Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: J

    My favorite socks for over 20 years

    07/01/15

    I often have to get medium athletic shoes for my narrow feet. These socks provide enough extra cushioning so medium shoes fit well and my feet don't get tired.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Soft socks

    07/01/15

    Love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Virtually the only socks I wear

    07/01/15

    I have loved the comfort of these socks for years. They are soft, sturdy, and attractive. I use them for walking and have found them the most comfortable option for everything else as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks that touch his feet.

    07/01/15

    My husband has been wearing these socks for about 8 years now and refuses to put anything else on his feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMX

    Best quality for golf, when wearing shorts !

    07/01/15

    These socks are just great. For super comfort on the golf course, use these when wearing shorts. Great cushioning, great stability inside the shoe, and not a flimsy sock that others wear. Yup, they cost a bit more, but they are absolutely the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Comfortable, Comfortable, Comfortable

    07/01/15

    Comforted. When I realized I should have ordered 16 pairs (instead of 15) to get my 4 free pairs, I emailed and they said they would send 16 pairs (for the same price). When my order arrived there were only 15 pairs. PLEASE SEND ME MY 16TH PAIR FREE.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TWD

    Best socks for boots

    07/01/15

    Comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Take Good Car of your FEET

    07/01/15

    I feel good about my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    husband loves these socks

    06/30/15

    he is on cement all day and the socks make all the difference

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    great socks for walking

    06/30/15

    they cushion in the right places for walking on cement

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy