Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Average sox, not mush cushioning

    08/24/18 | By

    These sox are fine. They slide down into my shoes unless I cinch my shoes up very tightly.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    The black ones are great but the wihte ones do not hold well on the heel !

    08/23/18 | By

    Hard to recommend if there is a quality difference between different colors. I do like the black ones a lot and I do not like the white ones because the heel does not stay in place ( sliding down )

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Golf socks

    08/22/18 | By

    Slip down in my shoes, yes they are the right size

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Great texture

    08/22/18 | By

    I was looking for socks that help lower my temperature. I have extremely hot feet. I like how thin they are compared to my usual walking thorlos. My only complaint is the seam across the toe. I have to maneuver them into a comfortable position. Other than that, I really like them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Light, great fit and feel

    08/05/18 | By

    Like a pro.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    So good

    08/03/18 | By

    Love these socks. Great fit, no show, they don’t fall down

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best running socks that I’ve found

    08/02/18 | By

    I don’t give them any thought while they are on. Isn’t that the way socks SHOULD be? No more hot spot/friction point on my bunion anymore! We run in Florida, so it is HOT and HUMID, after our run, every stitch of clothing/arm bands, etc are soaked and smelly EXCEPT for these socks. They are tiny miracles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Use For Pickle Ball Tennis Type Shoes

    07/14/18 | By

    I always used your heavy tennis sock for athletic activities. These new socks protect my feet from damage and soreness as well or better than the heavy ones and are lighter and much cooler - that's a big deal here in the Florida summer heat.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Solid socks

    07/09/18 | By

    Breathable socks for walking around in warm weather. I wouldn't use these for running -- I go with 84N for running.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    walking sock

    06/14/18 | By

    bought the socks for my grand daughter she thinks they are great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy