Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Very good cushion

    04/25/15

    The overall support is good, but the short top seems to creep down. The sizing seems to run a little small and tight as well. I believe that I would buy again, as a full crew style.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Soft and Comfortable

    04/25/15

    I feel like a guy with good socks on. They are soft and comfortable and well padded.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent sock!

    04/25/15

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great feeling

    04/25/15

    My feet felt great even after a long day on them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Socks/Husband jealous!

    04/24/15

    I feel like my shoes must surely have special foam built ins of some sort. I look and sure enough its my great socks not great shoes!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Best Sock in My Drawer

    04/24/15

    I only wear Thorlos

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    I Love all my Thorlo Socks

    04/24/15

    Comfortable. Thorlos are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    04/24/15

    I put these on and it was like walking on a cloud. I received the walking socks which are padded on the heal and ball of the foot. The socks are so soft and warm. I'm definitely buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great hikers!

    04/24/15

    Once I got a properly fitted pair of hiking boots, this one pair of socks walked about 2/3 of the Camino de Santiago - without a liner and without a new blister.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking around.

    04/24/15

    I feel good and comfortable.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy