Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1864

Total Reviews

Been wearing them for years!

5 out of 5

04/17/19 | By

I feel like I'm wearing a good pair of socks, generally.


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    JUST NOT LIKE THEY USED TO BE

    05/24/20 | By

    When I am walking I feel like I am barefooted. NOT GOOD! They are the not the same super cushy socks from years past. So disappointed in the quality. Returning 5 brand new pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    GOOD SOCKS

    05/23/20 | By

    Comfortable and great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks every day!

    05/18/20 | By

    these socks help me every day by cushioning my feet so well. They last well, years for me, and I won't wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    High quality socks

    05/16/20 | By

    Comfortable and very high quality socks- I’ve worn Thorlos for over 30 years. They last a long time. Recommend you buy a few pairs. You will enjoy them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good quality socks

    05/16/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable almost like walking on a soft cushion. I’ve bought other quality brands but Thorlos is the absolute best I’ve bought.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My wife and I wear Thorlos 90% of the time.

    05/15/20 | By

    Thorlos maximum comfort socks are THE MOST COMFORTABLE LONGEST LASTING socks on the market. End of story.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Running Sock!

    05/14/20 | By

    Socks are really thick and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Maximum pading for walking/running

    04/29/20 | By

    Have used these for years, only complaint is that the blue paading in the soles wears pretty quickly under hard use.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I use these socks for everything

    04/23/20 | By

    Feet feel very comfortable when wearing the XJ socks! I wear this sock as my everyday sock with casual and work shoes. Also, wear them with my running shoes!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy