Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1698

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My favorite for 30 years.

    06/17/18 | By

    Cushioned

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great cushion for your feet!

    06/16/18 | By

    My feet don't get tired during long distance walks of 8 to 10 miles.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Absolutely the best running socks

    06/13/18 | By

    Like walking on soft pillows of cotton.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Everyday wear.

    06/12/18 | By

    I am a 80 years old senior and love wearing these socks on a daily basis. Easy on and easy off are a great feature also.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My Running Staples

    06/09/18 | By

    These socks ROCK! Comfortable, supportive and durable. Have always worn Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Extremely comfortable

    06/08/18 | By

    Whereas they don't make me run faster or jump higher, even in my PF's they are very comfortable for running. I have plantar fasciitis so anything to cushion my foot is welcome. These are simply amazing. I'm sorry if I sound like a shill, but my foot doesn't ache as much after run now that I started using the Thorlos. Wonderful product.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    New favorites

    06/06/18 | By

    My son LOVES these socks, won't wear anything else now. Lots of padding, much reduced foot odor. We are all very happy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    These socks for sure

    06/03/18 | By

    Comfortable..

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock for sore feet

    06/01/18 | By

    The bottom of my feet used to be very sore or just plain hurt. My foot doctor told me to try your socks . I buy the crew running socks as the running socks are the thickest bottom. It has helped my feet a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    best socks ever

    05/31/18 | By

    I have been walking for 28 years Over 48,000 miles these are the only socks I have ever worn for walking

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy