Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great feel for hiking or when I wear my heavy boots.

    03/27/15 | By

    Nice cushion of feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks.

    03/27/15 | By

    Great service.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Wearing them right now!

    03/27/15 | By

    The first time I put these socks on I was in my bathroom. I could not tell when I walked off the cushiony bath matt and onto the tile floor. I'm done with thin, non-cushiony socks for now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Awesome for Hiking

    03/27/15 | By

    Great sock for hiking. Calf material is light weight to prevent sweating and the pads on the toe and heel help out tremendously! Definitely recommend these to anyone wanting a reliable, comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Makings walking fun again!!!

    03/27/15 | By

    My feet love these socks! They are comfortable and cushion my heels. I've worn these in warm and cold weather. They keep my feet at the just the right temperature.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    pretty good for working retail work

    03/27/15 | By

    They do help my feet for the most part.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Not the best sock for my bad feet

    03/27/15 | By

    Not good not enough help for my feet I could tell the first day I wore them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Best socks for tennis

    03/27/15 | By

    Protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Felt like running on air

    03/26/15 | By

    These socks provide so much cushion. I have terrible foot pain when I run, and these socks make running tolerable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Changed my dad's life!

    03/26/15 | By

    My dad suffers from metatarsalgia and the doctors have pretty much run out of options. On a lark (honestly because they were free!) I got a pair of these socks. They have made such a difference in his daily comfort level - he's actually able to walk without thinking of the pain in every step. Highly recommend these - we ordered more pairs!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy