Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: ULHX

    Poor quality and not as advertised

    05/06/15

    I returned this product after several communications with Customer Service. I was told that the product was a liner designed to be worn under a sock and that this is why it is so thin and fragility made and so short. It had none of the quality that I have experienced in all my many years of wearing Thorlo socks, It was not described as a sock liner in the on line description. My credit card was credited for the return but I was required to pay the $7+ postage for the return. At Costco I found packages of 4 wool socks, soft and well made for $12 so I stocked up and with my many old Thorlo comfort, walking and light hiking socks from the past 20 years that were quality made, I am probably set for life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Snug hug!

    05/06/15

    I am an acknowledged "sock freak." I love to hike and walk, and absolutely baby my feet so I will be able to do that for years to come. I am always on the lookout for the perfect sock. A friend had recommended Thorlo and I tried the DWMXW. This really IS the perfect sock. I like a thick sock with some substance to it, but it also has to fit snug and stay in place without bunches, wrinkles or creases. This sock does it all. Plus it's pretty. :-)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I'll wear

    05/05/15

    They cushion and support my feet. They feel great! And some of mine have lasted for more than 15 years. Not quite as comfy or fluffy, but still serviceable after 15 years of hard living. These are the best socks on the market. As long as I can find them, they're the only ones I'll wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Helps my feet feel great after a day of running

    05/04/15

    On weekends I spend my days refereeing soccer and am either running or standing all day. On a typical weekend I will referee between 4-8 games and spend several hours on my feet. The extra cushioning helps to reduce heel pain and cramping in the feet. Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Wonderful socks

    05/04/15

    Great arch support....feet and ankles do not swell

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for Walking and Running!

    05/03/15

    The socks gave me the best support for the pounding that my feeds has to endure from the asphalt. I will not wear any other socks from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great Socks for Golf Shoes

    05/03/15

    Great feel and wear when wearing golf shoes and walking 9 or 18!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    COMFORTABLE SOCKS FOR WALKING

    04/30/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Love these sock!!

    04/29/15

    I work on aircraft an am on my feet 8-12 hours a day. These socks help with my sore feet. I love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running sock

    04/28/15

    I started wearing a shoe with less toe to heel rise and a thinner sole. I needed thicker socks for longer runs and these are great.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy