Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

37

Total Reviews

Another great sock from Thorlo!

5 out of 5

07/12/19 | By

Feel like gloves on my feet. Less padded than the XCTU which I have worn for long time. These fit inside my shoes better/provides more room because I must use orthopedic pads in the shoe.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best socks!

    04/04/20 | By

    These are great fir walking ir running. Sweat wicks away and no smell. I also wore them with a pair of “Mary Jane” style walking shoes for travel with a long skirt and they were perfect! I really appreciate that the top of the foot is solid black. Wish the white lettering on the band was less visible, too,. Overall an almost perfect sock for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Gift for my grandson...a Junior Olympic runner!

    01/19/20 | By

    He says they are comfortable and great socks to wear for his races and running practices. He is a distance runner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Feels like a hug for my feet!

    01/13/20 | By

    My feet feel pampered-comfortable and warm when I have them on. They cushion areas of my feet and make walking/running more enjoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Exceeds Expectations

    12/19/19 | By

    Smooth, comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    These socks rock!

    09/25/19 | By

    Love the feel, and the profile. I wish there were more colors!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Amazing Wicking Power

    08/07/19 | By

    Best high performance running sock I've tried and I have tried them all. Great look too!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Another great sock from Thorlo!

    07/12/19 | By

    Feel like gloves on my feet. Less padded than the XCTU which I have worn for long time. These fit inside my shoes better/provides more room because I must use orthopedic pads in the shoe.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Very Light Weight

    06/14/19 | By

    I think these will be nice for summer. Also, they will fit some shoes that the heavier ones I use most of the time are too bulky for. Nice addition to the line. I will be using these as well as the style I've used for many years.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    good feet

    05/23/19 | By

    confident

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Ventilated well and tight across the arches.

    05/09/19 | By

    My feet feel very special whenever I have these on. They drive fast when washed, and they seem to pick less than the last Thorlos I bought. I am totally pleased with these ProLite socks because they grip my arches well and do not get swallowed into my shoes when I walk all day. I am glad I bought extra to share with my daughter.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy