Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Favorite Socks

    05/28/16 | By

    These are my favorite pair of socks ever. Super soft and comfy, perfect cushioning and no blisters! Worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great Socks!

    05/27/16 | By

    I never had any favorite socks before trying these, but now I do! Whatever was sore or aching previously is nonexistent now. I've recommended them to several friends already.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Like walking on clouds

    05/26/16 | By

    My feet so pampered and cushioned when I wear these socks. They have never felt so good! I now own 5 pairs of Thorlos...a few more pair and I am saying goodbye to all the socks I never wear anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MT

    Great Socks for Being on Concrete ALL DAY!

    05/26/16 | By

    The socks my husband had been wearing for 20 years were recently discontinued. I bought 12 new pairs every year, and was NOT looking forward to finding a replacement. I AM SO GLAD I FOUND THORLOS PT SOCKS! He immediately noticed how much less fatigued his feet & legs felt after wearing the PT socks- -and he usually takes a couple of weeks to decide if he likes something! Will definitely be purchasing more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Awesome socks

    05/26/16 | By

    I love these socks . Thor lo makes my favorite socks. They are really comfortable, wick moisture , last a long time and fit well. Favorite , favorite socks !!! I wish they were a little less expensive however compared to other sports socks they nlast much longer .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Perfect for walking or running

    05/26/16 | By

    Wearing my everyday socks while walking left my feet tender and sore (I do about five miles a day). These socks cushion and protect my feet. I have happy feet again! Also, these socks are durable. I still have a pair of Thorlo socks I bought 20 years ago. They've kept their shape and haven't worn thin yet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    It doesn't get any better!

    05/24/16 | By

    The socks are fantastic! The socks fit perfectly, and my feet feel so pampered! The fabric breaths well, so my feet are not hot, also not cold. I feel they are worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best Padding Longest Lasting

    05/20/16 | By

    These socks are amazing. I bought 3 pair 7 years ago to train for the Susan B Koman 60 miles in 3 days event. This year I finally wore the bottoms threadbare and decided to purchase more. It really is incredible that a pair of socks could last 7 years and they never even got a hole in them I simply wore them to the point I could see through the fabric. I cannot say enough good about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Nurses NEED these!

    05/20/16 | By

    I' ve worn the walking and hiking socks for decades; never tried the others because I didn't think they could get any better! But now that I'm older and have sore feet and fluid retention in my legs, I decided to try Padds. I'm so glad I did! The extra padding under the ball and heel of the foot save me quite a bit of discomfort by the end of the work day. (I'm on my feet the majority of the 12 hour shift) Also, I appreciate that the socks stay in place without making an indention above my ankles. I will be ordering more socks this week. Thanks so much for creating socks for every need and for every season of life!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy