Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    CUSHY CUSHY

    04/19/15

    I LOVE these socks. They are by far the most comfy, cushy, fitting thing I wear. My feet are at their happiest when I wear them. Thank you for making such an AWESOME product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Great Socks

    04/19/15

    I love them I only wish they made them so they didn't go so high up my ankle. But they feel great and I would highly recommend them to any tennis player.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Excellent running socks

    04/19/15

    I don't even notice my feet. They are so comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    comfort

    04/19/15

    these socks give you the cushion in the foot where you need it, you can feel the difference from other socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: WSXL

    My feet get wet with sweat

    04/19/15

    Comfortable. But my feet sweat and I didn't care for that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Elliptical foot pressure relief

    04/19/15

    Quit running knees will not take pounding—Best socks for constant pressure on elliptical!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Great socks for running or when you plan to be on your feet for a long time.

    04/18/15

    very comfortable and great padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMX

    My new favorite socks!

    04/18/15

    I've never had socks this comfortable. They also launder very well. My feet feel like they are walking on a cloud.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: DLT

    They don't fit!

    04/18/15

    Difficult to slip on and too short!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: B

    I really do love these socks

    04/18/15

    They slip on without much effort, they fit good and they are long enough to give give great support and envelope your calf...they are great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy