Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking all day!

    07/02/15

    My arches feel better after wearing these socks.The balls of my feet do not hurt like they normally do. I wear these socks when I know I am going to be on my feet a lot during the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Very Best Tennis Socks EVER

    07/02/15

    My shoes are dry and comfortable even on the hottest of Texas summer days on the court. Thorlo's are the best favor you can do for tennis feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    beat athletic socks made..bar none

    07/02/15

    great fit, socks protects my feet from heat build up! wore at Va Tech as a player for 4 years during game conditions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for tennis

    07/02/15

    Excellent comfort and support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    great for walking

    07/02/15

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks for day hikes!

    07/02/15

    Love these socks! Very comfortable with padding in toe and heel and they wick moisture really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    07/02/15

    I absolutely love these socks. I plan to buy more of them in the fall. Since its so hot in Phoenix I won't be walking much right now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for ailing feet!

    07/02/15

    After years of running, walking and exercise my feet worn down. My Thorlo socks are lifesavers. They are so cushioned I feel instantly better when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for ailing feet!

    07/02/15

    After years of running, walking and exercise my feet worn down. My Thorlo socks are lifesavers. They are so cushioned I feel instantly better when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    best sock for my line of work

    07/02/15

    I walk all day over rough terrain and through fields for my job. This is the only sock I can wear that does not hurt my feet by the end of the day.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy