Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Less than 2 washing and a Hole!

    06/03/15

    When I received these socks they looked & felt great! I did notice some fuzz at 1 of the lower seams but thought nothing of it. After a few washings the fuzz got bigger. I pulled lightly at it and it made a hole. They were defective. I am sorry, I was looking forward to enjoying these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Temporal pair-a-socks

    06/01/15

    I bought a pair of these at the Rock and Roll marathon expo Saturday in San Diego. I first thought 15 bucks for a pair of socks? BEST 15 DOLLARS I EVER SPENT. The following day I ran the marathon; I come to find out I had no blisters. Thanks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Great socks for work but...

    06/01/15

    I were these socks 5 times a week when I go to work and I am extremely satisfied with them however I wish Thorlo would make them in other colors. I have bought these same 2 colors for many years now and I am getting tired of them. I would love to see a navy blue or maybe a dark grey color! Anyway, I guess I am pretty well stuck with these 2 colors for the long-run.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    Low-cut boot socks

    05/26/15

    Comfortable. Able to fully concentrate on work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love the cushioning!

    05/26/15

    The cushioning on these socks feels great - really helps me with my Burton's neuroma. Training for a half marathon I put in a lot of miles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Very comfortable plus they stay UP!

    05/25/15

    I like that my feet stay warm in them, without getting too hot. The sock is more fitted than a typical sock, so ordering the correct size is important. I've worn them with hiking/work boots as well as with a pair of slip on shoes that were a little big. The socks made all the difference in comfort when wearing the two very different shoe types. My calves aren't skinny, and socks often slide down easily from being stretched. These have a nice grip, but never feel snug on my calf. I will definitely order more socks when I've saved up for them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Merino

    05/24/15

    I surely miss the merino wool/silk in crew length. I'm thrilled that you now offer it in micro, but I wish for both. I'm sure it's hard for you to satisfy all the requests!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Wore them one time and returned all 3 pair I bought

    05/23/15

    Very little padding for a Thorlo product. Were so thin in some parts I thought the socks were going to rip apart. Can't compare the the Thorlo golf socks. I am a diabetic with sensitive feet. They were really sore after wearing these socks for a round of golf. Not what I would expect from a Thorlo product. Probably OK for those with normal feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My new favorite socks

    05/21/15

    I'm in the Army and recently purchased 3 pair of the KX socks in anticipation of doing a 25 mile rucksack march with a 35 pound pack and assorted combat kit. I wore these socks during the train up marches with no problems at all. As a matter of fact, these socks made my feet feel like they were wrapped in pillows. Last night I completed the 25 mile ruck, rotating through the 3 pair of KX socks every 7 miles, and I had no problems with my feet at all. I normally will get hot spots and blisters after 8-10 miles. These are the best socks I've ever worn and I won't ever go back to standard Army issue socks. Thank you for making this great product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Comfort & style

    05/16/15

    These socks are very comfortable and fit well. If I get to the point where I need more socks in this style, I will definitely check out more Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy