Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Nice

    04/18/15

    Should have bought a bigger size. Bought a medium, I wear a 7.5 shoe but should have bought a large sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Extremely comfortable

    04/18/15

    The extra padding under the ball of my foot and at the heel makes wearing these socks a dream. I felt instant relief the moment I first walked in them. I'm SO glad my friend recommended them to me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My feet sigh in relief!!

    04/17/15

    My tired feet feel rejuvenated. My Achilles give me trouble but these socks help me walk nearly twice the distance than with regular socks. Between physical therapy and these socks, I'll reach 10,000 steps a day yet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Changed my life!

    04/17/15

    I'm a 70 year-old tennis player who suffers from sore feet, mostly from plantar fascitis, but other foot ailments as well. I am now playing for 2-3 hours 3 times a week with absolutely no pain while playing. These socks have changed my life!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    All,around great casual socks

    04/17/15

    They are my favorite socks. Have been for years. Used to buy them in stores but they've disappeared from the stores near me. So now it's on line for me. I recommend that Thorlo change the description of the colors. I understood the color I ordered was a gray tone but tan arrived. Drop the fancy color names please. Just say they are gray, tan or light blue. Thanks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking socks

    04/17/15

    These are very comfortable wearing. I will be purchasing more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Nice for golf

    04/17/15

    Comfy

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Nice

    04/17/15

    However I should have ordered a bigger size. They are to small and I wear a 7.5. I ordered medium. Should have done. A large

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best all around sock for running except the ones with arch support.

    04/17/15

    My feet never hurt when I wear Thorlo.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Nice socks for walking

    04/17/15

    I like them but they don't offer me enough cushion in the ball of my foot. I have a sort of orthotic ( an extra ball type thing in that area - that helps me spread out my toes and relieve some of the pressure). Also I feel they are a bit warm for the area in which I live SC. They do feel nice and I would consider ordering more. I would recommend them and my son has worn them in the past and loved them.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy