Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks

    03/26/15 | By

    Like walking on a cloud

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    I do not have a title

    03/26/15 | By

    They are warm but they do not provide the cushioning I need on the bottom of my feet, The muscle pads have deteriorated and I am walking on bone. I don't know which of your products can provide some comfort for me and ones that I can get shoes on. I cannot tolerate the pain just from standing so walking is brutal. I've been told there is nothing that can be done for me. I am using a thin cusion that covers the area where the muscles were and this fits on my second toe with a loop. I think your products are great and I can see where people can find help. If there is something else you have that might work, please let me know. Thanks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WX

    A little disappointing

    03/26/15 | By

    Better than other sock brands, but disappointing compared to other Thorlo socks. My favorites are still the tennis sock followed by the running sock. I want maximum cushioning and comfort even when I'm just walking around town.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I live in my Thorlos winter & summer.

    03/26/15 | By

    These are the best socks I have ever worn in my life. Period. I'm 70 yr. female. Any more questions? (haha)

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    work sock

    03/26/15 | By

    I found nothing special about these socks. I didn't feel they were more comfortable than any of my wool or cotton work socks. However I bought some for walking and they were excellent.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Sizing goofy

    03/26/15 | By

    The socks creep down my foot. I have a size 14 foot. The docks are not big enough. Maybe for a 12.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Warm and dry

    03/26/15 | By

    These are the best socks I have worn in the winter. They keep my feet warm and dry. I work outside and stand on cold concrete all day and they are comfortable too. Will definitely buy more of these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I walk everday in Thorlo socks and Thorlo walking shoes

    03/26/15 | By

    I love your socks but I miss your outlet store in Orlando that closed !! I two

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Best socks for tennis

    03/26/15 | By

    Very comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Love it! Pricey, but worth every penny when you feet need good padding.

    03/26/15 | By

    I workout everyday and my feet suffer, especially in the ball area. These runner socks provide perfect padding so I can keep going. Those socks are a must for me now. I got three pairs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy