Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1679

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    These are my favorite socks by far

    04/23/18 | By

    Since my job involves a lot of walking, I look for the socks and shoes with the most cushion; these socks give me that extra cushion and, as a plus, do not slip down the way a lot of socks do. Also, they come in larger sizes, which is an absolute must for me, and they are formed to the shape of the human foot the way 'tube socks' are not. I've been a fan of Thorlo for many years, and have been very frustrated at not finding them in stores, but I finally found them online and now I'm enjoying them once again. If you want maximum cushion, these are definitely the socks for you.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks for an 80 year's old tired feet.

    03/27/18 | By

    They are the best ever. Especially good since they are USA made.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever!

    03/27/18 | By

    My husband said these are the best socks he has ever own. I have a pair of low cut thick padding and they are the most comfortable socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    best socks for everyday wear and working out

    03/21/18 | By

    Like totally human and in control

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extremely durable and comfortable for exercise - worth higher cost

    03/15/18 | By

    Excellent fit and padding. Have repurchased repeatedly, but durability not an issue. I workout a lot. Be sure to dry on lowest setting in dryer. Absolutely worth higher cost.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best in comfort

    03/12/18 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks for walking and shopping

    03/07/18 | By

    I love these socks for walking my dogs and while shopping.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Very comfortable for all activities. Not just sports!

    03/07/18 | By

    Soft, well cushioned and will last for years. If you have any foot pain when walking you must try these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Excellent Walking Sock

    03/04/18 | By

    I have been wearing these Thorns socks for many years - I particularly like the cushioned heel since I am a walker. They last a long time and feel great! If you are looking for a comfortable sock, you must try these Thorlos XJ socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks I will wear

    03/04/18 | By

    I have worn these socks for longer than I can remember - they are comfortable and all I will wear. I've also gotten my husband and daugher hooked on them. They are that good!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy