Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    Arthritis Suffers

    07/05/15

    I have arthritis in a number of joints including my feet and hands. These socks are truly amazing as they provide comfort for the joints in the foot, easy to put on (especially if you have arthritis in the hands), and do not bunch up like some socks. I highly recommend these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    best socks

    07/05/15

    these are awesome

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    super comfortable

    07/05/15

    I've been buying these socks for my husband for 20+ years and will continue to do so. They're the only socks he wears (except for dress, of course!). His feet are completely flat---no arch at all--so he has constant "issues." These socks are THE BEST he's found......comfort, comfort, comfort abounds for all his activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Trouble Feet Love Thorlo

    07/05/15

    I have arthritis in my feet. I am an active 71 year old who has some days hardly able to walk.....I put pink and white "clouds" on and walk Hunter, my dog and we both are in heaven......I wash in machine, NEVER PUT IN DRYER, they remain as therapeutic as the first time worn taken care of this way.....I have five pair and as one wears out, if it ever wears out, I will be ordering more.....can't be without my thorlo "clouds"........

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Super comfortable for golf!

    07/05/15

    Love the soft cushioned feeling. I would like to the same sock without the roll top.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: GMX

    Great socks

    07/05/15

    I have been buying my socks from Thorlo for severa years and am thoroughly pleased with their quality and value.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Long time user of these socks

    07/05/15

    Great feel and comfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Long time user

    07/05/15

    These are the only socks I wear for golf and during the summer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    Worth every penny

    07/05/15

    The cushion is so nice and thick. It stays up even working on your feet all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Best socks I have found for walking

    07/05/15

    When I retired I started a walking program. Had a constant problem with blisters. Have not had a blister since wearing Thorlod

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy