Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Same ole Thorlos, the best cushioned athletic socks I ever owned.

    09/26/16 | By

    Now 70, still want to run, but a worn-out knee caused by a 1968 injury has limited me to a brisk three-mile walk every day. I wear 2.5 lb ankle weights to add a little resistance. I still generate enough torque to excite my poor dogs. If it were not for Thorlos, I doubt I could make it. I believe they have two attributes that are better than any other athletic sock: cushioning and durability.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Time to order more!

    09/26/16 | By

    These are nice cushy socks! I think I first started wearing the crew socks and switched to the over-the-calf ones because they DO stay up! All my black socks have had it after a couple years' use. I ordered 4 pairs of white ones about 15 months ago. They're still holding up, but they show dirt too easily, so I will be switching to black from now on. Love that springy cushiness when I wear these socks! The cushiness and "stay-up-ability" make them worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Why these socks are my favorites

    09/25/16 | By

    I love these socks because they are thick and soft where they should be for maximum comfort and support. They are substantial and hold up well after washing many times. Best of all, they don't slide down into the heels of my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Awesome!!!!

    09/25/16 | By

    I love my Thorlo socks....they are everything they're advertised to be!!! Moisture wicking, comfortable, and durable. They're the best!!!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Can't play tennis without my Thorlos.

    09/23/16 | By

    They feel wonderful. Have had no problems with sore feet nor blisters with wearing my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Best OTC socks ever

    09/23/16 | By

    I feel good. I've searched for OTC socks that actually stay up & are comfortable for years. These are the only ones I've found that do what socks should do. I plan on wearing these until I die of old age and even then I want to be buried in them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BX

    BX Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    These socks are the best. I used to wear 2 pairs of socks for cushioning and comfort. With the BX socks, I only wear one pair and they feel great. I ruptured my Achilles tendon a year ago and with the BX socks, I don't worry about re-injury. I'm in the process of getting rid of all my old basketball socks and replace them with Thorlos. A very satisfied customer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    09/23/16 | By

    Thorlo socks keep my feet from burning and from being wet. They cushion the bottom of my feet which tend to twist when I walk and give me relief from blisters caused by other socks or wearing no socks. They are also great for wicking away moisture and since my feet perspire a lot - this is important to me. They are just the right amount of cushioning without being too thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    15 years of thorlos...still going

    09/23/16 | By

    No longer suffering from plantar fascitis, still wearing the sox that helped me get through it!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy