Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Look great, less padding than I prefer

    04/01/15 | By

    My feet need more padding than these provide

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Do my job, forget about my feet and legs

    04/01/15 | By

    The Desert Sand is a splendid color which looks good even with dressy clothes. Coyote Brown is trick - brown when you put them on, an odd green when you're in the sun. I don't think I'll choose Coyote Brown again. I wish there were a truer brown.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Love these

    04/01/15 | By

    So comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: SKX

    Attractive and over-the-edge comfortable!

    04/01/15 | By

    I wear a leg brace. I have never worn anything so comfortable. And I like the shluss pink!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Socks:::: For pain and warmth

    03/31/15 | By

    Theses socks are very comfortable and very warm.. I stand for 8 hours per shift and i feel the socks have made a difference with my foot pain very little at the end of my shift.... Would highly requirement!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Review

    03/31/15 | By

    Interesting design. Lots of padding on the bottom. Felt like they contained too much polyester.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Inca Trail Tested and Approved

    03/30/15 | By

    Like I put my feet into two pillows and hiked the Inca Trail in Peru!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Well padded

    03/30/15 | By

    I especially appreciate the extra padding and comfort in walking for exercise. I like the no show & low cut but some of the athletic shoes and linings "tug" them down at the heel. This style is easier to keep up around the ankle. Getting a pair to try sent me to the store within a week to buy more.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Not a fan of crew socks

    03/30/15 | By

    I feel like my ankles are suffocating and the thickness on the top is a bit too much.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Clloyd

    03/30/15 | By

    I don't particularly care for these socks. I'm looking for something warm to wear around the house, without shoes. My brother gave me a pair of Thorlos several years ago and they have been my favorite pair of socks. They have a cotton feel and I love them but sadly they have holes in the bottom now. Can you help me find the right ones to order??

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy