Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: TMX

    Thick = Hot

    06/30/15

    DON'T BELIEVE THE STAR RATINGS - Thorlo manipulates the stars when people write a review. Read what people have to say rather than looking at the stars. These are great if you play primarily on hard courts. They're unnecessary on clay. They're so thick you'll need bigger shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Deceptive Reviews

    06/30/15

    When Thorlo asks for a review, they as for a rating between 0 and 10. Then when your review is posted, it shows your number OUT OF 5. What's with that? Treating people deceptively is BAD business.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Too Hot!

    06/30/15

    These socks are very thick and are therefore, very hot. When I say thick, I'm talking need bigger shoes type of thick. I would recommend that these be purchased at the same time as you buy new (larger than normal) running shoes. There's no way I can wear these with my current shoes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Too Hot!

    06/30/15

    These socks are very thick and are therefore, very hot. When I say thick, I'm talking need bigger shoes type of thick. I would recommend that these be purchased at the same time as you buy new (larger than normal) running shoes. There's no way I can wear these with my current shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Best socks ever!

    06/29/15

    Once you wear these socks, it is hard to go back to "regular" socks!!!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: HRX

    very thick

    06/29/15

    little too thick,hard to put shoes on ,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Great "On Your Feet Work Socks"

    06/29/15

    These are very good socks. I was looking for a thick, white sock for work. I spend a lot of time on my feet and walking. These worked very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: MS

    Best sock!

    06/29/15

    I'm fireman and always look for a comfortable sock (having to wear both in a duty boot as well as a bunking (fire) boot). I've purchased the normal combat sock and have liked them. I decided to try these and will buy nothing else from this point forward. I'm amazed how good they feel after wearing them all day. Normally the high (full calf cover) sock gets a little bothersome at the end of the day, but these you forget they're even on. If you have excessively large calves I can't say how they'll fit 'cause they go on really snug, but feel great. Definitely worth giving one a try.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Very comfortable!

    06/29/15

    They fit your feet very well and are super comfortable. I really love them.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCM

    Extremely good - would be my favorite, but...

    06/29/15

    Good. Comfort: unsurpassed Fit: perfect Finish: none better Durability: less than expected. This wouldn't be a problem, but at $10, I expected more life out of these socks. If money were no object, there would be no question, but I do not live in that perfect world....and neither do these socks. BTW, I through hiked the AT in Thorlos in 138 days, so I do believe I know what I'm taking about. Thorlo can do better than these, I know they can.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy