Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    03/30/15 | By

    Best Socks Ever Period!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Soft and comfy

    03/30/15 | By

    My feet are in love with these socks. Feel so soft and add a little padding to bottom of my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent for Tennis

    03/30/15 | By

    Very, very comfortable and supportive. Can be a little thick so have to allow for that in the tennis shoe.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Maxw

    03/30/15 | By

    great, but they're too thick to wear with my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    damn comfortable

    03/30/15 | By

    its like cushions for your feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Solid Cold Weather Sock

    03/30/15 | By

    They are the most comfortable wool socks i've worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Combat Boot Socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Awesome socks, I ride year round and these are the most comfortable socks in any boot any time of the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    For tired and very achy feet

    03/29/15 | By

    If you're on your feet all day or do a lot of walking, these are the socks for you !!! They are so padded right where you need it. Thorlo has you answer a few questions about your lifestyle and your activities, and suggest the proper sock for you !! They are spot on !!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for aching feet

    03/29/15 | By

    The pressure normally caused just by my shoes is relieved considerably, and walking and standing are less painful. I requested a pair of free socks, and was sent the company's recommendation, which fit perfectly and satisfied exactly what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    misleadingly awesome

    03/29/15 | By

    from its looks, i couldn't tell these socks from others but wearing it i can definitely feel its amazing soft and comfort

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy