer 11" and hated that they didn't stay up.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy