Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1741

Total Reviews

Great socks for everyday use, not just running.

5 out of 5

11/10/17 | By

They're very comfortable.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I’ve got an idea

    10/20/18 | By

    Let’s continue to do nothing and offer the only thick cushion running sock manufactured in “old man” white. Does Thorlo even have a marketing department? If so, what do they do all day?! (I need that job) How about getting in the current century and offering these socks in black?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great quality

    10/19/18 | By

    Like I'm walking on a cloud. I've worn Thorlos for years and have recommended them to many people who also loved them. Because of plantar problem, I decided to order the thicker socks for more heel cushioning, and these new ones are wonderful. They are rather expensive for socks, but well worth every penny. I will continue to buy and wear them as well as recommend them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    cushioned

    10/12/18 | By

    great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks!

    10/11/18 | By

    I have worn these socks every day for more than 10 years. These are the only socks I can wear for 10-12 hours in boots or sneakers and not have a sore back at the end of the day. They are fabulous.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very good padded socks to help with Fat Pad Atrophy

    10/10/18 | By

    I have started using the socks as I have Fat Pad Atrophy and it is helping me walk with out the pain in my heel. I'm using the socks with my new orthotic pads from my Podiatrist. The 2 seem to be working together.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Always Wear Thorlo, This is Best Yet

    10/06/18 | By

    No slippage or bunching but simply walking on air.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Dad's favorite

    09/30/18 | By

    These were purchased for my Dad. He appreciates the quality and feel of the sock.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    good value for the $$$

    09/30/18 | By

    I don't think these socks are as thick as my Thorlos purchased years ago, but I'm assuming they are of equal quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I love these socks!

    09/29/18 | By

    Love 'Em! Especially in the winter. If I’m not wearing the Thorlo footies, I’m wearing these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Long time wearer

    09/28/18 | By

    These are the only socks I have worn for almost 25 years. I have problem feet and use to try several different types, I no longer do that since discovering these and they last almost forever!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy