Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best socks ever

    07/03/15

    I have been wearing Thorlo for over 20 years. I bought the black basketball socks to wear casually with slacks to relieve lower leg pain from diabetes. I've tried ALL other brands specifically designed for this with no relief. I am so pleased I will be wearing Thorlo exclusively.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    Love these socks!

    07/03/15

    As a 50 yr old runner, the fat pads of my feet are not as plump as they once were, so these socks add the cushion that I need. They also take up the space in some of my running shoes that seem a bit roomy in the toe box. I wish they came in nicer colors though!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great golf sock

    07/03/15

    Feet feel much better after walking a round of golf now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Fabulous Socks

    07/03/15

    I have looked for years to find socks that could help compensate for the lack of fat padding I have in my feet due to longstanding rheumatoid arthritis. The owner of a running shoe store recommended that I try Thorlos padded socks and I will NEVER buy another brand again. They make a tremendous difference in my ability to actually enjoy walking again. I have padded crew socks to wear in the winter and the short ones for summer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    My feet are happy!!!

    07/03/15

    These are the best socks I've ever worn. My feet wete very comfortable and energized. I would and have recommended these to my friends and family.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love Em'

    07/03/15

    These help greatly with my Diabetes and my feet always seem to get cold and now their warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks rock!

    07/03/15

    I only wear Thorlo socks, but recently I noticed my socks were wearing out after only ten years of use. So I decided to order more and now I hike in the new socks for better cushioning. I still wear the older socks, but use the new ones for longer hikes! What a wonderful product. They wear like iron, cusion like pillows. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks for running, and they come in XL!

    07/03/15

    I have been running in these Thorlo socks for more than 15 years. The are durable and comfortable. The was well, whether that's in a washing machine or in a hotel sink when traveling! Expensive (the only reason they're not a "10'), but worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking all day!

    07/02/15

    My arches feel better after wearing these socks.The balls of my feet do not hurt like they normally do. I wear these socks when I know I am going to be on my feet a lot during the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Very Best Tennis Socks EVER

    07/02/15

    My shoes are dry and comfortable even on the hottest of Texas summer days on the court. Thorlo's are the best favor you can do for tennis feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy