Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1712

Total Reviews

Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

5 out of 5

02/15/18 | By

I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    What happened over the years? They have changed somehow, are less padded and comfortable.

    07/14/18 | By

    I just recently bought some Trekking socks from you (you have the order record, I'm sure). When they arrived, I really liked them, but later thought I'd add in a few pairs of the running socks just for variety. I seriously wish I had just bought more Trekkers. You know, the thick grey ones. They are fantastic. Even liked them so much, I bought some for a friend. I've been a Thorlo customer for many many years, mostly the tennis crew, of which I've bought so many I can even remember now, and I still have a drawer full of those. I was happy I decided to try the new thick Trekking socks, and unhappy at myself that I didn't stop there and not buy the running socks. But, that was my mistake. Now I have three pairs of socks I will likely not wear often, if at all. Oh well, that's what I get for being adventurous. But I've had such good luck with Thorlos in the past. Who would have thought? So, I only blame myself. But I did want to give you feedback. I've been praising your products for a long time now. This was my first disappointment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for Idiopathic Nuropathy

    07/14/18 | By

    I can do my 40 arobic workout without restriction

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for all activities

    07/13/18 | By

    Other than dress socks, I wear no other socks. These are the best socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Foot and Knee Protection when Running!

    07/13/18 | By

    Husband says he feels WONDERFUL after trying this pair of Thorlos socks! Feet feel great, and even his knees feel better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for cushioning and comfort.

    07/13/18 | By

    Soft, well protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My husbands fav!

    07/12/18 | By

    Greatttt

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever.

    07/12/18 | By

    I have looked for years to find foot ware like this. These socks are the best i have every worn and I'm 72 years old. I wish the socks were around when I was in high school Great job,keep up the good work.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    GREAT SOCKS!!

    07/12/18 | By

    I am a hospital med surg nurse and I walk an average of 6 miles over a 12 hour shift. These socks are a lifesaver!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for work!

    07/11/18 | By

    They are very comfortable and add a layer of cushioning to my feet. I have bad feet with lots of issues. I am a nurse and work 12 hours per shift. These socks and my supportive shoes help my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Super comfortable!

    06/23/18 | By

    These socks are so cushy--I have enough now to wear them every day of the week...I won't wear any others.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy