Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1814

Total Reviews

Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

5 out of 5

02/15/18 | By

I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very comfortable with no friction

    09/22/19 | By

    These running socks are padded in the most beneficial area as described on the site. Also no friction means no blisters

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for sore feet

    09/15/19 | By

    Wonderful

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Got these for my Mom!

    09/11/19 | By

    She so lives these socks! Experiences less feet pain from aging feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Socks Reduce Pain of Fat Pad Atrophy

    09/04/19 | By

    I am 73 years old. For the past few years, the fat pad atrophy of my forefeet has limited my walking to about 1.5 miles. These sock together with homemade orthotics, which include two layers of Poron, a rigid arch support, and a metatarsal pad, have much helped me. I find that 6 pair of socks last for about a year, not because they develop wholes, but because the padding becomes ineffective despite rinsing with fabric softener. marshall@dermer.com

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks for Big & Tall Men

    08/07/19 | By

    It is difficult to find a quality sock for men with a larger shoe size. The Thorlo running sock is an excellent value. The quality of the sock lasts through numerous washings, holds it colors and it's shape. Highly recommend these socks, and will continue to order via online.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    JK

    07/18/19 | By

    I have warn these socks for running and casual wear for many years and keep coming back for more.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Too tight at top by far!!

    07/12/19 | By

    Cannot get these open wide enough to put my foot into, way too tight!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great running socks

    07/12/19 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks!

    07/10/19 | By

    Feel great on my feet, love them!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Good for running and cycling

    07/05/19 | By

    Great

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy