Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for hurting feet

    07/24/16 | By

    I bought these socks for my husband and he swears they are the BEST socks for feet that hurt when running or even walking/standing for a long time. He can't believe how good his feet feel with them on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Protecting my feet

    07/24/16 | By

    I have foot aches and pains of all sources, from fascia to toenails. When I go to the fitness center, I need my feet to be comfortable of I cannot complete my physical therapy. The DWMXW take good care of me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Recommended by Dr.

    07/23/16 | By

    No different than any other time. I use these socks because of the padding in the soles. I am an insulin dependent diabetic and I'm kind of sensitive about my feet. These socks are some of the best I have ever used and since I started using them they will be the only sock I ever use. Until they become unavailable which I don't see happening.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    As good as it gets

    07/21/16 | By

    I have always been a big Thorlo fan but have never found the "perfect" sock. These are the perfect socks. Fit is fantastic. They do all that it is billed as. Expensive but well worth it especially when compared to their other cheaper versions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LRCW

    best socks for standing

    07/19/16 | By

    I'm a hair dresser so I'm on my feet for 10-15 hours at a time and if you think socks don't make a difference I'm here to tell you they do. I've been at this for 36 years and I've tried lots of different kinds, and these are the best !!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Love them for motorcycle riding

    07/17/16 | By

    I hate when socks fall down below the calves. These DO NOT!!! I have more Thorlo socks than most women have shoes, many hundreds of dollars worth, some I have owned for over 20 years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    so glad I found Thorlos

    07/17/16 | By

    Great sock for everyday. I first purchased Thorlos cause they are made in the USA. I continue to buy Thorlos cause they feel great on my feet! Yeah they cost a bit more than a ten pair bag at chain store but....The socks do make a difference, I always figured a sock was a sock, not any more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Improved Construction

    07/17/16 | By

    I had ordered these socks in the past and really enjoy the added comfort they provide, but the top seam has started to unravel on some of them. I reordered the same socks recently and it appears Thorlo reinforced the top of the ankle seam to make it more durable. Nice improvement to an already superior sock. My only disappointment was that the version with the light-colored padded areas, as opposed to the blue, was sold out in my size.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Take care of your feet!

    07/17/16 | By

    Thorlos are the only socks I buy. Years ( and years) ago when I was in pharmacy school I was working at a retail chain store one day with a fill-in pharmacist. The one thing I learned from her that day was to take care of your feet. If you are working a job where you stand all day, and you're going to be doing that job for years, you better pamper your feet and take care of them. These are comfortable, have great cushioning, and wear well. This pharmacists favorite. And remember to wash them inside out to keep that great cushion! I buy them now for my 90 year old Mom in a nursing home that has neuropathy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Husband loves these socks !

    07/17/16 | By

    I have bought Thorlos for my family for over 32 years. I have not purchased another brand of socks since I found Thorlos. Thank you for a quality product, that lasts for years and still feels like new, each time i wear them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy