Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Very comfortable

    03/27/15 | By

    Great for walking, hiking and biking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very comfortable sock my favorite

    03/27/15 | By

    These are so comfortable and for the first time I also get a sock that fits my feet . Sorry the size sold by big box stores that fits size 6 to 12 for sure does not fit feet of either extreme end . I wear size 13 shoes and am using the XL size thorlo's . Fit so nice . Go on and off so easy and feel like butter , silky soft . Thank you so much ! My only gripe is I can only afford these wonderful stockings on sales .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Awesome for ANY time!

    03/27/15 | By

    I LOVE these socks! I initially had wanted some because I plan to be doing some hiking this spring and wanted a pair of really good socks to wear with my hiking boots. But I was very hesitant to pay so much for a pair of socks, even if they were hiking socks. But then again I have never owned or worn a pair of REALLY well-made socks. The minute I put these socks on they fit me perfectly. (which also rarely happens). They are so comfortable that I have been wearing them daily for work. Of course that necessitate me purchasing a few more pair! I have what I call "lumpy" feet. There seem to be lumps and bumps in my feet that always make my feet hurt after being on them for several hours, no matter how good a pair of shoes I have on, and I always put soft insoles into my shoes. Wel,l these socks were so cushy my feet have never felt better. I own four pairs now, and if they hold up as well long term as other reviewers claim they will, this will probably be the only socks I ever buy again! I am so grateful to have discovered these. In my opinion, they are the best socks I have ever had on my feet and I consider them WELL worth the expense. And I'm typically VERY frugal. Well, my husband calls me cheap. But not when it comes to these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great feel for hiking or when I wear my heavy boots.

    03/27/15 | By

    Nice cushion of feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks.

    03/27/15 | By

    Great service.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Wearing them right now!

    03/27/15 | By

    The first time I put these socks on I was in my bathroom. I could not tell when I walked off the cushiony bath matt and onto the tile floor. I'm done with thin, non-cushiony socks for now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Awesome for Hiking

    03/27/15 | By

    Great sock for hiking. Calf material is light weight to prevent sweating and the pads on the toe and heel help out tremendously! Definitely recommend these to anyone wanting a reliable, comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Makings walking fun again!!!

    03/27/15 | By

    My feet love these socks! They are comfortable and cushion my heels. I've worn these in warm and cold weather. They keep my feet at the just the right temperature.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    pretty good for working retail work

    03/27/15 | By

    They do help my feet for the most part.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not the best sock for my bad feet

    03/27/15 | By

    Not good not enough help for my feet I could tell the first day I wore them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy