Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1504

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Super comfy!

    09/29/16 | By

    I feel I could go forever. These are the most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The best socks

    09/24/16 | By

    Great support I have been running hiking and playing in them for 30 years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best cushioning for squash, basketball, hiking and anything else that will destroy your feet!

    09/18/16 | By

    Like I have a chance of protecting my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Customer forever

    09/14/16 | By

    I buy these socks for my husband,he will not wear any other brand.We're customers forever,worth every penny!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock ever!

    09/10/16 | By

    I love these socks so comfortable wear after wear. The cushioning is amazing I walk everywhere and my feet couldn't be more happy. I've worn these socks for over twenty years and I will continue to buy these over any other sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks out there, bar none!

    09/09/16 | By

    I feel like my feet are so well taken care of! I've been wearing Thorlos for more than 20 years for walking for exercise, walking while traveling, and just walking to get somewhere. I don't buy any socks, other than Thorlos. Well worth the price.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    THE ONLY SOCKS I WEAR

    09/09/16 | By

    Well, first of all, THORLO socks are the ONLY socks that I buy. I have worn THORLOs for years and would never buy any other brand. The fit so comfortable and do not "ride" down into your shoes. IF you have never tried these socks I will promise you that once you do you will be sold on their product. Not only are their socks the very best but customer service takes on a whole new meaning when you deal with the Thorlo reps. You will not be disappointed. LOVE LOVE LOVE my THORLOs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent Cushion !

    09/08/16 | By

    These socks are AMAZING ! They have more cushion than the grey crew socks. They make walking on hardwood floors a pleasure.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The BEST socks on the planet!

    09/03/16 | By

    I have them on now, and they are perfect fir my workout regime!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Comfortable AND Stay up !

    09/02/16 | By

    Love the new reinforced top. Thanks for the improvement.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy