Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1422

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    XJ Socks

    02/13/16 | By

    warm and comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Added cushion support

    02/07/16 | By

    These running socks feel as if they are gently holding my foot in an added layer of cushions

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great Socks

    02/04/16 | By

    These socks do what they are advertised to do. When coupled with the rights shoes, you remain very comfortable. These socks are very durable and last for several seasons.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Thorlo socks rock!

    02/04/16 | By

    Working in construction and being on our feet all day puts a strain on the feet. Thorlo socks make all the difference in the world. There is nothing like putting on a new pair of Thorlo socks. Wouldn't consider buying anything else.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The most cofortable socks

    02/04/16 | By

    Feel like I could walk miles

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best boot socks I have ever worn.

    02/04/16 | By

    Extremely comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best Socks for every purpose, all day, everyday

    01/27/16 | By

    Comfort, great feel, been wearing them for many years

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Wear them to work

    01/22/16 | By

    I bought these for my dad, and he loves these socks. He usually just wears plain socks that you can find anywhere, so of course, he definitely felt the difference. My dad wears these to work where he does a lot of standing/moving and physical labor. I plan to buy more for him.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    My Husband Loves Them!

    01/21/16 | By

    My husband was given a pair of these socks a couple of years ago. He told me the first time he wore them that he had to have more. Now he refuses to wear any other kind of sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    A durable running sock

    01/21/16 | By

    I have been buying these for years. I have tried other socks, but they are not as comfortable and they are not as durable as these.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy