Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not the best sock for my bad feet

    03/27/15 | By

    Not good not enough help for my feet I could tell the first day I wore them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for tennis

    03/27/15 | By

    Protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Felt like running on air

    03/26/15 | By

    These socks provide so much cushion. I have terrible foot pain when I run, and these socks make running tolerable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Changed my dad's life!

    03/26/15 | By

    My dad suffers from metatarsalgia and the doctors have pretty much run out of options. On a lark (honestly because they were free!) I got a pair of these socks. They have made such a difference in his daily comfort level - he's actually able to walk without thinking of the pain in every step. Highly recommend these - we ordered more pairs!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Amazing socks but haven't tried other thorlo socks

    03/26/15 | By

    Socks are great for about a 7 mile run. At the 7 mile mark, I started forming blisters.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    great socks for running

    03/26/15 | By

    The socks feel great on...I thought they were a little lower cut when I ordered them...that is the only thing I did not like about them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking my dogs!

    03/26/15 | By

    Makes my feet feel great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfy, but...

    03/26/15 | By

    These are actually the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. Only issue I have is the looseness around ankle...I will definitely try other styles...this one just didn't fit me right, and I have skinny ankles. (6' 185 lbs.) 11-1/2 shoe size (US).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wonderful cushioning

    03/26/15 | By

    Terrific sock to wear hiking..Just the right amount of cushioning and comfort..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks for walking and hiking!

    03/26/15 | By

    I love these socks. They feel great when I'm wearing hiking boots! Will definitely get more pairs!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy