Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1361

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    A great Product for running and for casual wear

    08/23/15

    Very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Cured my sore feet

    08/22/15

    I am 63 years old, 185 pounds and I run mountain trails three times per week year-round. I recently had very sore soles on both feet, apparently from repetitive contact with rocks on the trails. I have worn the Thorlo XJs for over a month now and my feet are clearly much better - almost back to normal. I have not changed my shoes. The XJs are very comfortable, they stay dry on the trail and protect my feet from bruising. I am impressed and bought three more pair. They also clean well without needing pretreatment or soaking etc.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best casual socks ever.

    08/20/15

    I do not wear these socks. I buy them for my husband who loves them and uses them daily, excepting when dressing up. We have a long lasting relationship with these socks and will continue to buy them when needed. They do last seemingly forever!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Crucial cushioning for long distance running

    08/19/15

    It depends...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best for racquetball!

    08/08/15

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great buy

    08/07/15

    They provide the best cushion of any sock on the market. Life saver for anyone who has a lot of pain in their feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    use in soccer cleats

    08/03/15

    the socks provide the cushioning I need without slipping around in my cleat

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    No blisters

    07/30/15

    I don't do any distance run in anything but a Thorlo sock

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Price is too high

    07/30/15

    The socks are comfortable , but other socks half the price are just as good.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The price I paid was too much.

    07/30/15

    My wife loves the socks, me I can think of several other brands I like better. I just paid shipping, so it did not break the bank. You may ior may not like them. I've wore the pair 5 times and each time was not awesome. Don't like the way they fit.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy