Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for running!

    04/27/15

    I have a half marathon in 5 days. I will be wearing these socks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Really solid sock

    04/27/15

    My feet are very comfortable, and the pads are the best I've experienced on Thorlos thus far. The ONLY reason I didn't give this a 5 is because the sock comes up just a little too high at the ankle. I prefer the cut of the Experia better, but feel that this sock provides more cushion and softness of the Experia. If you could combine the height of the Experia with this sock, it would be completely perfect for me.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Good Crew

    04/27/15

    If you like Crew this is the one for you. My husband prefers over the calf, so have ordered the Buy 3 Get One Free. Ordered these for years now. Quality socks all the way around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort like no others!

    04/27/15

    Thorlo socks have extra padding at the ball of your foot and in the heel area as well, making them ultra soft and comfortable. I try to walk at least 10,000 steps every day and these socks have made it easier to reach my goals! Check them out....you won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great comfort. Great sox.

    04/27/15

    Used Thorlos for tennis over the years. Purchased black Thorlos to wear to work. Couldn't be more satisfied.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great Padding/Wear Factor

    04/27/15

    I think the pad on top does a great job of protecting the foot from the laces yet does not extend to parts of the foot where it is not needed. I have some I have worn for a year or more and the support cushion on them is still comparable to the new ones I ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    best socks ever

    04/27/15

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    No more Blisters!

    04/27/15

    I play a lot of tennis and after 3-4 hours on an indoor court I would have blisters. Since I started wearing these socks, my feet feel wonderful. I would recommend them to any tennis players out there. In fact I have told all my tennis buddies to get some.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfort and ease of use

    04/26/15

    The black socks are larger than most so it is easier to draw each over the vascular hose underneath, and the more difficult part, easier to remove each. The bulk serves as a cushion and do not feel warmer than others. I plan soon to get another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable and Thick

    04/26/15

    I like how they feel on my foot, especially in the arch area.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy