Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort like no others!

    04/27/15

    Thorlo socks have extra padding at the ball of your foot and in the heel area as well, making them ultra soft and comfortable. I try to walk at least 10,000 steps every day and these socks have made it easier to reach my goals! Check them out....you won't regret it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Great comfort. Great sox.

    04/27/15

    Used Thorlos for tennis over the years. Purchased black Thorlos to wear to work. Couldn't be more satisfied.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWMXM

    Great Padding/Wear Factor

    04/27/15

    I think the pad on top does a great job of protecting the foot from the laces yet does not extend to parts of the foot where it is not needed. I have some I have worn for a year or more and the support cushion on them is still comparable to the new ones I ordered.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    best socks ever

    04/27/15

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    No more Blisters!

    04/27/15

    I play a lot of tennis and after 3-4 hours on an indoor court I would have blisters. Since I started wearing these socks, my feet feel wonderful. I would recommend them to any tennis players out there. In fact I have told all my tennis buddies to get some.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfort and ease of use

    04/26/15

    The black socks are larger than most so it is easier to draw each over the vascular hose underneath, and the more difficult part, easier to remove each. The bulk serves as a cushion and do not feel warmer than others. I plan soon to get another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable and Thick

    04/26/15

    I like how they feel on my foot, especially in the arch area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfy

    04/26/15

    Relaxed.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Extra thick

    04/26/15

    As long as it's not over 70 degrees or below 30 degrees and if I purchased new shoes, the answer would be great! When I filled out the pre-purchase survey, it never occurred to me that I would receive such thick socks. I have been walking about 12 miles per week in various countries for 2.5 years in the same style of Keen shoes. I purchased the shoes while trying on less thick socks - such as Smartwool type which aren't so padded. I didn't try these Thorlos until it warmed up here in Colorado. On our first really warm days of 2015, the socks felt too uncomfortable and moist while walking. Now my shoes are a bit stretched out and the socks padding feels good with no problem of blisters. We used to wear this type of padded Thorlos for hiking and wore them until they no longer padded. Thanks for giving me the chance to use the DWMXW. Would appreciate a solution that is not quite so thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking activities.

    04/26/15

    I have fibromyalgia and foot neuropathy. My feet and ankles cause me pain long into the night. I can tell a major difference when I have worn these socks vs. others. My feet still burn and hurt but not near as much. Not to the point of wanting to cry. I ordered 4 more pair to keep me going. I don't want to be without the DWMXW again and they feel so great I don't want to try any of the others. They give true cushioning.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy