Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1479

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great cushion!

    06/23/16 | By

    I feel like I have bought a new pair of comfortable running shoes.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for comfort

    06/23/16 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Most Comfortable

    06/17/16 | By

    These socks are amazing ... they are soft, non-binding, and make your feet feel so good. They are worth every dollar. I have VERY flat feet and have been wearing various styles of Thorlo for years - I will not buy anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Love these socks!

    06/14/16 | By

    They provide a great cushion for my feet while I'm running. Best of all, since I wear a size 5 shoe, I can get them in a small, which is hard to find in a store. They fit perfectly!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks!!

    06/13/16 | By

    These socks make my feet feel great! They last a long time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Just plain old comfortable

    06/09/16 | By

    These sock just make my feet feel good. Nothing beat them. For everyday socks they are all I would wear. Rick

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    xj

    06/09/16 | By

    feel good on my foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks not just for running but also for power walking.

    06/05/16 | By

    I have feet deformities and the extra padding cushions the ball and heel so well to make them comfy and not painful!. These are the only socks I wear for training! I only wear these and since Sports Authority went out I couldn't find them anywhere. So grateful for the web site!! I have worn Thorlo running socks for at least 15+ years!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    best socks I ever bought

    06/03/16 | By

    I have narrow feet, which makes it hard to find shoes and thus the socks I wear have to have the right cushion in the right places. I order these socks all the time because they fit great, are comfortable and provide the padding where I need it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I Love Thorlo Socks!

    06/03/16 | By

    My Brother-In-Law is a tennis pro and he put me onto Thorlo Socks many years ago! I wouldn't consider buying any other product because I have had such great experiences with Thorlo Socks! Both the quality and performance of the socks are excellent and Made in America too! In buying socks, as with most other purchases, one "gets what they pay for". Protection of the feet, quality, comfort and durability are what Thorlos are all about. One of the VERY BEST products I have ever used! None of that "Made in China" "STUFF" for my feet!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy