Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1866

Total Reviews

The XJ in BLACK crank!

5 out of 5

01/27/19 | By

Way to go Thorlo! You not only have the best maximum cushion sock for runners on the market, but now it is offered in the happening color of black!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks, like all my Thorlos

    05/29/20 | By

    They are soft and I feel protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    BEST SOCKS FOR RUNNING

    05/28/20 | By

    HAVE WORN THEM FOR YEARS. THEY FEEL THE BEST ON MY FEET AND LAST A LONG TIME!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    JUST NOT LIKE THEY USED TO BE

    05/24/20 | By

    When I am walking I feel like I am barefooted. NOT GOOD! They are the not the same super cushy socks from years past. So disappointed in the quality. Returning 5 brand new pair.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    GOOD SOCKS

    05/23/20 | By

    Comfortable and great support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks every day!

    05/18/20 | By

    these socks help me every day by cushioning my feet so well. They last well, years for me, and I won't wear anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    High quality socks

    05/16/20 | By

    Comfortable and very high quality socks- I’ve worn Thorlos for over 30 years. They last a long time. Recommend you buy a few pairs. You will enjoy them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good quality socks

    05/16/20 | By

    Extremely comfortable almost like walking on a soft cushion. I’ve bought other quality brands but Thorlos is the absolute best I’ve bought.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My wife and I wear Thorlos 90% of the time.

    05/15/20 | By

    Thorlos maximum comfort socks are THE MOST COMFORTABLE LONGEST LASTING socks on the market. End of story.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Running Sock!

    05/14/20 | By

    Socks are really thick and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Maximum pading for walking/running

    04/29/20 | By

    Have used these for years, only complaint is that the blue paading in the soles wears pretty quickly under hard use.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy