Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Not the best socks for exercise

    04/18/15

    I felt that the padding wasn't thick enough.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for golf - very well made and last a long time.

    04/18/15

    Very comfortable and provide some cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Just tried them once - very comfortable.

    04/18/15

    I feel like I have a comforting wrap around my foot. I almost never wear socks, but with athletic shoes, I need them. Going to walk the Camino de Santiago in September and October for the second time, and will take a pair of these with me, though I have other favorites from last time. We'll really give these the test! Thanks for the free offer. I heard about your socks from the American Pilgrims On The Camino Facebook page. Thanks again. Joannah Merriman

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    My favorite Thorlos!

    04/18/15

    My feet feel amazing when I wear these socks! It's been years since I purchased Thorlo running socks (I usually wear the hikers), but I have to say that I might switch entirely to these. They have been improved upon in the years since I last bought them, and I absolutely love them! I also have to say that Thorlo customer service is amazing. I received three pairs of Experia for Christmas, but I wasn't happy with them (they don't seem to be of the same quality as traditional Thorlo socks), and I was able to exchange them, no questions asked, for the socks of my choice. I have been and will continue to recommend Thorlos to all my friends and family!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    comfortable hiking socks

    04/18/15

    the socks were a great fit. they were very comfortable. Unfortunately the synthetic composition made my feet smell. I will be trying another sock with a different blend.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Nice

    04/18/15

    Should have bought a bigger size. Bought a medium, I wear a 7.5 shoe but should have bought a large sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Extremely comfortable

    04/18/15

    The extra padding under the ball of my foot and at the heel makes wearing these socks a dream. I felt instant relief the moment I first walked in them. I'm SO glad my friend recommended them to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My feet sigh in relief!!

    04/17/15

    My tired feet feel rejuvenated. My Achilles give me trouble but these socks help me walk nearly twice the distance than with regular socks. Between physical therapy and these socks, I'll reach 10,000 steps a day yet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Changed my life!

    04/17/15

    I'm a 70 year-old tennis player who suffers from sore feet, mostly from plantar fascitis, but other foot ailments as well. I am now playing for 2-3 hours 3 times a week with absolutely no pain while playing. These socks have changed my life!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    All,around great casual socks

    04/17/15

    They are my favorite socks. Have been for years. Used to buy them in stores but they've disappeared from the stores near me. So now it's on line for me. I recommend that Thorlo change the description of the colors. I understood the color I ordered was a gray tone but tan arrived. Drop the fancy color names please. Just say they are gray, tan or light blue. Thanks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy