Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks I have found for walking

    07/05/15

    When I retired I started a walking program. Had a constant problem with blisters. Have not had a blister since wearing Thorlod

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good socjs

    07/05/15

    They're soft and squishy but WAY too thick for running. Better suited for cold weather only.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Most comfortable socks

    07/05/15

    I don't feel anything. My feet are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks for walking or running.

    07/05/15

    Feel soft.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    I'm a professional chef.

    07/05/15

    I work long hrs everyday and thought the added comfort would do wonders! I bought the work socks w the white toe because I have sensitive skin and working 12hrs a day, my feet tend to sweat..these socks are not meant to be worn for a very long time..They make my feet sweat even more and tend to make them itch..just not the sock for me..i was disappointed actually..I will not buy them again..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Floating along. I'd take these to walk in Paris and Rome.

    07/04/15

    In control but thick cushion most welcome for rough walking. Amazing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfortable and wicking sweat is good

    07/04/15

    Nice

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Really like these socks

    07/04/15

    I really like how my feet feel after a hard day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Most comfortable

    07/04/15

    I have neuropathy (constant pain) in both feet and ankles, these socks are awesome, they are not tight around my ankles and they are soft and warm. My feet are constantly freezing, these socks provide soft warmth. I love these socks, if you can't have anything tight around your ankles, try these. If your feet are cold, try these. If you like comfort, these socks!! They are awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Golf socks

    07/04/15

    Perfect

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy