Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

8

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best socks ever!

    05/24/18 | By

    My feet often bother me on long walks and runs. I don't even notice my feet when wearing these socks. Afterward, my feet are pain-free and blister-less.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Not Sure Yet

    05/23/18 | By

    I bought into the thinness and the comfort - just not sure if I agree yet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Feet feel better on treadmill

    05/23/18 | By

    No discomfort whatsoever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Amazing!

    05/22/18 | By

    I've NEVER found a "thin" pair of socks that I can wear for 14 hours in Steel-toed boots, before. This would be a first! Perfect Summer socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Great for daily wear

    05/21/18 | By

    I know these socks were designed for marathon running but I love them for everyday wear. I have lots of shoes that can't take a thick sock but I hate to go sockless thanks to sweaty, stinky feet. These are just the ticket. They don't slip down and they provide enough coverage to prevent blisters and sore spots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Great socks for Biking and just everyday use

    05/19/18 | By

    Comfortable!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Not a typical thorlo

    05/19/18 | By

    Like any cheap sock. Except this was over $15

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Good Running socks

    05/18/18 | By

    Long time user of XCCU, the new XPTU are nice and work well during 5k -9k or just daily work outs, i have the Grey \ White and only wish they had more grey like the XCCU, these XPTU have a lot of White fabric and is hard to keep them clean, in comparison to the XCCU Grey \ White, they had a lot more grey and didn't show stains as much. over all these would rank #3 for myself based on what i prefer.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy