Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1726

Total Reviews

Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

5 out of 5

02/15/18 | By

I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great high quality socks!

    09/23/18 | By

    These socks are extremely comfortable and great for running. My feet never hurt even after 8-12 mile runs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks

    09/23/18 | By

    These socks are wonderful. They are soft and the extra cushion makes my feet feel less tired at the end of the day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Running socks used for construction work!

    09/15/18 | By

    My feet run hot and sweaty and being in urban construction sites on hot pavement only make it much worse. These socks keep my feet so much more comfortable than any others I have tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for walking a lot

    09/14/18 | By

    Feet feel great...soft

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for everyday!!!

    09/14/18 | By

    Great. Have been wearing these socks for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    These sox are my favorite, every day sox.

    08/24/18 | By

    I wear these sox almost every day. They are cushioned nicely & wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Walking on clouds!

    08/14/18 | By

    I do love my new socks. I work in rain boots and as we know they are not the most comfortable shoes to spend hours walking and standing. My new super padded socks make my feet and me so much happier. The extra cushioning makes rain boots almost feel like tennis shoes! I highly recommend them to any one looking for some extra comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Foot heaven

    08/13/18 | By

    like walking on pillows

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for me.

    08/09/18 | By

    I have a lot of foot pain, arthritis, spurs and a broken toe that never healed right. I was looking for socks for an upcoming trip. Actually was looking for hiking socks. Found a store where Thorlos were sold. The hiking ones looked a little too thick for me, but I saw these. After reading the description of the padding and other customer reviews, I decided to buy and try a pair even though they were for running. My feet felt like heaven. Ended up getting 10 pairs and my feet have never been happier. Always looking for comfortable shoes not realizing socks can make a difference in my comfort also. They work for me. Thank you Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy