Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DLTX

    Comfy socks!!

    07/07/15

    My husband loves these socks!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: ARX

    they make me feel hot

    07/07/15

    they make me feel hot and are ok otherwise. They would be good for people who have cold feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Do not underrate the importance of good socks

    07/06/15

    These are the best ever socks for tennis. Excellent cushion and they last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    25 years and counting

    07/06/15

    I've been running in Thorlos for over 25 years and the J has been part of my wardrobe for most of that time. That should give you an idea of how I feel about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great for Walking

    07/06/15

    As a runner who is now mixing more walking into his fitness regimen, I have found these socks to be very comfortable. I admit that the lack of cushion in the narrow band was a little disconcerting at first, but now I love them. After a 4 to 5 mile walk, my feet still feel like they're ready to go for another 4 or 5.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Long lasting.

    07/06/15

    They are very lightweight and don't bunch up in your shoes. Great for summer. They wash up real easy. Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    favorite summer socks

    07/06/15

    They are so comfortable. An affordable luxury.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best long distance walking socks!!

    07/05/15

    Total comfort!! These are the only socks I wear- whether that a short walk or participating in the Susan G. Komen Breast Cancer 3-Day 60 mile walk. Comfortable, wicking and cant be beat. I recommend these to everyone i know.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Arthritis Suffers

    07/05/15

    I have arthritis in a number of joints including my feet and hands. These socks are truly amazing as they provide comfort for the joints in the foot, easy to put on (especially if you have arthritis in the hands), and do not bunch up like some socks. I highly recommend these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks

    07/05/15

    these are awesome

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy