Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1701

Total Reviews

favorite socks ever

5 out of 5

02/11/17 | By

There's nothing like spending your day wearing thorlo socks. They are my absolute favorite piece of clothing. When I wear my thorlos, I know I am giving my feet the best chance for a day with fresh feet. No tiredness or soreness. They have a cushion that does not go away. My kids and wife know that there is no greater present for me at the holidays or a birthday, than a new pair of thorlo socks. It might sound silly, but it's true. They are that happy for me.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Foot clouds!

    06/21/18 | By

    I LOVE these socks! I buy 4 pair at a time so I'm never in danger of being without a clean dry pair. I replaced one set recently. After several years of wear they began to feel like ordinary socks - not acceptable! My new socks provided the lovely cloudlike feeling l so love!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Love the fit

    06/21/18 | By

    I can’t believe how good my feet feel when I put on the XJ I have been buying the XJ for 10 years, if you haven’t tried a pair do it! you won’t ever need another sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Just great socks

    06/20/18 | By

    Very comfortably

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My favorite for 30 years.

    06/17/18 | By

    Cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great cushion for your feet!

    06/16/18 | By

    My feet don't get tired during long distance walks of 8 to 10 miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Absolutely the best running socks

    06/13/18 | By

    Like walking on soft pillows of cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Everyday wear.

    06/12/18 | By

    I am a 80 years old senior and love wearing these socks on a daily basis. Easy on and easy off are a great feature also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My Running Staples

    06/09/18 | By

    These socks ROCK! Comfortable, supportive and durable. Have always worn Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extremely comfortable

    06/08/18 | By

    Whereas they don't make me run faster or jump higher, even in my PF's they are very comfortable for running. I have plantar fasciitis so anything to cushion my foot is welcome. These are simply amazing. I'm sorry if I sound like a shill, but my foot doesn't ache as much after run now that I started using the Thorlos. Wonderful product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    New favorites

    06/06/18 | By

    My son LOVES these socks, won't wear anything else now. Lots of padding, much reduced foot odor. We are all very happy!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy