Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1745

Total Reviews

Happy Feet

5 out of 5

11/12/17 | By

I bought my first pair of Thorlo XJ socks about 25 year ago in a grocery store of all places, and have been wearing them almost exclusively ever since. They protect my feet and wear like iron. My only regret is that I didn't find them sooner. The company's commitment to American production is also important to me.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever!

    12/05/18 | By

    These socks provide padding in all the right places. I wear them with all my walking/running shoes, and I won't wear any other kind of socks. They last for years no matter how many times they are washed. These are the best.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Make my feet feel better!

    12/05/18 | By

    Like running even longer.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever

    10/28/18 | By

    Great, protected,comfortable,

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks!!

    10/27/18 | By

    Very comfortable, well padded with a good fit. Love them so much that I will probably use them for hiking as well.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I’ve got an idea

    10/20/18 | By

    Let’s continue to do nothing and offer the only thick cushion running sock manufactured in “old man” white. Does Thorlo even have a marketing department? If so, what do they do all day?! (I need that job) How about getting in the current century and offering these socks in black?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great quality

    10/19/18 | By

    Like I'm walking on a cloud. I've worn Thorlos for years and have recommended them to many people who also loved them. Because of plantar problem, I decided to order the thicker socks for more heel cushioning, and these new ones are wonderful. They are rather expensive for socks, but well worth every penny. I will continue to buy and wear them as well as recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    cushioned

    10/12/18 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks!

    10/11/18 | By

    I have worn these socks every day for more than 10 years. These are the only socks I can wear for 10-12 hours in boots or sneakers and not have a sore back at the end of the day. They are fabulous.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very good padded socks to help with Fat Pad Atrophy

    10/10/18 | By

    I have started using the socks as I have Fat Pad Atrophy and it is helping me walk with out the pain in my heel. I'm using the socks with my new orthotic pads from my Podiatrist. The 2 seem to be working together.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Always Wear Thorlo, This is Best Yet

    10/06/18 | By

    No slippage or bunching but simply walking on air.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy