Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Best socks for hiking!

    04/25/15

    Confident that I will not get blisters and that my feet will not get wet with sweat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best marathon/ running sock on the market...

    04/25/15

    Right thickness, great quality...excellent for marathons. Just ran Boston; no blisters this year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Best socks for walking and standing.

    04/25/15

    It feels like I'm walking on a cloud very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Heavenly

    04/25/15

    My poor sore feet thank me for putting on Thorlos. I'm tossing my old storebought socks. BTW, unbelievably fast processing and shipping!!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    other ones were better

    04/25/15

    The ones I bought, 2 pairs, are not great. The ones that I was sent as a free sample, were great, I don't remember the name but the ones that are good have a blue line on the bottom.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    TX Socks review

    04/25/15

    Thorlo makes the best socks by far compared to anyone else. I use these socks for Step Aerobics. They do not hold any sweat. They dry extremely fast. They fit great and provide the outstanding cushioning that I need. I have been wearing Thorlo socks since 1987 for running, hunting, aerobics, tennis, and football. They wear the longest, are the softest, best cushioning, completely blister proof. My wife keeps wearing my Thorlos for house slippers because they feel so good. Actually, I wear them for house slippers for the same reason and they cushion my feet better than house slippers! They do not fade, tear, rip, fall apart, ball up, etc. It takes years and years to wear them out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Fix for black toe!

    04/25/15

    Over the last few years, I had a recurring black toe problem during hard stops while playing basketball and tennis. After multiple pairs of shoes which still did not fix the issue, I tried these Thorlo socks and so far have not had any issues or new black toes! I just wish I had tried these years ago, they are awesome!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable for gen purpose light hiking

    04/25/15

    Wish I had more pairs of them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks in many ways !

    04/25/15

    This sock is soft with lots of conditioning, were it needs to be. Light weight in other areas.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy