Reviews for Thorlos XWCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

74

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great for backpacking trips!

    09/22/16 | By

    My feet felt fabulous. No hot spots or blisters...and they don't slip down at all. I would definitely buy them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great support for soles!

    06/16/16 | By

    Feels like walking on cushion!! Great for walking all day!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Terrific, light support socks

    06/02/16 | By

    I really love these socks. Bought my first pair while hiking out in Zion NP. I bought more for my up coming Rim2Rim hike. These socks are light weight, give light support, very comfortable, and don't make my feet sweat. (I hate wet feet!)

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great for Trail Running

    05/19/16 | By

    These are great socks for Trail Running. The extra cushion allows me to run across all surfaces without the inconvenience of feeling each little rock, stone or branches that I come across. I feel the extended neck allows a lot less debris to find its way into my sock. Overall a great sock for Trail Running or just wandering around.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Comfort & foot protectiin

    05/18/16 | By

    My foundation is secure

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    GREAT LITE SOCKS WITH PLENTY OF PADDING

    05/15/16 | By

    LIKE I AM WEARING INSOLES AND THIS IS A GREAT FEELING. THEY ARE LITE AND DURABLE AND SEEM TO WICK SWEAT WELL. YOU WILL LIKE THESE.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks for running or general sports

    04/11/16 | By

    Most lightweight (decent padding though) and snug out of all the Thorlos varieties I've tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks ever!!

    01/17/16 | By

    Love them, they are very comfortable and provide the right cushioning. I forget when wearing them with my non running sneakers how snug they are with my true to size foot. Def my favorite by far!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Mikey loves them!

    01/17/16 | By

    Husband loves these socks. They are the new family sock ware.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    socks are durable and cushion feet very well

    01/16/16 | By

    very comfortable

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy