Reviews for Thorlos XPTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    xmas gift for family member

    01/04/19 | By

    he reports that he likes them a lot!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Experia PROLITE

    12/31/18 | By

    I thought I'd like these since I'm a HUGE fan of the XCCU Multi-sport, but unfortunately, for ME, they were uncomfortable on both (8-mile run) occasions worn and the 2nd time (3-hour gym workout), I could hardly wait to get them off. I had previously purchased a pair of these and just thought it was a manufacturing glitch; but alas, they are just not for me :(

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Best socks for plantar fasciitis

    12/28/18 | By

    These socks provide comfort and support in the fascia arch which relieves pressure and pain when walking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Ideal Running Socks

    12/28/18 | By

    I'm picky about socks. These are breathable and light and still provide sufficient cushioning. They keep their shape and don't slip down.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Won't

    10/06/18 | By

    Slide off heel .Could not keep them from sliding off for more than 5 minutes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Average sox, not mush cushioning

    08/24/18 | By

    These sox are fine. They slide down into my shoes unless I cinch my shoes up very tightly.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    The black ones are great but the wihte ones do not hold well on the heel !

    08/23/18 | By

    Hard to recommend if there is a quality difference between different colors. I do like the black ones a lot and I do not like the white ones because the heel does not stay in place ( sliding down )

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Golf socks

    08/22/18 | By

    Slip down in my shoes, yes they are the right size

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Great texture

    08/22/18 | By

    I was looking for socks that help lower my temperature. I have extremely hot feet. I like how thin they are compared to my usual walking thorlos. My only complaint is the seam across the toe. I have to maneuver them into a comfortable position. Other than that, I really like them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XPTU

    Light, great fit and feel

    08/05/18 | By

    Like a pro.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy