Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Elliptical foot pressure relief

    04/19/15

    Quit running knees will not take pounding—Best socks for constant pressure on elliptical!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for running or when you plan to be on your feet for a long time.

    04/18/15

    very comfortable and great padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    My new favorite socks!

    04/18/15

    I've never had socks this comfortable. They also launder very well. My feet feel like they are walking on a cloud.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    They don't fit!

    04/18/15

    Difficult to slip on and too short!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I really do love these socks

    04/18/15

    They slip on without much effort, they fit good and they are long enough to give give great support and envelope your calf...they are great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love my Thorlos.

    04/18/15

    These thin, lightweight socks have padding in just the right places. No rubbing, no blisters, the only socks I wear are Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks ever.

    04/18/15

    I'm a delivery driver so am on my feet all day carrying a lot of weight. These are the only socks that I wear and keep my feet from being sore at the end of the day.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Not the best socks for exercise

    04/18/15

    I felt that the padding wasn't thick enough.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best socks for golf - very well made and last a long time.

    04/18/15

    Very comfortable and provide some cushion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Just tried them once - very comfortable.

    04/18/15

    I feel like I have a comforting wrap around my foot. I almost never wear socks, but with athletic shoes, I need them. Going to walk the Camino de Santiago in September and October for the second time, and will take a pair of these with me, though I have other favorites from last time. We'll really give these the test! Thanks for the free offer. I heard about your socks from the American Pilgrims On The Camino Facebook page. Thanks again. Joannah Merriman

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy