Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1716

Total Reviews

Great socks for everyday use, not just running.

5 out of 5

11/10/17 | By

They're very comfortable.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks

    07/19/18 | By

    The only socks I ever buy are Thorlos and will continue . No doubt they are expensive but worth the price .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for walking, I do not run anymore

    07/19/18 | By

    Good cushioning, snug but not tight, obviously good quality.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    15 Years of this style

    07/19/18 | By

    Cushioned and a great feel on all runs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My Thorlos

    07/18/18 | By

    I have worn nothing but Thorlo socks for almost 15 yrs. I don't even bother looking at other socks. These are the best for walking, and just every day stuff. They are comfortable, warm, and last. Yeah they may be a bit more expensive but they are so worth the money.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    What happened over the years? They have changed somehow, are less padded and comfortable.

    07/14/18 | By

    I just recently bought some Trekking socks from you (you have the order record, I'm sure). When they arrived, I really liked them, but later thought I'd add in a few pairs of the running socks just for variety. I seriously wish I had just bought more Trekkers. You know, the thick grey ones. They are fantastic. Even liked them so much, I bought some for a friend. I've been a Thorlo customer for many many years, mostly the tennis crew, of which I've bought so many I can even remember now, and I still have a drawer full of those. I was happy I decided to try the new thick Trekking socks, and unhappy at myself that I didn't stop there and not buy the running socks. But, that was my mistake. Now I have three pairs of socks I will likely not wear often, if at all. Oh well, that's what I get for being adventurous. But I've had such good luck with Thorlos in the past. Who would have thought? So, I only blame myself. But I did want to give you feedback. I've been praising your products for a long time now. This was my first disappointment.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for Idiopathic Nuropathy

    07/14/18 | By

    I can do my 40 arobic workout without restriction

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for all activities

    07/13/18 | By

    Other than dress socks, I wear no other socks. These are the best socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Foot and Knee Protection when Running!

    07/13/18 | By

    Husband says he feels WONDERFUL after trying this pair of Thorlos socks! Feet feel great, and even his knees feel better!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for cushioning and comfort.

    07/13/18 | By

    Soft, well protected.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My husbands fav!

    07/12/18 | By

    Greatttt

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy