Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

42

Total Reviews

Another great sock from Thorlo!

5 out of 5

07/12/19 | By

Feel like gloves on my feet. Less padded than the XCTU which I have worn for long time. These fit inside my shoes better/provides more room because I must use orthopedic pads in the shoe.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    good for walking

    06/17/20 | By

    The socks dont slip back under the heels

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Use them during gym training (tread mill, elliptical, weights) and for road cycling.

    06/15/20 | By

    Euphoric. Also comforted by the fact that by buying these socks I made a wise choice. Extremely comfortable and durable ( some have lasted 8 plus years). These are the only socks for me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Nothing Special

    06/10/20 | By

    Nothing special

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Nothing Special

    06/10/20 | By

    Nothing special

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    falls into shoes

    06/08/20 | By

    They fall down into my shoes. I haven't tried them with other shoes yet so I'm not sure if that is with all sneakers so its hard to say how I'm feeling about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best socks!

    04/04/20 | By

    These are great fir walking ir running. Sweat wicks away and no smell. I also wore them with a pair of “Mary Jane” style walking shoes for travel with a long skirt and they were perfect! I really appreciate that the top of the foot is solid black. Wish the white lettering on the band was less visible, too,. Overall an almost perfect sock for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Gift for my grandson...a Junior Olympic runner!

    01/19/20 | By

    He says they are comfortable and great socks to wear for his races and running practices. He is a distance runner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Feels like a hug for my feet!

    01/13/20 | By

    My feet feel pampered-comfortable and warm when I have them on. They cushion areas of my feet and make walking/running more enjoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Exceeds Expectations

    12/19/19 | By

    Smooth, comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    These socks rock!

    09/25/19 | By

    Love the feel, and the profile. I wish there were more colors!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy