Reviews for Thorlos XWCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

82

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    everyday socks

    06/16/17 | By

    My feet enjoy these, the Merino wool is a must have for me. I do have to patch up the occasional hole in the material between the heel and ball, but still well worth it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Comfort for sightseeing on uneven cobblestones.

    06/07/17 | By

    I frequently wear this sock as a second layer over compression hosiery. They keep my feet dry and padded and give extra support through the arch. They help me to walk with more confidence and give a little spring in the step. These are a must have in my travel wardrobe. They are also quite comfortable when worn alone. Particularly, the back is a bit higher and well padded to protect from blisters.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great socks

    06/05/17 | By

    I have laughed at the thought of paying more than $2-3 for socks for a long time. I finally broke down to test the waters and was not disappointed at all. These socks make a difference in the comfort of my running. They are fantastic. I will buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Unexpected Comfort

    05/16/17 | By

    A surprisingly comfort from a thin tight weave without post wear foot ache.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Never had such an ugly pair

    03/17/17 | By

    See above

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Discontinued: (XWXU Experia Wool Silk CREW) Color: Charcoal :( Make 1” inch taller.

    12/29/16 | By

    Thorlo PLEASE update and bring my favorite socks back!!! Discontinued: (XWXU Experia Wool Silk Crew) Color: Charcoal. They're were/are awesome for; Hiking, Fall/Winter Trail Walking/Running and for Fall/Winter Casual daily use! They had/have a great temperature range, if you're cold you pulled them up and if you got warm all you have to do was roll them down then you are all good to go! I do wish there were 1” inch taller, otherwise they were/are perfect! ATTN: Thorlo’s Marketing Department, you need to give a great product a chance to catch on and sometimes that takes time. So I am NOT happy and neither are my feet! Sincerely, A loyal and totally bummed Thorlo sock end-user.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    I wear them everyday now.

    11/28/16 | By

    My feet are warm and comfy with the padding, yet not sweating or bulky. They made a big enough difference that I made a second purchase so I could wear a pair everyday of the week.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Best socks for tennis!

    10/29/16 | By

    Very comfortable, extra padding in all the right places

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great for backpacking trips!

    09/22/16 | By

    My feet felt fabulous. No hot spots or blisters...and they don't slip down at all. I would definitely buy them again.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XWCU

    Great support for soles!

    06/16/16 | By

    Feels like walking on cushion!! Great for walking all day!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy