Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    07/02/15

    I absolutely love these socks. I plan to buy more of them in the fall. Since its so hot in Phoenix I won't be walking much right now!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for ailing feet!

    07/02/15

    After years of running, walking and exercise my feet worn down. My Thorlo socks are lifesavers. They are so cushioned I feel instantly better when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMM

    Best socks for ailing feet!

    07/02/15

    After years of running, walking and exercise my feet worn down. My Thorlo socks are lifesavers. They are so cushioned I feel instantly better when I wear them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    best sock for my line of work

    07/02/15

    I walk all day over rough terrain and through fields for my job. This is the only sock I can wear that does not hurt my feet by the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Running Socks

    07/02/15

    These are the only socks that I use for running. I love them!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great sock but kind of thick

    07/02/15

    It's a very comfortable sock with good cushion and a roomy toe box. It's a thick material giving it good cushion, but I find it too thick for certain shoes. Great socks for around the house.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    Most comfortable socks

    07/02/15

    They feel so soft and cool. They are the best socks I have tried. Will be buying more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Comfy

    07/02/15

    The socks are light & comfy! More important they keep my feet dry & cool

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TRMX

    best socks for my daily walking. love the color too!

    07/02/15

    they feel really good and look great as well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Good

    07/02/15

    Good

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy