Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great Comfort and Padding, But Too Warm For Summer Wear

    03/28/15 | By

    These are great (non wool) socks with lots of soft, soothing comfortable padding and fibers that make my feet feel wonderful. They are a bit thicker than the Thorlo Walking Foot Protection socks (WX11552AML) that I have purchased before, and will be my go to socks for long walks or hiking in winter. However, I find they make my feet feel too hot when the outside temps are above 72 degrees and for those times I switch to REI's Lightweight CoolMax Hiking Crew Socks that keep my feet both cool and nicely padded.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Perfect sock for long winter hikes

    03/28/15 | By

    These socks are perfect for winter hiking. The padding is very comfortable even after several miles. Not a spring or summer sock for me but this will be my winter sock from now on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WLST

    Awsome socks

    03/28/15 | By

    I`m on my feet all day in safety boots and on concrete floors ... These socks are a big help ....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    THE BOOT SOCKS

    03/28/15 | By

    BEEN BUYING BOOT SOCKS FOR YEARS - ASK THE COMPANY FOR MORE PADDING CUSHION AND THEY RECOMENDED NEW BASKETBALL SOCKS- HEY THEY ARE GREAT .. EXTRA CUSHIONING EVERYWHERE- FINE SOCKS - MY FEET FEEL 35 YEARS YOUNGER WEARING THESE. BUY SEVERAL PAIRS AND YOU'LL GET THE SAME FEELING I HAVE. THANKS THORLOS FOR MAKING SUCH GREAT SOCKS IN AMERICA !- YOU GOTTA' LOVE THAT 'MADE IN AMERICA' LABEL BUY AMERICAN !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    THE NEW BASKETBALL SOCKS - THICK CUSHION SOCKS

    03/28/15 | By

    I HAVE NEVER HAD THIS MUCH PADDING /CUSHION IN SOCKS - ALWAYS BOUGHT THE THICK BOOT SOCKS - NOW MAY HAVE TO BUY THE NEW BASKETBALL SOCKS - TREMENDOUS PAD AROUND FOOT -VERY COMPFORTABLE MAKE ANY PAIR OF SHOES, SNEAKERS BOOTS FEEL GREAT. I HAVE HAD TOE SURGERY FOR REALLY BAD BLISTER AND CALLOUS -PAINFUL SITUATION, BUT WITH THESE SOCKS I MAY NEVER HAVE TO HAVE THAT AGAIN- GREAT PRODUCT - BEEN BUYING THOLO SOCKS FOR ABOUT 16 YEARS NOW - HAVE BOUGHT DIRECT LAST 5 YEARS -GREAT AMERICAN COMPANY!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Best Tennis Sock

    03/28/15 | By

    I have worn Thorlo tennis socks for years, and I was delighted to find this style with a little color. I started using Thorlo socks when I developed plantar fasciitis from all the pounding on hard courts. These socks protect my feet, and I never get blisters, etc. from playing. I do know that some players think the sock is too heavy and therefore hot, but the comfort factor outweighs that for me. These socks are soft and comfy but wear like iron. BTW - service from this site was excellent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Great socks!

    03/28/15 | By

    My husband and I have been wearing Thorlo sock for years. I discovered this particular sock about one year ago and now have six pairs. They have a soft, thick foot section that hugs your foot and feels very good. They come right up to the knee which is what I was looking for. They wash well and, if like all of my other Thorlos, will last for years. And they do not slide down your leg as you wear them as the elastic section is very good, just like all my other Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    terrifiv cushioning sock

    03/28/15 | By

    very very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Foot pain relief!!

    03/27/15 | By

    I bought these for my daughter. She was experiencing major foot pain while on her feet all day at work. She said these are amazing-like a miracle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for any activity.

    03/27/15 | By

    Wearing Thorlos makes your feet feel great. No slipping or movement of sock regardless of activity. Wore these socks daily when working as a Construction Rep for U.S. Government. Often walked 10-15miles a day as well as climbing stairs and ladders. Not uncommon to get 8 years of wear from a pair of Thorlos. Still buying Thorlos after retiring.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy