Reviews for Thorlos XWCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

67

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks ever!!

    01/17/16 | By

    Love them, they are very comfortable and provide the right cushioning. I forget when wearing them with my non running sneakers how snug they are with my true to size foot. Def my favorite by far!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Mikey loves them!

    01/17/16 | By

    Husband loves these socks. They are the new family sock ware.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    socks are durable and cushion feet very well

    01/16/16 | By

    very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Awesome socks for working/walking long hours oh hard floors.

    01/08/16 | By

    These socks fit the bill. I didn't really know if I wanted to spend as much money as these socks cost so I bought one pair. I abused that one pair and I have since bought three more pair. At the end of a long ten hour shift my feet now feel way better than they had with cheap crew socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great socks, try a pair.

    12/22/15 | By

    Would order again, what more can I say?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best for running as told by my son

    10/14/15 | By

    I bought the socks for my son who is a marathon runner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Mr.

    07/18/15 | By

    The heat this summer has made these my favorite socks, but as a diabetic I enjoy all my thorlo socks 8+ years thanks !!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Cushioned in the right places.

    07/16/15 | By

    These are coming with me on my AT hike. Never had a better pair of hiking socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Very Comfortable Walking Socks

    07/09/15 | By

    I feel the good quality of these socks on my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Merino

    05/24/15 | By

    I surely miss the merino wool/silk in crew length. I'm thrilled that you now offer it in micro, but I wish for both. I'm sure it's hard for you to satisfy all the requests!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy