Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Changed my life!

    04/17/15

    I'm a 70 year-old tennis player who suffers from sore feet, mostly from plantar fascitis, but other foot ailments as well. I am now playing for 2-3 hours 3 times a week with absolutely no pain while playing. These socks have changed my life!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    All,around great casual socks

    04/17/15

    They are my favorite socks. Have been for years. Used to buy them in stores but they've disappeared from the stores near me. So now it's on line for me. I recommend that Thorlo change the description of the colors. I understood the color I ordered was a gray tone but tan arrived. Drop the fancy color names please. Just say they are gray, tan or light blue. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking socks

    04/17/15

    These are very comfortable wearing. I will be purchasing more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Nice for golf

    04/17/15

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Nice

    04/17/15

    However I should have ordered a bigger size. They are to small and I wear a 7.5. I ordered medium. Should have done. A large

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best all around sock for running except the ones with arch support.

    04/17/15

    My feet never hurt when I wear Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Nice socks for walking

    04/17/15

    I like them but they don't offer me enough cushion in the ball of my foot. I have a sort of orthotic ( an extra ball type thing in that area - that helps me spread out my toes and relieve some of the pressure). Also I feel they are a bit warm for the area in which I live SC. They do feel nice and I would consider ordering more. I would recommend them and my son has worn them in the past and loved them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking & everyday wear.

    04/17/15

    Very, very pleased with these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for hiking

    04/17/15

    Great!! After 25 km walk, i fell my foots ok!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Absolutely the Best

    04/17/15

    These were absolutely the best socks I have worn with sneakers!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy