Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    comfort

    04/01/15 | By

    couldn't live without them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Excellent socks

    04/01/15 | By

    My husband has 2 pairs of these socks and he said they are perfect. We just ordered 3 more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    comfortable

    04/01/15 | By

    i use them for work, on my feet all day and they keep my comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: B

    Goods socks

    04/01/15 | By

    Feel a little thick

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best sock for any extended walking

    04/01/15 | By

    i have baby soft feet and now have diabetes. My feet blister and sweat easy. With these socks I am in heaven! I can now walk for an hour and half straight on a treadmill with no problems!!!!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks

    04/01/15 | By

    soles feels really good, what I didn't like was the 10" height of sock, I prefer 11" and hated that they didn't stay up.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KAMX

    kids crew socks

    04/01/15 | By

    My son, only 3 years old, loves wearing these wonderful socks. He prefers thorlos over other brands of socks. I love that these socks don't strangle my sons ankles, they are luxurious and well thought out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: ECCXM

    There's more than socks offered at Thorlo

    04/01/15 | By

    The socks are not only comfortable but durable and good looking. This Company not only provides exceptional socks. This Company has gone out of their way to provide a personalized sock to a veteran friend of mine. Susan, thank you! This is a major league Company with a major league HEART. I will never buy socks anywhere else. Thanks to all the fantastic employees!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGXL

    Look great, less padding than I prefer

    04/01/15 | By

    My feet need more padding than these provide

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Do my job, forget about my feet and legs

    04/01/15 | By

    The Desert Sand is a splendid color which looks good even with dressy clothes. Coyote Brown is trick - brown when you put them on, an odd green when you're in the sun. I don't think I'll choose Coyote Brown again. I wish there were a truer brown.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy