Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1844

Total Reviews

Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

5 out of 5

02/15/18 | By

I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks you can buy.

    01/19/20 | By

    Good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Comfortable and Pain Free

    01/17/20 | By

    I have nerve damage in legs and feet from paralysis 40 years ago. Some atrophy in leg mussels and no padding on bottom of my feet. Thorlo XJ’s allow me to walk briskly without pain or discomfort. Walking 3 miles 3 times a week. Not bad for an 86 year old guy b

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Thorlo Makes the most Comfortable, Durable Socks on the Market

    01/17/20 | By

    I simply don't wear any other type of sock for athletic training, biking or walking. I love these socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very cushioned and comfortable

    01/13/20 | By

    My feet feel very cushioned. The socks are soft, thick, and very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for comfort

    01/13/20 | By

    There has never been a sock that fits me as well and is comfortable as well

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    cannot do without these socks

    01/11/20 | By

    I love the XJ socks they are so comfortable and I feel as if I am walking on air do not know what I would do without them and I can do a lot more wearing the socks very excellent product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Perfect!

    01/11/20 | By

    I feel like I am running on air!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks fir Running

    01/05/20 | By

    These socks have plenty of cushioning in the right spots. They are very durable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    great socks

    01/04/20 | By

    my husband loves these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Verify comfortable

    01/04/20 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy