Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    04/19/15

    Great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great socks for people with neuropathy.

    04/19/15

    My feet do not burn as much. The cushioned socks really help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    crew

    04/19/15

    Good soft comfort with stay up goodness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    GREAT FOR KEEPING MY FEET WARM AT MY DESK!

    04/19/15

    FEET ARE WARM AND WELL CUSIONED

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I can walk forever with these socks!

    04/19/15

    So great. Not too hot, not too cold. Perfect amount of padding. Fit so well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    BEST SOCKS I EVER WORE FOR RA

    04/19/15

    GREAT, HARDLY NO PAIN FROM THE SWELLING OF MY FEET

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    CUSHY CUSHY

    04/19/15

    I LOVE these socks. They are by far the most comfy, cushy, fitting thing I wear. My feet are at their happiest when I wear them. Thank you for making such an AWESOME product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    04/19/15

    I love them I only wish they made them so they didn't go so high up my ankle. But they feel great and I would highly recommend them to any tennis player.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent running socks

    04/19/15

    I don't even notice my feet. They are so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    comfort

    04/19/15

    these socks give you the cushion in the foot where you need it, you can feel the difference from other socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy