Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Saves my feet

    07/29/15

    I am a huge walker have been getting a lot of blisters as of late, gave the socks a try and have great success with them. I will continue to purchase this sock and will try others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best socks for comfort

    07/29/15

    I love the hiking socks! Their comfort and fit cannot be beaten. I have never had socks that make my feet feel this great. I will continue adding to my "collection".

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    I am a walker

    07/29/15

    I feel like my feet are being cradled.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best Socks Ever

    07/29/15

    I feel comfortable!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Best Socks for Ultimate Frisbee!

    07/29/15

    I participate in Ultimate Frisbee 2-3 times per week, and my soccer cleats I use do not have enough padding causing my heels to be very sore. These socks work great, and my feet are much less sore than before. Highly recommended!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Best all around sports socks

    07/29/15

    Extremely comfortable wearing. I have been using this socks for the past 25 years for running long distance (10ks), step aerobics, weight training, hiking, hunting, and casual everyday wear. You will never get any blisters or rubbing with these socks, even in tight shoes. After washing these socks in a washing machine, they self dry in 2-5 minutes completely. These socks wick away seat and any liquid immediately. They are ultra-soft, keep your feet cool in the heat and warm in the snow. They also never ball up in the shoe. lastly, they make great house slippers.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Greathouse to work in

    07/29/15

    Ready to do the job

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: BMX

    Great socks for those with flat feet!

    07/28/15

    The padding has absolutely helped alleviate the aches and pains in my very flat feet after only 1 week of use. I wear Men's Size 14 and these are the first pair of "premium" socks I've ever had. I've had name brand socks from Gold Toe, Nike, Adidas, New Balance etc. and they are all the same socks, only different branding. I ordered pairs of the mini crew and crew BMX in black, and they are top of the line socks. If you make the investment in these socks, your feet will feel the difference. They are high quality produced socks, while the instructions for care are very simple. The delivery time was very quick and simple. I will purchase more pairs of these socks in white and look to other types of socks offered by Thorlos. Very excited for more pairs to empty out those "other" socks I own. Keep up the great work!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    For summer I like the short socks with my running shoes and Birkenstocks

    07/27/15

    I find these socks so comfortable. I have them in black and white, and would be delighted to have choices in brighter colors for summer days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T

    Fab!

    07/27/15

    My feet feel so much better with these socks. I have neuropathy on the balls of my feet and the padding works wonders. I'm thrilled I can play without any pain. Thanks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy