Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    best socks for my daily walking. love the color too!

    07/02/15

    they feel really good and look great as well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good

    07/02/15

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Best socks for hiking and they're not white. It's hard to find crew socks that aren't white.

    07/02/15

    They are very comfortable with good padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    The only socks I'll use for tennis!

    07/02/15

    Cushioned and cool

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Thorlos Are The BEST

    07/02/15

    I own at least - at least - 25 pairs of Thorlos. I'm a conservative spender, but I buy quality and Thorlos are quality. My 72 year old feet need lots of padding, and the Thorlos and good shoes provide it. Thanks, Thorlos!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Most comfortable socks I have ever worn!

    07/02/15

    I love the fit, feel, and comfort of these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Simply The Best

    07/02/15

    Perfectly padded where you need it. Soft and breathable on the top sections -- very important where I live in Las Vegas. These are simply the best socks on the planet. And, I don't just wear them for hiking. I literally wear them every day. Need I say more?

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    bmx

    07/02/15

    Ilike the bmx much better

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Like pillows for your feet!

    07/01/15

    I am in the fitness industry, I teach classes and take pretty heavy duty classes. Ever since I picked up my first pair 5 years ago, this is the only athletic sock that I will use. Try them you won't regret it! PS don't lend them out to anyone because you may never get them back they are so good!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My favorite socks for over 20 years

    07/01/15

    I often have to get medium athletic shoes for my narrow feet. These socks provide enough extra cushioning so medium shoes fit well and my feet don't get tired.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy