Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Nice But...I Prefer

    08/04/15

    These softs are padded and soft, but not as padded as two other pairs of Thorlos I wear. I prefer the thicker socks, though, as a walker (Distance Walker Mini Crew socks and the best one, Thorlo Women's Thick Cushion Running Roll Top socks).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    use in soccer cleats

    08/03/15

    the socks provide the cushioning I need without slipping around in my cleat

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    sturdy very thick socks

    08/03/15

    These socks seem sturdy and very thick. They would not be my pick for middle of summer but might be great for winter!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    BEST SOCK I HAVE HAD IN AWHILE

    08/02/15

    THE SOLES ARE VERY THICK SO THIS MAKES THEM COMFORTABLE. ALSO THE ELASTIC TOP KEEPS THEM IN PLACE I.E. NO FALLING DOWN!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

    08/02/15

    Awesome padding - love these and they have the protection i was looking for

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Returned them

    08/02/15

    Returned them - far too thin for me. I was looking for a sock with more protection

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Ready for tennis

    08/02/15

    Cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for wearing every day

    08/02/15

    I love the padding I feel on the bottom of my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Makes my feet hot

    08/01/15

    The socks are very thick. For walking they add a lot of padding and helps prevent blisters but they make my feet feel hot. My friends who wear Thorlos buy a different sock and they love them so I will be trying something different.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    This gift ws a hit.

    08/01/15

    M X I purchased these for my daughterwho spends most ofher tme on her feet. the day after i gave them to her she called me after work and said "mom, i love these socks, they are really great. You need to get some for yourself."

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy