Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1799

Total Reviews

Great comfortable socks

5 out of 5

02/07/19 | By

Now that I'm retired, all I wear is XJ socks


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks I have ever had for running

    06/15/19 | By

    They are very comfortable and really cushion my feet , much better than others that I have tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    A Quality Sock!

    06/13/19 | By

    As a runner who is now in his fifties, I need a comfortable sock which provides ample cushion. The Thorlos XJ is the perfect sock, and the quality ensures an extended wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    long lasting socks

    06/10/19 | By

    Like I have good socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent

    06/08/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great

    06/08/19 | By

    Like I know what I'm doin'.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks that last a long time

    05/30/19 | By

    Comfortable, cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    White Running Socks w/ Navy Heel

    05/26/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for many years, and the cushioning for one's heel is remarkable. They are made very well - there is no fraying on the top of the sock, they have a trim at the top. You don't have to be a runner to wear these socks - I use them everyday. They also last a long time. Enjoy !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever for everyday!

    04/28/19 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on an air cushion--soft, padded, and comfortable. It conforms to my feet and gently hugs it for a perfect fit. I don't wear any other kinds of socks anymore since I discovered Thorlos over 10 years ago. I don't care for fancy decorated socks. Besides who is going to look down at your feet when you are at an event. The support is amazing--no more pains and aches! I like these for cold winter days! Keeps my feet warm and snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Been wearing them for years!

    04/17/19 | By

    I feel like I'm wearing a good pair of socks, generally.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    comfortable

    04/10/19 | By

    These stay up but are not too tight,

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy