Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    The only socks I'll wear

    05/05/15

    They cushion and support my feet. They feel great! And some of mine have lasted for more than 15 years. Not quite as comfy or fluffy, but still serviceable after 15 years of hard living. These are the best socks on the market. As long as I can find them, they're the only ones I'll wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Helps my feet feel great after a day of running

    05/04/15

    On weekends I spend my days refereeing soccer and am either running or standing all day. On a typical weekend I will referee between 4-8 games and spend several hours on my feet. The extra cushioning helps to reduce heel pain and cramping in the feet. Great product!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: CPXU

    Wonderful socks

    05/04/15

    Great arch support....feet and ankles do not swell

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for Walking and Running!

    05/03/15

    The socks gave me the best support for the pounding that my feeds has to endure from the asphalt. I will not wear any other socks from now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Great Socks for Golf Shoes

    05/03/15

    Great feel and wear when wearing golf shoes and walking 9 or 18!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    COMFORTABLE SOCKS FOR WALKING

    04/30/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WSX

    Love these sock!!

    04/29/15

    I work on aircraft an am on my feet 8-12 hours a day. These socks help with my sore feet. I love them!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Great running sock

    04/28/15

    I started wearing a shoe with less toe to heel rise and a thinner sole. I needed thicker socks for longer runs and these are great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks EVER!

    04/28/15

    Though the initial price per pair may seem high, these socks are absolutely worth it. I had four pairs that lasted for a year! Following the washing/drying instructions helped them survive through high mileage running and multiple races. I now use my "old" running socks as every day socks since purchasing my new pairs. I rarely ever, if ever, have any foot discomfort when running in these socks and I previously suffered from bad plantar fasciitis. BEST SOCKS EVER!!!!! :)

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Distance Walking Socks

    04/28/15

    They are good socks no doubt although I found them to be hot (I walk for about 2 hours). I liked the other walking socks better. It is very true regarding shoe size with this sock - you definitely need 1/2 shoe size bigger. Thorlo makes a high quality product if you want to spend the money.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy