Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Only sox I've worn for the last 25 years. Still wear the first pair.

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel amazing, believe me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great 'Out All Day' Socks!

    02/11/17 | By

    I feel extremely comfortable. I fractured my heel and ankle a couple years back and these socks give me the protection and comfort I need whether I'm cleaning the house, or on my feet all day running errands or just out having a fun day out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Comfy and Cushy

    02/11/17 | By

    These socks give great cushioning! I am not a runner, but am a teacher on my feet all day with Plantar Fasciitis. These are the only socks I wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    favorite socks ever

    02/11/17 | By

    There's nothing like spending your day wearing thorlo socks. They are my absolute favorite piece of clothing. When I wear my thorlos, I know I am giving my feet the best chance for a day with fresh feet. No tiredness or soreness. They have a cushion that does not go away. My kids and wife know that there is no greater present for me at the holidays or a birthday, than a new pair of thorlo socks. It might sound silly, but it's true. They are that happy for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    All Thorlo socks are wonderful!

    02/10/17 | By

    They are the only ones I wear for any type of exercise, hiking, or walking while enjoying exhibitions. They also last well wash after wash.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Support and great comfort!

    02/10/17 | By

    These socks really feel great. Supportive and very comfortable. I used compression socks before. Usually difficult to put on and uncomfortable. Requiring 'adjustments' frequently. The Xperia's have been a pleasure to wear and not so frustrating to utilize.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    None better!

    02/10/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for 10 years. Nothing is better for my feet. They are exceptionally made, wear for many years, and I don't even follow the proper laundry instructions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ULHO

    Only socks I will wear

    02/10/17 | By

    I am a professional hunter and sportsman and a disabled one at that. I have had 15 orthopedic surgeries and train like a bodybuilder. My feet are not happy in any other socks other than Tholos.....They NEVER Fail me......

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy