Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    So far so good!

    07/31/15

    Very comfortable work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My feet say ahhhh

    07/31/15

    Absolutely the most comfortable sock ever. I highly reccommend. Been 30 days, so i dont know how long they last but its been good so far.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks for a L O N G workday

    07/31/15

    Extreme comfort throughout a very long workday literally on my feet all day. Highly recommend for anyone with a schedule that demands this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks rock!

    07/31/15

    These highly cushioned socks are among the most comfortable and durable that I have ever worn. They are very soft and-- importantly-- easy to slide on and off. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking is better

    07/31/15

    The walking socks have been a wonderful help for my plantar fasciitis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Love my Thorlos

    07/30/15

    The heal has great support.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks for summertime

    07/30/15

    the socks are light weight and cool, which is what i wanted for a summer sock. My only concern is that they seem to run smaller than the other socks I have ordered, as such I would probably order a larger size. As a diabetic I need less constraint. Other than the stated concern the socks are great, love the color. Once again, I love Thorlo socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Good socks

    07/30/15

    These socks are very comfortable and fit snug. Which I like. They are a little on the warm side for this GA heat. I think I will enjoy them much more once the weather turns cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very comfortable

    07/30/15

    They give me the extra padding I need when on my feet for long periods of time, nice to wear at work or on long walks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I have bad feet

    07/30/15

    My job requires that I be on my feet most of the day. These socks provide cushioning for the areas where I have bone spurs and helps ease the pain.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy