Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extra think and comfortable for walking a round o golf everyday!!

    03/29/15 | By

    They are really soft and comfortable to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best sock for extra cushion

    03/29/15 | By

    I walk on a daily basis and these socks provide the extra cushion I need on the ball of my feet! I can walk for longer periods of time when I wear these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Perfect for me

    03/29/15 | By

    I've tried many socks over the years, but these are the best 3-season hiking socks for me. As with hiking shoes/boots, I suggest you try as many combinations as you can until you dial in the perfect combination. I do not need a liner sock when I use these in conjunction with my heavyweight Asolo backpacking boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    It's super comfortable and breathable

    03/29/15 | By

    It has cushion where needed and is very breathable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable and durable.

    03/29/15 | By

    The socks are very comfortable. I have had thorlo socks before and they are extremely duable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Could be a bit cheaper

    03/29/15 | By

    It is not thick in areas that it doesn't need to be. At the same time has cushion and thickness where needed.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Very comfortable I love these socks

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: GX

    sox

    03/29/15 | By

    okay

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MB

    Awesome Socks!

    03/29/15 | By

    Very comfortable socks. Snug, but not tight; no slipping. My feet stay warm but don't sweat. I wear these socks with my boots and upon trying my first pair I immediately bought a few more pairs. Highly recommend these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MLH

    Best foot protection all-around

    03/29/15 | By

    GREAT

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy