Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1818

Total Reviews

Great Socks for jogging/running

5 out of 5

02/07/19 | By

These socks are just the ticket for protecting toes, heels and the ball of the foot. My feet have been put "through the wringer" over the many years of working out and these socks are so wonderful for the cushion they provide to "beat-up" feet! I cannot go the distance without them on. Great product!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for tired feet

    10/20/19 | By

    Able to get through 10 hour work day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Comfort Sock

    10/14/19 | By

    My flat feet and athlete's foot love the comfort of these white socks. I have wore this style for awhile, feel good and last.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for running, tennis & walking

    10/03/19 | By

    The top of these (blue toe & heel) socks have been reinforced and so far have made them even better! Now they need to do the same thing to the TX Tennis socks!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very soft

    10/02/19 | By

    These are really soft and pretty thick. I don't think they are as thick as they used to be, but perhaps the thicker sock had problems in use. I did find another brand of socks that are thicker but they are not as soft. Anyway, I now own 18 pairs of these so I'll be wearing them for quite a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very comfortable with no friction

    09/22/19 | By

    These running socks are padded in the most beneficial area as described on the site. Also no friction means no blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for sore feet

    09/15/19 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Got these for my Mom!

    09/11/19 | By

    She so lives these socks! Experiences less feet pain from aging feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Socks Reduce Pain of Fat Pad Atrophy

    09/04/19 | By

    I am 73 years old. For the past few years, the fat pad atrophy of my forefeet has limited my walking to about 1.5 miles. These sock together with homemade orthotics, which include two layers of Poron, a rigid arch support, and a metatarsal pad, have much helped me. I find that 6 pair of socks last for about a year, not because they develop wholes, but because the padding becomes ineffective despite rinsing with fabric softener. marshall@dermer.com

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks for Big & Tall Men

    08/07/19 | By

    It is difficult to find a quality sock for men with a larger shoe size. The Thorlo running sock is an excellent value. The quality of the sock lasts through numerous washings, holds it colors and it's shape. Highly recommend these socks, and will continue to order via online.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    JK

    07/18/19 | By

    I have warn these socks for running and casual wear for many years and keep coming back for more.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy