Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    The best

    05/05/16 | By

    The only socks I wear anymore. Keep your feet warm in the winter and cool in the summer. The cushioning allows you to be on your feet all day and not be in pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Only socks I want to wear!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks have a refreshing feel. They also help with my plantar fasciitis. I would highly recommend!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMM

    Love these walking socks!

    05/05/16 | By

    These socks have great cushioning and just enough compression to give your feet support. I have had several operations on my feet -- plus, have bad knees. Once you wear a Thorlo sock, ordinary socks just won't do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Best work socks

    05/04/16 | By

    Great. Most comfortable dock I have ever worn. Worth every penny. I will no longer settle cheap imports.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    My best pairs of socks. : )

    04/17/16 | By

    I have a foot condition which causes my feet to get very sore and swollen. . I spend a lot of time on my feet at work and these socks really help me keep going. I even where them around the home to help protect my fat pads. The design of these socks allow for excellent cooling and they have reduced my swelling dramatically.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    great socks

    04/17/16 | By

    These socks lasts for years and are very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRHXM

    Best socks I've ever worn!

    04/17/16 | By

    My feet have started to give me problems the past few years. Tried all type of socks with no luck until I tried these hiking socks. WOW! What a difference these make! I was on the trail in the mountains for 14 hours without ANY foot pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    good working sock

    04/17/16 | By

    the socks are well constructed and are comfortable. I have plantar fasciitis and it takes some of the stress off when i have to stand and walk around 10hrs. at my job

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAMM

    These socks make me forget I have arthritis

    04/16/16 | By

    These socks are great, the cushion is unbelievable both at the heel and in the front. I have arthritis and these socks enable me to walk for hours without feeling much pain. These are the socks I wear from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Very good

    04/15/16 | By

    Perfect height for my short Merrell hiking boots. These are very cushiony but they don't make my feet hot. This was my first pair of Thorlos and I have since purchased another pair of Thorlo running socks from Amazon and 3 more pairs of socks from Thorlo's site. I am sold on this brand now!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy