Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Extra cushioning for running!

    04/19/15

    The sock is very comfortable and would be great for running or long distance walking. My problem was I have a wide forefoot and high instep, so these sock were too much cushion inside my shoes. They are very supportive around the arch and forefoot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    best socks for work boots

    04/19/15

    Like Im walking on foam mat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Most comfortable socks ever!

    04/19/15

    Great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Great socks for people with neuropathy.

    04/19/15

    My feet do not burn as much. The cushioned socks really help.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXM

    crew

    04/19/15

    Good soft comfort with stay up goodness.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    GREAT FOR KEEPING MY FEET WARM AT MY DESK!

    04/19/15

    FEET ARE WARM AND WELL CUSIONED

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    I can walk forever with these socks!

    04/19/15

    So great. Not too hot, not too cold. Perfect amount of padding. Fit so well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MACW

    BEST SOCKS I EVER WORE FOR RA

    04/19/15

    GREAT, HARDLY NO PAIN FROM THE SWELLING OF MY FEET

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    CUSHY CUSHY

    04/19/15

    I LOVE these socks. They are by far the most comfy, cushy, fitting thing I wear. My feet are at their happiest when I wear them. Thank you for making such an AWESOME product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    04/19/15

    I love them I only wish they made them so they didn't go so high up my ankle. But they feel great and I would highly recommend them to any tennis player.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy