Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: G

    Absolutely the best golf socks

    06/25/16 | By

    I purchased these after my regular socks were allowing me to get a blister on the heel of my foot. At the time, I didn't know it, but my Mum also sent me some FJ socks to help as well. I'd play the Thorlo's over the FJ's every day. They are that good and comfortable. When I first got the Thorlo's, I thought they were kinda cheap looking. But looks are deceiving. I've worn them several times and they aren't showing any signs of fraying. They FEEL AMAZING and protect my feet very well. It's like walking on clouds. They don't slide down because the roll top WORKS. My FJ's just slide down and I have to constantly hike em back up. If you are on the fence, get the Thorlo's. You won't be disappointed!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    None Better

    06/25/16

    I have tried all types of socks at all kinds of prices and now I just buy Thorlo. They are the best quality and they last the longest...and most important of all, they cushion my feet. Very important for old guys!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: 84NRCW

    Magic running socks

    06/23/16 | By

    These socks are pure magic. I realized just what a difference they made in my foot comfort while running and after running when I caught myself getting dirty Thorlo socks out of the laundry instead of wearing clean non-Thorlo socks. They help with plantar fasciitis pain, and my toes and arches do not cramp after running when I wear them. Awesome socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: TX

    Happy Feet! - The new TX are the Best yet.

    06/23/16 | By

    I played tennis for over 30 years and swear by Thorlo socks. Now I'm older and the feet are more sensitive to all the pounding on the courts. I currently play competitive Pickleball 6-7 days a week and the Thorlo TX socks are keeping my feet Happy! I was thinking I needed expensive inserts to keep away foot pain. The Thorlo TX socks have the best padding ever- no foot pain- Just Happy Feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Thorlo socks for hiking, walking and running.

    06/23/16 | By

    Have used Thorlo socks for many years and not found any other brand nearly as satisfying and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LWXM

    Comfort!!!!

    06/23/16 | By

    Worth the money.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: HRMX

    Best socks for Diabetes Patients

    06/20/16 | By

    My feet feel protected when wearing the HRMX socks. I have worn Thorlo socks since they were recommended by our diabetes physician over twenty years ago. With good blood sugar control and proper care of my feet, I have yet to have any neuropathy in my feet from my diabetes! A tip of the hat to the Thorlo team.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: T1CCU

    Pure Foot Comfort

    06/18/16 | By

    I choked at the price of these socks -- and then I wore them. They are worth a million bucks! So glad Thor Lo hasn't caught onto that yet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy