Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Well padded

    03/30/15 | By

    I especially appreciate the extra padding and comfort in walking for exercise. I like the no show & low cut but some of the athletic shoes and linings "tug" them down at the heel. This style is easier to keep up around the ankle. Getting a pair to try sent me to the store within a week to buy more.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not a fan of crew socks

    03/30/15 | By

    I feel like my ankles are suffocating and the thickness on the top is a bit too much.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Clloyd

    03/30/15 | By

    I don't particularly care for these socks. I'm looking for something warm to wear around the house, without shoes. My brother gave me a pair of Thorlos several years ago and they have been my favorite pair of socks. They have a cotton feel and I love them but sadly they have holes in the bottom now. Can you help me find the right ones to order??

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    03/30/15 | By

    Best Socks Ever Period!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Soft and comfy

    03/30/15 | By

    My feet are in love with these socks. Feel so soft and add a little padding to bottom of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent for Tennis

    03/30/15 | By

    Very, very comfortable and supportive. Can be a little thick so have to allow for that in the tennis shoe.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Maxw

    03/30/15 | By

    great, but they're too thick to wear with my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    damn comfortable

    03/30/15 | By

    its like cushions for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Solid Cold Weather Sock

    03/30/15 | By

    They are the most comfortable wool socks i've worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Combat Boot Socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Awesome socks, I ride year round and these are the most comfortable socks in any boot any time of the year.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy