Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks on the market

    03/03/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for many years - there is not another sock on the market that matches them for comfort or quality. They last a long time and are well worth the money you pay for them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXW

    I Love my Thorlos

    03/01/17 | By

    My drawer is full of Thorlo socks that are at least 10 years old. I have very bad feet and wear Thorlos every day. I really don't know how I would get along without them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best all around socks: running, walking, hiking, sports activities, and casual.

    02/26/17 | By

    I feel just great. I tried two pair of these socks about 8 years ago. I liked them so much that I bought another six pair. I bought more of these about two years ago when the first batch started to wear. I wear them on a rotating basis with a clean pair every day. At the end of the week I start all over again. My strategy is to buy the same color so that every sock will match the others. I have had such great luck with these that I plan to make another purchase. The wear factor and comfort level as well as the longevity of these socks is outstanding. I maintain them by my own standards which increases the life of the socks. They are washed and dried using warm water and very low heat for the dryer. I plan to keep buying this type Thorlos for ever. Please do not discontinue they are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: EWH

    Best socks for Aerobics

    02/23/17 | By

    I was so happy to find these socks on-line. I had been getting them from a local retail store, but the store no longer carries them. I am a loyal Thorlos customer. The socks wear and wash well. Worth every cent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I've worn Thorlos Sox for 35 years

    02/23/17 | By

    I discovered Thorlo socks when I was on active in the US Navy 35 years ago. The Thorlo Tennis and walking socks provided the proper support for my feet while working and walking on US Navy ship steel decks and ashore. After I retired from the Navy and I continued working in Naval support, the only constant in my wardrobe were Thorlo socks. I am 81 years old and Thorlo socks are still on my feet today.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Perfect for hard work

    02/22/17 | By

    I love these socks!! I work in EMS, I've had ankle surgeries and these keep my ankle and feet comfortable for long hours on the ambulance. I also have some sensory processing issues, these socks are the perfect (soft) material for my needs. I've ordered them multiple times, and I came here to order more. Once I found them I've NEVER worn anything else. THANK YOU THORLO!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HPXM

    Exceptionally comfortable!!!!

    02/20/17 | By

    My husband has experienced real relief from the foot pain he always has when standing or walking for long periods. The "Heath Padd" sox has gone a long way to making him more comfortable so he can enjoy daily activities.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy