Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    My new favorite!

    04/21/15

    I have worn Thorlo Light Hikers for years, but this model was new to me. More padding, which makes my feet less tired, and the solid color is more fashionable (I think) than the Heather pattern on the light hikers.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Good running socks

    04/21/15

    These socks help to lower the impact on my joints when I run. I'm considered to be obese, BMI charts. So, I need all the help I can get. I'm working to shed the extra pounds, ~45 so far, a long way to go.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Cush!

    04/21/15

    Feet feel supported and cushioned - relieves my heel pain

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    just in general for walking

    04/21/15

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    The Secret to Sock Success!

    04/20/15

    With these socks you can be comfy...and fast...at the same time. They even went with my outfit at the last race!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    VERY COMFORTABLE SOCKS

    04/20/15

    I am used to wearing thin, dress socks. I wore these for daily around the house and also walking my dog. I was surprised how comfortable they are.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Great for Hiking

    04/20/15

    I do wear a pair of thin socks with the Thurlos, but the combination is very comfortable for hiking and sweatty feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Long distance walking sock

    04/20/15

    My feet are Happy!!! At the end of the day my feet are not sore and do not ache. I am very happy with them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Best socks for a food server

    04/20/15

    I feel like I can stand on my feet longer because they don't hurt as much with regular socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    Extreme Comfort!

    04/20/15

    These are by far the most comfortable, quality pair of socks that I have ever owned. Do your feet a favor and give them a try - you will be blown away.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy