Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1724

Total Reviews

Mr.

5 out of 5

10/18/17 | By

I have been wearing these socks for running for over twenty years. I wear a size 15 shoe and have never had a problem with my feet. I have run 10 marathons without a problem. I don't know what I would do if I could not get them anymore. Usually, I like to have a new pair for long runs like marathons.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Running socks used for construction work!

    09/15/18 | By

    My feet run hot and sweaty and being in urban construction sites on hot pavement only make it much worse. These socks keep my feet so much more comfortable than any others I have tried.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great for walking a lot

    09/14/18 | By

    Feet feel great...soft

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for everyday!!!

    09/14/18 | By

    Great. Have been wearing these socks for years and love them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    These sox are my favorite, every day sox.

    08/24/18 | By

    I wear these sox almost every day. They are cushioned nicely & wear well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Walking on clouds!

    08/14/18 | By

    I do love my new socks. I work in rain boots and as we know they are not the most comfortable shoes to spend hours walking and standing. My new super padded socks make my feet and me so much happier. The extra cushioning makes rain boots almost feel like tennis shoes! I highly recommend them to any one looking for some extra comfort!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Foot heaven

    08/13/18 | By

    like walking on pillows

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for me.

    08/09/18 | By

    I have a lot of foot pain, arthritis, spurs and a broken toe that never healed right. I was looking for socks for an upcoming trip. Actually was looking for hiking socks. Found a store where Thorlos were sold. The hiking ones looked a little too thick for me, but I saw these. After reading the description of the padding and other customer reviews, I decided to buy and try a pair even though they were for running. My feet felt like heaven. Ended up getting 10 pairs and my feet have never been happier. Always looking for comfortable shoes not realizing socks can make a difference in my comfort also. They work for me. Thank you Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks

    07/19/18 | By

    The only socks I ever buy are Thorlos and will continue . No doubt they are expensive but worth the price .

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for walking, I do not run anymore

    07/19/18 | By

    Good cushioning, snug but not tight, obviously good quality.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy