Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    For summer I like the short socks with my running shoes and Birkenstocks

    07/27/15

    I find these socks so comfortable. I have them in black and white, and would be delighted to have choices in brighter colors for summer days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Fab!

    07/27/15

    My feet feel so much better with these socks. I have neuropathy on the balls of my feet and the padding works wonders. I'm thrilled I can play without any pain. Thanks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Better in the morning...

    07/27/15

    The 84NRCM was not what I expected it to be. This could be due to the activities I engaged in while wearing them. I got them as a sock to train in. They were fine for about a hour of training, however, my feet got real tiresome...very tiresome. My feet started to feel very tight and hurting. But there was an upside, the next morning, my feet felt as if I had a message or something and I did nothing to warrant that. No soaking or anything. Just a quick shower and about 4 and a half hours of sleep...woke up to refreshed feet. If that's what they're supposed to do, I'm getting three pair for everyday of the week.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Who knew......

    07/26/15

    I have terrible feet! They hurt most all the time. On a recent trip to the Boundary Waters, I thought I would try these socks. What a difference!!! No pain whatsoever. Carrying gear or portaging the canoes. These are by far my favorite pair of socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    I only run in Thorlos

    07/26/15

    orgasmic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good for running

    07/26/15

    These socks support my arches well and have good heel and toe cushioning. I suffer from plantar fasciitis, and with the support of these socks my pain is reduced.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Add'l Comment

    07/26/15

    I should also mention that I regularly hike 10-14 miles daily in quite hilly terrain, so I gave these quite a workout.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Good Quality, but Too Thick

    07/26/15

    I've owned and worn these are socks in the past, but it's been a while, so I decided to try them again. Unfortunately, now I remember why I stopped wearing/buying them: they're just too thick! I am extremely careful to buy properly fitted, high quality hiking boots with good arches, so these thick socks are just overkill - besides being too hot. I prefer my thin, 100% wool socks for breathability. It's also much safer to feel the trail under my feet!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Have yet to receive

    07/26/15

    I have no ideal. I'm still awaiting my pair of socks. If not here soo. I'm going to just try purchasing some from vein vascular dr

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    The Mercedes Benz of sport socks.

    07/26/15

    supported

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy