Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TKX

    Love Em'

    07/03/15

    These help greatly with my Diabetes and my feet always seem to get cold and now their warm.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Hiking socks rock!

    07/03/15

    I only wear Thorlo socks, but recently I noticed my socks were wearing out after only ten years of use. So I decided to order more and now I hike in the new socks for better cushioning. I still wear the older socks, but use the new ones for longer hikes! What a wonderful product. They wear like iron, cusion like pillows. Thanks Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Great socks for running, and they come in XL!

    07/03/15

    I have been running in these Thorlo socks for more than 15 years. The are durable and comfortable. The was well, whether that's in a washing machine or in a hotel sink when traveling! Expensive (the only reason they're not a "10'), but worth it!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks for walking all day!

    07/02/15

    My arches feel better after wearing these socks.The balls of my feet do not hurt like they normally do. I wear these socks when I know I am going to be on my feet a lot during the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Very Best Tennis Socks EVER

    07/02/15

    My shoes are dry and comfortable even on the hottest of Texas summer days on the court. Thorlo's are the best favor you can do for tennis feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    beat athletic socks made..bar none

    07/02/15

    great fit, socks protects my feet from heat build up! wore at Va Tech as a player for 4 years during game conditions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great for tennis

    07/02/15

    Excellent comfort and support

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    great for walking

    07/02/15

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Great socks for day hikes!

    07/02/15

    Love these socks! Very comfortable with padding in toe and heel and they wick moisture really well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Walking Socks

    07/02/15

    I absolutely love these socks. I plan to buy more of them in the fall. Since its so hot in Phoenix I won't be walking much right now!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy