Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Socks Elastic Band Not Good

    04/26/15

    Hello: I have been wearing your socks off and on for about 30 years. The padding has always been good, but for the past couple of years the elastic band that keeps the socks up on your leg has been wearing out on every pair I have purchased for the past couple of years. This is my first time ordering online. I have had to throw the socks away after several months, not because of the padding, but the elastic band. These socks did not use to have this problem several years ago. I am considering what to do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great sports socks especially if you have foot problems!

    04/26/15

    These socks make your feet feel very comfortable in a running or walking shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    very comfortable socks for tennis

    04/26/15

    very comfortable and keep my feet well cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    best socks for alot of walking

    04/26/15

    I walk a couple of miles a day and my feet didn't hurt and were really comfortable when used these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Love 'em!

    04/26/15

    These socks are so comfortable. I am training for AVON 39 Walk for Breast Cancer and my feet are blister free. I am walking 8-10 miles at a time and my feet are comfortable and dry. I love the extra padding and support these socks provide. I need more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Awesome for runners

    04/26/15

    The padding is just fantastic. I am hooked !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Best socks for everything!

    04/26/15

    Supported and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    04/26/15

    Feet much more comfortable in these socks, no burning on the soles of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great for walking!

    04/26/15

    These socks are very comfortable and the extra cushion is exactly what I needed. I only wear these socks now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Not all padded socks are the same

    04/26/15

    I'm really glad I found Thorlos. I'm almost 63 and I had bunion surgery several years ago. For some reason that foot can feel very uncomfortable when I'm using my treadmill, especially across the ball of my foot. These socks make a big difference, and I'll definitely be buying them in the future.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy