Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Embraces foot

    07/07/15

    The sock felt wonderful, nice and cushy. I thought my foot would feel hot because sock is so thick but it was just fine. It felt totally different than any other sock that I have worn.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: LRMXM

    sad

    07/07/15

    I wish I would have order the socks I usually purchase.Where is my shopping history?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Comfy socks!!

    07/07/15

    My husband loves these socks!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    they make me feel hot

    07/07/15

    they make me feel hot and are ok otherwise. They would be good for people who have cold feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Do not underrate the importance of good socks

    07/06/15

    These are the best ever socks for tennis. Excellent cushion and they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    25 years and counting

    07/06/15

    I've been running in Thorlos for over 25 years and the J has been part of my wardrobe for most of that time. That should give you an idea of how I feel about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for Walking

    07/06/15

    As a runner who is now mixing more walking into his fitness regimen, I have found these socks to be very comfortable. I admit that the lack of cushion in the narrow band was a little disconcerting at first, but now I love them. After a 4 to 5 mile walk, my feet still feel like they're ready to go for another 4 or 5.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Long lasting.

    07/06/15

    They are very lightweight and don't bunch up in your shoes. Great for summer. They wash up real easy. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    favorite summer socks

    07/06/15

    They are so comfortable. An affordable luxury.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best long distance walking socks!!

    07/05/15

    Total comfort!! These are the only socks I wear- whether that a short walk or participating in the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer 3-Day 60 mile walk. Comfortable, wicking and cant be beat. I recommend these to everyone i know.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy