Customer Reviews

Want to quickly learn how our customers feel about our products? You can filter reviews by activity and/or foot condition. Select the activity you’re interested in; select the foot condition, if any; and then click the “filter” button. The most recent reviews appear first.

Filter Reviews

10 Most Recent Reviews:

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: DWMXW

    Foot pain relief!!

    03/27/15 | By

    I bought these for my daughter. She was experiencing major foot pain while on her feet all day at work. She said these are amazing-like a miracle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for any activity.

    03/27/15 | By

    Wearing Thorlos makes your feet feel great. No slipping or movement of sock regardless of activity. Wore these socks daily when working as a Construction Rep for U.S. Government. Often walked 10-15miles a day as well as climbing stairs and ladders. Not uncommon to get 8 years of wear from a pair of Thorlos. Still buying Thorlos after retiring.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Very comfortable

    03/27/15 | By

    Great for walking, hiking and biking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: WX

    Very comfortable sock my favorite

    03/27/15 | By

    These are so comfortable and for the first time I also get a sock that fits my feet . Sorry the size sold by big box stores that fits size 6 to 12 for sure does not fit feet of either extreme end . I wear size 13 shoes and am using the XL size thorlo's . Fit so nice . Go on and off so easy and feel like butter , silky soft . Thank you so much ! My only gripe is I can only afford these wonderful stockings on sales .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHMXW

    Awesome for ANY time!

    03/27/15 | By

    I LOVE these socks! I initially had wanted some because I plan to be doing some hiking this spring and wanted a pair of really good socks to wear with my hiking boots. But I was very hesitant to pay so much for a pair of socks, even if they were hiking socks. But then again I have never owned or worn a pair of REALLY well-made socks. The minute I put these socks on they fit me perfectly. (which also rarely happens). They are so comfortable that I have been wearing them daily for work. Of course that necessitate me purchasing a few more pair! I have what I call "lumpy" feet. There seem to be lumps and bumps in my feet that always make my feet hurt after being on them for several hours, no matter how good a pair of shoes I have on, and I always put soft insoles into my shoes. Wel,l these socks were so cushy my feet have never felt better. I own four pairs now, and if they hold up as well long term as other reviewers claim they will, this will probably be the only socks I ever buy again! I am so grateful to have discovered these. In my opinion, they are the best socks I have ever had on my feet and I consider them WELL worth the expense. And I'm typically VERY frugal. Well, my husband calls me cheap. But not when it comes to these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Great feel for hiking or when I wear my heavy boots.

    03/27/15 | By

    Nice cushion of feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: JMM

    Excellent socks.

    03/27/15 | By

    Great service.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Wearing them right now!

    03/27/15 | By

    The first time I put these socks on I was in my bathroom. I could not tell when I walked off the cushiony bath matt and onto the tile floor. I'm done with thin, non-cushiony socks for now on!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: KX

    Awesome for Hiking

    03/27/15 | By

    Great sock for hiking. Calf material is light weight to prevent sweating and the pads on the toe and heel help out tremendously! Definitely recommend these to anyone wanting a reliable, comfortable sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: LTHW

    Makings walking fun again!!!

    03/27/15 | By

    My feet love these socks! They are comfortable and cushion my heels. I've worn these in warm and cold weather. They keep my feet at the just the right temperature.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy