Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Combat Boot Socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Awesome socks, I ride year round and these are the most comfortable socks in any boot any time of the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    For tired and very achy feet

    03/29/15 | By

    If you're on your feet all day or do a lot of walking, these are the socks for you !!! They are so padded right where you need it. Thorlo has you answer a few questions about your lifestyle and your activities, and suggest the proper sock for you !! They are spot on !!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for aching feet

    03/29/15 | By

    The pressure normally caused just by my shoes is relieved considerably, and walking and standing are less painful. I requested a pair of free socks, and was sent the company's recommendation, which fit perfectly and satisfied exactly what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    misleadingly awesome

    03/29/15 | By

    from its looks, i couldn't tell these socks from others but wearing it i can definitely feel its amazing soft and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    They have the perfect amount of cushion, and they feel so comfortable.

    03/29/15 | By

    I feel no pain when I'm wearing these socks, and they help me to continue to be more active and able to workout.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extra think and comfortable for walking a round o golf everyday!!

    03/29/15 | By

    They are really soft and comfortable to wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best sock for extra cushion

    03/29/15 | By

    I walk on a daily basis and these socks provide the extra cushion I need on the ball of my feet! I can walk for longer periods of time when I wear these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Perfect for me

    03/29/15 | By

    I've tried many socks over the years, but these are the best 3-season hiking socks for me. As with hiking shoes/boots, I suggest you try as many combinations as you can until you dial in the perfect combination. I do not need a liner sock when I use these in conjunction with my heavyweight Asolo backpacking boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    It's super comfortable and breathable

    03/29/15 | By

    It has cushion where needed and is very breathable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Very comfortable and durable.

    03/29/15 | By

    The socks are very comfortable. I have had thorlo socks before and they are extremely duable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy