Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Socks that cuddle your feet

    07/31/15

    It is soothing, like walking on pillows or clouds. Don't have to worry about my feet when playing golf.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    So far so good!

    07/31/15

    Very comfortable work socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    My feet say ahhhh

    07/31/15

    Absolutely the most comfortable sock ever. I highly reccommend. Been 30 days, so i dont know how long they last but its been good so far.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great socks for a L O N G workday

    07/31/15

    Extreme comfort throughout a very long workday literally on my feet all day. Highly recommend for anyone with a schedule that demands this.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Tennis socks rock!

    07/31/15

    These highly cushioned socks are among the most comfortable and durable that I have ever worn. They are very soft and-- importantly-- easy to slide on and off. I love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WMX

    Walking is better

    07/31/15

    The walking socks have been a wonderful help for my plantar fasciitis.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Love my Thorlos

    07/30/15

    The heal has great support.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks for summertime

    07/30/15

    the socks are light weight and cool, which is what i wanted for a summer sock. My only concern is that they seem to run smaller than the other socks I have ordered, as such I would probably order a larger size. As a diabetic I need less constraint. Other than the stated concern the socks are great, love the color. Once again, I love Thorlo socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Good socks

    07/30/15

    These socks are very comfortable and fit snug. Which I like. They are a little on the warm side for this GA heat. I think I will enjoy them much more once the weather turns cold.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very comfortable

    07/30/15

    They give me the extra padding I need when on my feet for long periods of time, nice to wear at work or on long walks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy