Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Great socks for walking my dogs!

    03/26/15 | By

    Makes my feet feel great.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfy, but...

    03/26/15 | By

    These are actually the most comfortable socks I've ever worn. Only issue I have is the looseness around ankle...I will definitely try other styles...this one just didn't fit me right, and I have skinny ankles. (6' 185 lbs.) 11-1/2 shoe size (US).

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Wonderful cushioning

    03/26/15 | By

    Terrific sock to wear hiking..Just the right amount of cushioning and comfort..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great socks for walking and hiking!

    03/26/15 | By

    I love these socks. They feel great when I'm wearing hiking boots! Will definitely get more pairs!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    work socks

    03/26/15 | By

    Like they are massaging my feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great socks for running

    03/26/15 | By

    Lots of cushioning and support. Love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks

    03/26/15 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    I do not have a title

    03/26/15 | By

    They are warm but they do not provide the cushioning I need on the bottom of my feet, The muscle pads have deteriorated and I am walking on bone. I don't know which of your products can provide some comfort for me and ones that I can get shoes on. I cannot tolerate the pain just from standing so walking is brutal. I've been told there is nothing that can be done for me. I am using a thin cusion that covers the area where the muscles were and this fits on my second toe with a loop. I think your products are great and I can see where people can find help. If there is something else you have that might work, please let me know. Thanks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    A little disappointing

    03/26/15 | By

    Better than other sock brands, but disappointing compared to other Thorlo socks. My favorites are still the tennis sock followed by the running sock. I want maximum cushioning and comfort even when I'm just walking around town.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I live in my Thorlos winter & summer.

    03/26/15 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn in my life. Period. I'm 70 yr. female. Any more questions? (haha)

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy