Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great walking socks

    07/04/15

    They are the most comfortable socks that I have used, but they are not a panacea. My feet still get sore after very extensive walking, but I can now walk longer with comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Best socks for standing on concrete

    07/04/15

    I have to stand on concrete all day and my feet used to burn after a while, but with my Thorlo socks they do not burn anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for fast walking

    07/04/15

    Love the extra comfort on heel and ball of foot when walking on hard surfaces.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best padding socks

    07/04/15

    I have worn these for years. The padding is in all the right places for my worn out feet. I wear these every day, all day. My only complaint has been and still is the elastic in the top vs the perfect binding you use on your others ( which I have numerous pairs I wear for dress). I still have to clip the elastic and stretch the top out for comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Running Forever

    07/04/15

    These are absolutely the best socks, EVER. I have been running on Thorlo's for years and they have surely saved my ankles and knees. Ultimate cushioning comfort and protection.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    So so running socks

    07/04/15

    Not too happy with these. Socks don't stay up, and cushioning in sole is fairly thin. Sorry!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Comfortable backpacking socks

    07/04/15

    Great cushioning. Good breathability. My boots are a little loose, these socks provide enough bulk to comfortably fill them up preventing blisters while not being too warm. They dry out fairly quickly too. These are my go to summer backpacking socks. I am very pleased.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    Best Socks for the Health of Your Feet!

    07/04/15

    I found Thorlos three years ago best thing ever! I am on my feet all day long and these socks are a life saver the comfort level is unlike any other socks I have ever wore! My wife is a walker and She Loves them as much as I do! Thank you Thorlo please keep up the great work you do for Peoples Health! More People should be alerted about Thorlo! George Flynn

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HXS

    Simply, the best!

    07/03/15

    I have permanent deep vein thrombosis/swelling in my left leg that requires blood thinners. My cardiologist says I should wear compression, non-binding socks "more often than not" to prevent dangerous clot migration.These socks are by far the best combination of both top-shelf athletic footwear AND perfect compression I have ever worn. And they're less expensive and better cushioned than any nylon compression dress socks at the drug store. Aside from the significant medical benefit to me, they just feel fabulous and energize my aging legs! I'll be wearing them for life......

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    pricey but comfortable

    07/03/15

    pricey, but they are comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy