Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    For tired and very achy feet

    03/29/15 | By

    If you're on your feet all day or do a lot of walking, these are the socks for you !!! They are so padded right where you need it. Thorlo has you answer a few questions about your lifestyle and your activities, and suggest the proper sock for you !! They are spot on !!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for aching feet

    03/29/15 | By

    The pressure normally caused just by my shoes is relieved considerably, and walking and standing are less painful. I requested a pair of free socks, and was sent the company's recommendation, which fit perfectly and satisfied exactly what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    misleadingly awesome

    03/29/15 | By

    from its looks, i couldn't tell these socks from others but wearing it i can definitely feel its amazing soft and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    They have the perfect amount of cushion, and they feel so comfortable.

    03/29/15 | By

    I feel no pain when I'm wearing these socks, and they help me to continue to be more active and able to workout.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extra think and comfortable for walking a round o golf everyday!!

    03/29/15 | By

    They are really soft and comfortable to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best sock for extra cushion

    03/29/15 | By

    I walk on a daily basis and these socks provide the extra cushion I need on the ball of my feet! I can walk for longer periods of time when I wear these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Perfect for me

    03/29/15 | By

    I've tried many socks over the years, but these are the best 3-season hiking socks for me. As with hiking shoes/boots, I suggest you try as many combinations as you can until you dial in the perfect combination. I do not need a liner sock when I use these in conjunction with my heavyweight Asolo backpacking boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    It's super comfortable and breathable

    03/29/15 | By

    It has cushion where needed and is very breathable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable and durable.

    03/29/15 | By

    The socks are very comfortable. I have had thorlo socks before and they are extremely duable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Could be a bit cheaper

    03/29/15 | By

    It is not thick in areas that it doesn't need to be. At the same time has cushion and thickness where needed.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy