Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Maxw

    03/30/15 | By

    great, but they're too thick to wear with my shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTH

    damn comfortable

    03/30/15 | By

    its like cushions for your feet

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Terrible Socks - Combat Boot Coyote Brown

    03/30/15 | By

    These are terrible socks. I've purchase the white and green over the calf socks previously and they are great. These are nothing like them. They are not made the same and lack calf support. They always feel like the're sliding down my leg. I will not purchase them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    Solid Cold Weather Sock

    03/30/15 | By

    They are the most comfortable wool socks i've worn.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MCB

    Combat Boot Socks

    03/29/15 | By

    Awesome socks, I ride year round and these are the most comfortable socks in any boot any time of the year.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGMX

    For tired and very achy feet

    03/29/15 | By

    If you're on your feet all day or do a lot of walking, these are the socks for you !!! They are so padded right where you need it. Thorlo has you answer a few questions about your lifestyle and your activities, and suggest the proper sock for you !! They are spot on !!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MAXW

    Great for aching feet

    03/29/15 | By

    The pressure normally caused just by my shoes is relieved considerably, and walking and standing are less painful. I requested a pair of free socks, and was sent the company's recommendation, which fit perfectly and satisfied exactly what I was looking for.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WGX

    misleadingly awesome

    03/29/15 | By

    from its looks, i couldn't tell these socks from others but wearing it i can definitely feel its amazing soft and comfort

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    They have the perfect amount of cushion, and they feel so comfortable.

    03/29/15 | By

    I feel no pain when I'm wearing these socks, and they help me to continue to be more active and able to workout.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extra think and comfortable for walking a round o golf everyday!!

    03/29/15 | By

    They are really soft and comfortable to wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy