Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1664

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks I wear!

    02/18/18 | By

    Happy!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Works for Haglund's Deformity, Too

    02/15/18 | By

    I have a condition called Haglund's Deformity. I was no longer comfortable in any socks I could find. I called Thorlos as I could see the socks had padding where I needed it. I placed the order and love the socks. I work out and walk each day and normal store bought socks would only last me a few days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    BEST SOCKS EVER !!

    02/12/18 | By

    PERFECT !!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock for anything.

    02/07/18 | By

    They are so comfortable, I sleep in them. Gave a few pair away as Christmas gifts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Love the socks, but not the purchasing process

    02/04/18 | By

    Love the socks - great padding, very comfortable, but didn't like the order process. It said order 3 and get one free. So I ordered 9 pairs and expected three free. What they did is just discount 2 pairs. Not as much of a discount -- Bait and switch.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for everyday wear, I wear them for everything.

    02/03/18 | By

    My feet feel rested and I know it sounds crazy but they feel bouncy. I have worn them for years and cannot imagine going without them. I even wear them without shoes around the house all day long.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever - for running or casual

    02/02/18 | By

    These socks feel great - I've worn nothing but the XJ-13 for running and to the gym for years. Now I wear them for most casual activities as well. Love the padding in the heel and forefoot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for my running.

    01/26/18 | By

    I've always preferred thick soled crew socks for running. Glad I came across these about 15 years ago in a sports store. Even better when I found the web site since that store did not have them regularly. I keep restocking a few new ones each year at the 4 for price of 3 sales.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks period!

    01/26/18 | By

    I have been wearing these socks for years because they keep my feet dry and comfortable all day. They hold up through all the wash and wear. At the end of each year I buy several pairs for the new year. They are the best!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Most comfortable socks for every kind of sport!

    01/24/18 | By

    The XJ socks are thick, but not too thick for sport shoes. They feel cushiony without feeling bulky.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy