Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    No more Blisters!

    04/27/15

    I play a lot of tennis and after 3-4 hours on an indoor court I would have blisters. Since I started wearing these socks, my feet feel wonderful. I would recommend them to any tennis players out there. In fact I have told all my tennis buddies to get some.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Comfort and ease of use

    04/26/15

    The black socks are larger than most so it is easier to draw each over the vascular hose underneath, and the more difficult part, easier to remove each. The bulk serves as a cushion and do not feel warmer than others. I plan soon to get another pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfortable and Thick

    04/26/15

    I like how they feel on my foot, especially in the arch area.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfy

    04/26/15

    Relaxed.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Extra thick

    04/26/15

    As long as it's not over 70 degrees or below 30 degrees and if I purchased new shoes, the answer would be great! When I filled out the pre-purchase survey, it never occurred to me that I would receive such thick socks. I have been walking about 12 miles per week in various countries for 2.5 years in the same style of Keen shoes. I purchased the shoes while trying on less thick socks - such as Smartwool type which aren't so padded. I didn't try these Thorlos until it warmed up here in Colorado. On our first really warm days of 2015, the socks felt too uncomfortable and moist while walking. Now my shoes are a bit stretched out and the socks padding feels good with no problem of blisters. We used to wear this type of padded Thorlos for hiking and wore them until they no longer padded. Thanks for giving me the chance to use the DWMXW. Would appreciate a solution that is not quite so thick.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking activities.

    04/26/15

    I have fibromyalgia and foot neuropathy. My feet and ankles cause me pain long into the night. I can tell a major difference when I have worn these socks vs. others. My feet still burn and hurt but not near as much. Not to the point of wanting to cry. I ordered 4 more pair to keep me going. I don't want to be without the DWMXW again and they feel so great I don't want to try any of the others. They give true cushioning.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    I have not worn them yet. I think they are too thick for my comfort

    04/26/15

    I have not worn them yet. I think they are too thick for my comfort can I send them back for a lite pair?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Good moisture wicking and arch support

    04/26/15

    These socks were awesome during a desert 20K trail run. They wicked away sweat very well, no blisters! The blue arch support bands really helped me out with Plantar Fascitis issues and felt great on my feet. Heel padding was comfortable. The fabric has pilled slightly over the past 6+ months and that is with washing on cold gentle cycle and hanging to dry), but the overall structure of the sock has retained its integrity and it has held up longer than other brands I've tried. Would highly recommend for runners, walkers, and hikers in hot climates.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the cushion!

    04/26/15

    I have been having pain in the ball of my foot. I love the cushion that these socks provide.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    Love these socks!

    04/26/15

    These socks are SO comfortable! I have reviewed these in the past. You cannot beat Thorlos for comfortable everyday wear

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy