Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks period

    08/14/16 | By

    I use these socks to run in and I know the Thorlo Gods might be upset; however, when I wear these socks my feet feel light and the cushion is far more than I could get with any other socks......it's like wear pillows. An they hold there shape and body after multiple washes like no socks before or after that I have used :)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue socks

    08/14/16 | By

    I work in Afghanistan and I find that these socks keep my calves and feet alive eliminating the normal swelling one might have while wearing boots. So, this product actually does what it advertises.......keeps my feet fatigue free !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    BEST SOCKS FOR RUNNING AND CYCLING

    08/13/16 | By

    Terrific

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great value

    08/13/16 | By

    They are snug and do not slide on my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Really good for Ruck Marches

    08/13/16 | By

    I do ruck marches on the weekend. For those of you not in the service, that's a hike with a lot of weight on your back. I've used these twice now and they work wonders. In the mid day Texas heat with 70 pounds on my back, I've gone for my 10 mile ruck twice and only had one hot spot. Really amazing product. I'm recommending it to some of my buddies.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Exactly as advertised

    08/11/16 | By

    I now have 6 pairs of these well made super comfortable running socks. I turn them inside out before washing them and have had no complaints, at all. I knew Thorlos from tennis, but I am glad that I tried them to sooth my previously sore feet. Good luck and enjoy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Anti-Fatigue Socks BEST EVER

    08/08/16 | By

    THESE ARE THE ONLY SOCKS I WEAR. SINCE SOMEONE RECOMMENDED THESE SOCKS TO ME THE ONLY ONES I WEAR. WORKING IN A FACTORY FOR 12 HR NIGHTS-THESE ARE LIKE WALKING ON AIR. COMFORT A+++++

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock EVER

    08/05/16 | By

    These are so comfortable and they love your feet. Your feet will never feel better. The Thorlo sock support in incredible. Toe, ball and heal of feet have tremendous support without the bulky feeling. These and other Thorlo socks are the only ones I wear!!!! Worth every penny and my feet deserve it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    I have been using Thorlo hiking socks since the late 80s!

    08/04/16 | By

    Much better overall cushioning

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Walking on air

    08/04/16 | By

    Really improve the walking experience despite my chronic pain issues. Used the running socks & walking socks before-- glad to find them again!

Shop with Confidence

#}

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy