Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1799

Total Reviews

Great Socks for jogging/running

5 out of 5

02/07/19 | By

These socks are just the ticket for protecting toes, heels and the ball of the foot. My feet have been put "through the wringer" over the many years of working out and these socks are so wonderful for the cushion they provide to "beat-up" feet! I cannot go the distance without them on. Great product!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks I have ever had for running

    06/15/19 | By

    They are very comfortable and really cushion my feet , much better than others that I have tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    A Quality Sock!

    06/13/19 | By

    As a runner who is now in his fifties, I need a comfortable sock which provides ample cushion. The Thorlos XJ is the perfect sock, and the quality ensures an extended wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    long lasting socks

    06/10/19 | By

    Like I have good socks on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent

    06/08/19 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great

    06/08/19 | By

    Like I know what I'm doin'.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks that last a long time

    05/30/19 | By

    Comfortable, cushioned and protected

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    White Running Socks w/ Navy Heel

    05/26/19 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for many years, and the cushioning for one's heel is remarkable. They are made very well - there is no fraying on the top of the sock, they have a trim at the top. You don't have to be a runner to wear these socks - I use them everyday. They also last a long time. Enjoy !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever for everyday!

    04/28/19 | By

    I feel like I'm walking on an air cushion--soft, padded, and comfortable. It conforms to my feet and gently hugs it for a perfect fit. I don't wear any other kinds of socks anymore since I discovered Thorlos over 10 years ago. I don't care for fancy decorated socks. Besides who is going to look down at your feet when you are at an event. The support is amazing--no more pains and aches! I like these for cold winter days! Keeps my feet warm and snug.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Been wearing them for years!

    04/17/19 | By

    I feel like I'm wearing a good pair of socks, generally.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    comfortable

    04/10/19 | By

    These stay up but are not too tight,

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy