Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Helps my feet feel great after a day of running

    05/04/15

    On weekends I spend my days refereeing soccer and am either running or standing all day. On a typical weekend I will referee between 4-8 games and spend several hours on my feet. The extra cushioning helps to reduce heel pain and cramping in the feet. Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Wonderful socks

    05/04/15

    Great arch support....feet and ankles do not swell

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for Walking and Running!

    05/03/15

    The socks gave me the best support for the pounding that my feeds has to endure from the asphalt. I will not wear any other socks from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great Socks for Golf Shoes

    05/03/15

    Great feel and wear when wearing golf shoes and walking 9 or 18!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    COMFORTABLE SOCKS FOR WALKING

    04/30/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Love these sock!!

    04/29/15

    I work on aircraft an am on my feet 8-12 hours a day. These socks help with my sore feet. I love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running sock

    04/28/15

    I started wearing a shoe with less toe to heel rise and a thinner sole. I needed thicker socks for longer runs and these are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks EVER!

    04/28/15

    Though the initial price per pair may seem high, these socks are absolutely worth it. I had four pairs that lasted for a year! Following the washing/drying instructions helped them survive through high mileage running and multiple races. I now use my "old" running socks as every day socks since purchasing my new pairs. I rarely ever, if ever, have any foot discomfort when running in these socks and I previously suffered from bad plantar fasciitis. BEST SOCKS EVER!!!!! :)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance Walking Socks

    04/28/15

    They are good socks no doubt although I found them to be hot (I walk for about 2 hours). I liked the other walking socks better. It is very true regarding shoe size with this sock - you definitely need 1/2 shoe size bigger. Thorlo makes a high quality product if you want to spend the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KXW

    Great Hiking Socks

    04/28/15

    I am allergic to wool and have had a difficult time finding a quality hiking sock that didn't contain any, these were perfect! I took them on a 3-week trip down the Grand Canyon and they were comfortable and supportive and not too hot.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy