Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Best socks for wearing every day

    08/02/15

    I love the padding I feel on the bottom of my feet.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Makes my feet hot

    08/01/15

    The socks are very thick. For walking they add a lot of padding and helps prevent blisters but they make my feet feel hot. My friends who wear Thorlos buy a different sock and they love them so I will be trying something different.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    This gift ws a hit.

    08/01/15

    M X I purchased these for my daughterwho spends most ofher tme on her feet. the day after i gave them to her she called me after work and said "mom, i love these socks, they are really great. You need to get some for yourself."

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Cushioned sock

    08/01/15

    The socks are great. Could almost pass as slippers there so thick. Very pleased with the quality. Extra padding keep your feet alive through the match. I'd recommend these to any tennis player. One note: if you haven't purchased your shoes yet, consider 1/2 size up from your usual size. The socks have that much padding.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The best hiking socks

    08/01/15

    I've been using this style of Thorlo's for many years. They are absolutely the best for hiking and I've used them on numerous Colorado wilderness hikes. Super comfortable, padding in all the right places, and they last a long time. Lately I've been using them for workouts with trail running shoes, and they work out very well for that as well. Susan and the staff at Thorlo are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Best for golf - or anything else!

    08/01/15

    Comfortable! Just be careful when ordering to make sure you ID exactly what you want.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Okay

    08/01/15

    Love the cushioning. I was surprised that as thick as these socks are, my feet felt cool in 100° temperatures. Unfortunately I got a blister that covered the ball of my foot on my right foot.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Okay

    08/01/15

    Love the cushioning. I was surprised that as thick as these socks are, my feet felt cool in 100° temperatures. Unfortunately I got a blister that covered the ball of my foot on my right foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Excellent for all day standing !!

    07/31/15

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Excellent long distance socks.

    07/31/15

    These provide the extra cushion I need when I put in 15-20 mile runs.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy