Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Best Sock for a Drysuit

    04/27/15

    I use a drysuit for many water activities (rafting, kayaking) and searched for the perfect sock. It is padded, soft texture, warm, and most importantly, doesn't bunch. These are great to walk in and even better to paddle in.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Crazy comfortable

    04/27/15

    The WX socks are amazingly comfortable. I recently wore them for an extended period of time during which I would usually have comfort issues and experienced no such issues. A truly amazing sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    walking socks

    04/27/15

    great

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Always trying to find the perfect sock

    04/27/15

    These are very good socks and I love the color. However, I am always looking for the best wearing socks for MY feet and these sock are a little loose in the toe area for me. After several hours of wear, these socks have a tendency to bunch up around my toes. I have tried them with Merrell and Lowa hiking boots and the same thing occurred with both shoes. I am going to continue to wear the socks and wash them inside out several more times to see if this issue improves. It sounds funny, but I have had other brands of socks that wear better after several washes.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Super Comfortable, Too Thick for Shoes

    04/27/15

    I find these socks extremely comfortable to wear around the house, they are extremely padded. The issue I have with them is that they are too padded to wear with workout shoes. I feel like my foot is not held in by the shoe anymore because the padding is so thick. I had to redo my laces on my shoes to the very top lace hole in order to feel like my foot wasn't going to fall out. I can tell the socks are good quality, they are just far too thick for an athletic application in my opinion.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best cushioned socks for tennis

    04/27/15

    These socks are amazing. Feet are fully protected and the cushioning is unreal. No pain or blistering after hours of play.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great for running!

    04/27/15

    I have a half marathon in 5 days. I will be wearing these socks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Really solid sock

    04/27/15

    My feet are very comfortable, and the pads are the best I've experienced on Thorlos thus far. The ONLY reason I didn't give this a 5 is because the sock comes up just a little too high at the ankle. I prefer the cut of the Experia better, but feel that this sock provides more cushion and softness of the Experia. If you could combine the height of the Experia with this sock, it would be completely perfect for me.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Good Crew

    04/27/15

    If you like Crew this is the one for you. My husband prefers over the calf, so have ordered the Buy 3 Get One Free. Ordered these for years now. Quality socks all the way around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort like no others!

    04/27/15

    Thorlo socks have extra padding at the ball of your foot and in the heel area as well, making them ultra soft and comfortable. I try to walk at least 10,000 steps every day and these socks have made it easier to reach my goals! Check them out....you won't regret it!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy