Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for Walking and Running!

    05/03/15

    The socks gave me the best support for the pounding that my feeds has to endure from the asphalt. I will not wear any other socks from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great Socks for Golf Shoes

    05/03/15

    Great feel and wear when wearing golf shoes and walking 9 or 18!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    COMFORTABLE SOCKS FOR WALKING

    04/30/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Love these sock!!

    04/29/15

    I work on aircraft an am on my feet 8-12 hours a day. These socks help with my sore feet. I love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running sock

    04/28/15

    I started wearing a shoe with less toe to heel rise and a thinner sole. I needed thicker socks for longer runs and these are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks EVER!

    04/28/15

    Though the initial price per pair may seem high, these socks are absolutely worth it. I had four pairs that lasted for a year! Following the washing/drying instructions helped them survive through high mileage running and multiple races. I now use my "old" running socks as every day socks since purchasing my new pairs. I rarely ever, if ever, have any foot discomfort when running in these socks and I previously suffered from bad plantar fasciitis. BEST SOCKS EVER!!!!! :)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance Walking Socks

    04/28/15

    They are good socks no doubt although I found them to be hot (I walk for about 2 hours). I liked the other walking socks better. It is very true regarding shoe size with this sock - you definitely need 1/2 shoe size bigger. Thorlo makes a high quality product if you want to spend the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Socks

    04/28/15

    I am allergic to wool and have had a difficult time finding a quality hiking sock that didn't contain any, these were perfect! I took them on a 3-week trip down the Grand Canyon and they were comfortable and supportive and not too hot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great socks for walking the golf course

    04/28/15

    I struggled with blisters on my heels, toes, and the balls of my feet when walking during a golf game. These socks totally solved the problem. No more slipping around in my golf shoes and no more socks sliding down into my shoe while walking. They are great for cushioning all the right spots.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    comfortable hiking sock

    04/28/15

    good cushion, embraces the foot nicely. I would prefer not so tight around the upper part of sock.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy