Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

42

Total Reviews

Good for Florida HOT walk in mangrove-line trail

5 out of 5

04/23/19 | By

These are the best light Thorlos that I've ever worn. They stay up all day. Fit inside shoes, but they feel airy (somehow) and ventilate my trail shoes well. Kudos for tight arch. Heel and toe cushioning is fine. I will be sure to order these again, but the names are getting confusing. I generally rely on the pics to duplicate an order. I got the black and white ones. These seem to resist picking like the last ExperiaPros got. Something is making these feel smoother and easier to slide into the shoe than the last batch. They are fairly close in appearance, but too much white in the older ones that won't clean well. The previous Experias do not feel as airy as the new. Thanks.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    good for walking

    06/17/20 | By

    The socks dont slip back under the heels

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Use them during gym training (tread mill, elliptical, weights) and for road cycling.

    06/15/20 | By

    Euphoric. Also comforted by the fact that by buying these socks I made a wise choice. Extremely comfortable and durable ( some have lasted 8 plus years). These are the only socks for me.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Nothing Special

    06/10/20 | By

    Nothing special

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Nothing Special

    06/10/20 | By

    Nothing special

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    falls into shoes

    06/08/20 | By

    They fall down into my shoes. I haven't tried them with other shoes yet so I'm not sure if that is with all sneakers so its hard to say how I'm feeling about these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best socks!

    04/04/20 | By

    These are great fir walking ir running. Sweat wicks away and no smell. I also wore them with a pair of “Mary Jane” style walking shoes for travel with a long skirt and they were perfect! I really appreciate that the top of the foot is solid black. Wish the white lettering on the band was less visible, too,. Overall an almost perfect sock for any occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Gift for my grandson...a Junior Olympic runner!

    01/19/20 | By

    He says they are comfortable and great socks to wear for his races and running practices. He is a distance runner

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Feels like a hug for my feet!

    01/13/20 | By

    My feet feel pampered-comfortable and warm when I have them on. They cushion areas of my feet and make walking/running more enjoyable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Exceeds Expectations

    12/19/19 | By

    Smooth, comfortable and long lasting.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    These socks rock!

    09/25/19 | By

    Love the feel, and the profile. I wish there were more colors!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy