Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    use in soccer cleats

    08/03/15

    the socks provide the cushioning I need without slipping around in my cleat

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    sturdy very thick socks

    08/03/15

    These socks seem sturdy and very thick. They would not be my pick for middle of summer but might be great for winter!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    BEST SOCK I HAVE HAD IN AWHILE

    08/02/15

    THE SOLES ARE VERY THICK SO THIS MAKES THEM COMFORTABLE. ALSO THE ELASTIC TOP KEEPS THEM IN PLACE I.E. NO FALLING DOWN!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

    08/02/15

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Returned them

    08/02/15

    Returned them - far too thin for me. I was looking for a sock with more protection

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Ready for tennis

    08/02/15

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for wearing every day

    08/02/15

    I love the padding I feel on the bottom of my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Makes my feet hot

    08/01/15

    The socks are very thick. For walking they add a lot of padding and helps prevent blisters but they make my feet feel hot. My friends who wear Thorlos buy a different sock and they love them so I will be trying something different.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    This gift ws a hit.

    08/01/15

    M X I purchased these for my daughterwho spends most ofher tme on her feet. the day after i gave them to her she called me after work and said "mom, i love these socks, they are really great. You need to get some for yourself."

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Cushioned sock

    08/01/15

    The socks are great. Could almost pass as slippers there so thick. Very pleased with the quality. Extra padding keep your feet alive through the match. I'd recommend these to any tennis player. One note: if you haven't purchased your shoes yet, consider 1/2 size up from your usual size. The socks have that much padding.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy