Reviews for Thorlos XT

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

58

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Extra comfort!

    04/13/18 | By

    In the past I have had plantar fascitis and bunion problems. I started using shoes designed for foot problems and also was told good socks make a difference also. That was a true statement. I notice the difference and have had few if any problems with this shoe and sock approach. The Thorlo's also fit well, seem to be durable and don't slip or bunch up while wearing them. They seem a little expensive, but extra comfort is important. I use these for active and general wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Thorlos Forever

    02/07/18 | By

    Like walking on a cloud.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Best socks ever

    01/20/18 | By

    I have type II diabetes and these are the only socks that provide the comfort I need to ease the nerve pain associated with the disease. Money well spent.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Great Socks

    12/29/17 | By

    This is the 3rd time I’ve ordered these socks. I wear them when I workout at the Y 5 days a week. I rotate 3 pairs and they last over a year. They feel great and are my favorite socks.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XT

    No Padding Where it is Needed

    06/25/17 | By

    Like I am not wearing a padded sock. I have skinny feet and if i did not have industrial strength orthotics i could not wear these socks without suffering pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Mostly good

    02/11/17 | By

    I bought a couple pairs of these, and they feel great, but one of them had a manufacturing defect. Thorlos is capable of doing better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    None better!

    02/10/17 | By

    I have been wearing Thorlos for 10 years. Nothing is better for my feet. They are exceptionally made, wear for many years, and I don't even follow the proper laundry instructions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    So cozy!

    02/06/16 | By

    These are my favorite work out socks. Luxuriously comfortable, keep your feet drier

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Day long comfort......

    07/09/15 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XT

    Regular daily use.

    04/03/15 | By

    Feel and work well to prevent sore feet.....at least as sore as they used to be before I found Thorlo Socks. They have a bit less base cushioning and at the toes and heels but, work well for daily use. Thinking when I re-order additional pairs I will purchase the MAXM style that have more cushioning in the base and in the toe area. These socks have been more effective than any of the other foot options that I had tried in an effort to reduce the foot problems I was experiencing.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy