Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Have to get bigger shoes and then try them

    04/25/15

    They feel comfortable but left marks on skin around ankle area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love my thorlos!

    04/25/15

    So much support and comfort-I love them! I've since bought another pair at Tj maxx for 6 dollars.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Best of Thorlos

    04/25/15

    I have used Thorlos wicking socks as long as I can remember, because they're sooo comfortable. I love these especially because I don't have to fold them like my regular hiking socks. And wicked wicking, too!! Depending on the day or trip, it's these and Experia from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks

    04/25/15

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    my husband loves these socks.

    04/25/15

    His feet have never felt better. He's on his feet up to 11 hrs a day in steel toe metaguard boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    I love these socks for running.

    04/25/15

    These socks help protect my feet from blisters and sore spots on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Best all around sock!

    04/25/15

    They are soft and comfy. The best part is the fact that they keep my feet dry and therefore odor free!!! I will be purchasing more for my boots next.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GX

    good sock for golf.

    04/25/15

    Great feeling

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Good socks as expected.

    04/25/15

    I like these sock a lot but not quite as much as my wool blend Thorlo hikers. The reason I purchased these instead of the wool models was that I was looking for a warm/hot weather alternative that would dry fast after rinsing/washing on the trail. They do seem to run slightly smaller than the wool version but stretch more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tx

    04/25/15

    Snug and extremely comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy