Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    Best socks I have ever purchased

    11/06/16 | By

    I have worn big box socks for many years. Several years ago, after watching my socks fall apart in a month or two, I began searching for a higher quality sock. I found Thorlo. These are the best, most comfortable socks I have ever worn. These socks last, are comfortable and supportive. I refuse to buy any other brand. They are excellent

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Thorlo and I Have Had a Long Love Affair--It Keeps Getting Better!

    11/06/16 | By

    My feet feel cushioned and springy. (As I write this while wearing my WX socks, I am wriggling my toes, and the pads are wonderfully responsive.) But the change in the tops of the socks--replacing the restricting elastic band with a wider, more comfortable one--is my favorite update. I hated having that deep elastic mark showing on the calf of my leg when I wanted to wear a skirt and dress shoes and stockings.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    Great cushioning, great material!

    11/06/16 | By

    My pads of my feet are not like when I was 19 yrs old. The cushion these Thorlos give now renew the bottom of my feet with comfort! I use these for my street shoes and I use them frequently. I can walk and walk knowing my feet are protected in comfort! I am so grateful of all the technology, the research which Thorlos has put into their socks. They had to do a lot of research to help people with all types of feet conditions and the results are there. Just amazed at how much information you have on your website about feet with matching sock categories! Just superior/great socks is what Thorlos means to me! I have had Thorlos on my feet for years and feet are so happy! Thank you, Thorlos,Thank you! TERRE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    TKX Thorlos is best cushioning, breathable,quality, and comfortable sock !

    11/06/16 | By

    Excellent sock this TKX is. I wearing it on my 12 hr shifts in a manufacturing plant. I look forward to putting them on because I know my feet will be extremely comfortable! Never a worry with Thorlos socks, they are comfortable, long lasting, great quality and the cushion it always there month after month. Thorlos put their mind and heart into the designing of their socks! Thank you Thorlos! Best regards TERRE

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Best socks available

    11/06/16 | By

    Thorlo's are hands down the best socks you can buy. I started wearing them 30 years ago when I had to wear orthotics in my shoes because of the extra padding. Since then, if I have socks on, they are Thorlo's.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Blisters are a thing of the past.

    11/06/16 | By

    At first I hated the socks. They were kind of itchy like a wool sweater on bare skin. I was pretty certain at this point that I was going to return these overpriced socks. Usually I can find a large pack of sports socks for about 10% of the price of these. THEN, I went on my normal 5 mile walk. No foot pain at all, no new blisters, and within days the ones that I still had from previous socks, healed up. I normally walk between 10,000 - 25,000 steps a day,(5 - 12.5 miles). This morning my walk was 5.65 miles, and took 90 minutes. I've had these for several weeks, walking everyday, and haven't had a blister since the first day I put them on. Many people told me it was my shoes, so I went through several pairs, and still got the blisters, which makes my walk very uncomfortable. So I thought, if I'm spending $80 -$120 on each pair of shoes, a gamble on some high priced socks, that when I think about it, is only a fraction of the price of a new pair of shoes. And with the same pair of shoes I was getting blisters, with these socks blisters are a thing of the past. Although I would still like to pay less than $2 for a pair of socks, if spending $15 a pair keeps me from getting blisters, I call that a good value. So the socks that I ordered, planning to send them back, I'm keeping. And they are my go to walking socks, I don't go on a walk without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Extremely comfortable.

    11/05/16 | By

    I'm diabetic. Supposed to wear socks all of the time. Usually do. These are great for summer and all seasons for kicking around the house. Padding on the weight bearing areas of my feet is super. I have been a Thorlos user and advocate for almost 35 years now. Nothing else in my sock drawer. I have found the quality, durability, and comfort from their entire line to be unsurpassed. No need to even try anything else. Honest.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    Kept me on my feet...

    11/04/16 | By

    I am 69 y/o and have very bad feet - old fractures, sprains, bunion, etc. - not the kind of feet to have to wear heavy work boots and be working on concrete floors. These TRMX were a summer substitute for the combat boots socks I usually wear and they were wonderful - just what I needed. Not only was the padding more than adequate, but they never rode down into my work shoes AND the short height let me have a tan down to my ankle! I am a dedicated Thorlo customer - they make quality socks and the customer service is knowledgeable and friendly.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy