Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Skeptic consumer??

    02/02/16 | By

    Very comfortable, this socks do exactly what they claim to do for people with feet problems. Thank you . Coustomer for life!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    These socks feel so good on my feet!

    01/31/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt when I wear these socks and I've been able to increase the distance I walk my dogs without any pain in my feet. It doesn't get any better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Great socks for reducing pain from neuropathy

    01/30/16 | By

    Along with diabetes came neuropathy in my feet. So I am always looking for ways to help reduce the pain in my toes. These socks, worn with sneakers with a nice large toe box, really help reduce the pain. I turn them inside out in the dryer so they get nice and fluffy! These socks really make a difference - and that's saying a lot when you are talking about the pain of neuropathy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best work socks I've ever worn.

    01/30/16 | By

    Been wearing the light hiking sock for work for better than a decade and find them the most comfortable and durable sock I've ever worn. Expensive, but also the best value as they are extremely durable if you keep them out of the cloths dryer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    All Day Comfort

    01/30/16 | By

    I love my roll top tennis socks! I wear them every day to work in my busy hair salon. I am on my feet for 12-14 hours a day and my feet feel greet thanks to my Thorlo socks. Just a tip to keep your socks cushion, I turn them inside outwards to wash them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best Socks in Quality & Price EVER !

    01/29/16 | By

    I wouldn't be walking at all if it weren't for these socks. Follow instructions for washing and you will be as happy with these everyday socks as I am. I just bought another 4 and they can not be beat. I just tossed a ton of foreign made out !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Painffful ffet due to Charcot's

    01/29/16 | By

    Before I was diagnosed with Charcot's Arthroscopy, I was an avid runner, and marathoner, and always relied on Thorlos to keep the blisters from developing, and provide sufficient heel cushioning but with my progression of Charcot's and Peripheral Neuropathy, Thorlos again saved the day for me. The cushioning is superb, the sock is easy to get on, a problem for me, they are comfortable all day even in foot braces. If you cannot wear a tight sock, but need the cushioning and ease of putting them on, Thorlos is the best product made for both the avid runner, hiker, and even a person like myself with severe feet limitations. I have tried them all....the Chinese make the worst sock possible.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks

    01/29/16 | By

    These socks are very warm & comfortable. I'm diabetic & have extremely flat feet. When I wear these socks, my feet don't get as cold & I don't have the pain from the flat feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy