Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very comfortable

    07/30/15

    They give me the extra padding I need when on my feet for long periods of time, nice to wear at work or on long walks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I have bad feet

    07/30/15

    My job requires that I be on my feet most of the day. These socks provide cushioning for the areas where I have bone spurs and helps ease the pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    No blisters

    07/30/15

    I don't do any distance run in anything but a Thorlo sock

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    No blisters

    07/30/15

    I don't do any distance run in anything but a Thorlo sock

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    socks too tight

    07/30/15

    I really didn't care for the socks. I put my shoe size was a 9 and the socks are way too small. They fit my daughter, she wears a size 7. She loves the socks and wears them all the time!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Price is too high

    07/30/15

    The socks are comfortable , but other socks half the price are just as good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    True Walking Socks

    07/30/15

    These socks have been my walking staple for at least 5-6 years. I just had to replace them. WOW. Wish the price was less, but...

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The price I paid was too much.

    07/30/15

    My wife loves the socks, me I can think of several other brands I like better. I just paid shipping, so it did not break the bank. You may ior may not like them. I've wore the pair 5 times and each time was not awesome. Don't like the way they fit.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    very comfortable for golf

    07/30/15

    comfortable or cushion

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Saves my feet

    07/29/15

    I am a huge walker have been getting a lot of blisters as of late, gave the socks a try and have great success with them. I will continue to purchase this sock and will try others.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy