Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent for all day standing !!

    07/31/15

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Excellent long distance socks.

    07/31/15

    These provide the extra cushion I need when I put in 15-20 mile runs.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Helps a little

    07/31/15

    I kind of was expecting foot pain to stop the day I first wore them from the descriptions I've been reading that did not happen. They did help a little warmer than other socks to.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Long lasting and comfortable

    07/31/15

    I have been wearing these since I first found them at SAS, maybe 20 years ago.I walk miles a day. There is nothing out there like them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Socks that cuddle your feet

    07/31/15

    It is soothing, like walking on pillows or clouds. Don't have to worry about my feet when playing golf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    So far so good!

    07/31/15

    Very comfortable work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My feet say ahhhh

    07/31/15

    Absolutely the most comfortable sock ever. I highly reccommend. Been 30 days, so i dont know how long they last but its been good so far.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks for a L O N G workday

    07/31/15

    Extreme comfort throughout a very long workday literally on my feet all day. Highly recommend for anyone with a schedule that demands this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks rock!

    07/31/15

    These highly cushioned socks are among the most comfortable and durable that I have ever worn. They are very soft and-- importantly-- easy to slide on and off. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking is better

    07/31/15

    The walking socks have been a wonderful help for my plantar fasciitis.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy