Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1549

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    great socks

    01/21/17 | By

    They fit my 14 foot They took forever to ship and receive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever

    01/20/17 | By

    Been wearing these socks for 15 to 20 years, none like them. Only throw them out when thread worn, begrudgingly. They are comfortable and keep your feet warm and dry. Won't buy any others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    best socks for old feet

    01/16/17 | By

    no more heel pains . my feet feel they are in bed. I have worn these for over 20 years. Before the internet I bought them at sporting goods stores.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    I wouldn't wear any other brand for work or play!

    01/11/17 | By

    Cushy, Comfy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks you will ever wear!!

    01/11/17 | By

    My foot hurt all the time. Plantar fectices was to blame. Found Thorlo's and that all changed!! These are the most comfortable socks you will ever wear!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Grey Goose

    01/06/17 | By

    The cushion is great!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    A Good Product Down the Tube

    01/06/17 | By

    I have worn Thurlo socks for over 25 years and have never been disappointed in them. This last order was nothing like my previous orders. These socks have a different top and the soles are thin compared to socks bought previously. The quality had significantly declined. If I still had the sales receipt, I would return the remaining 3 pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Super duper comfort

    01/05/17 | By

    Really like how they hug your foot. Never wear out. Buy new every two years then donate worn ones to homeless shelter still in great condition.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Walking Socks Too

    01/01/17 | By

    I've enjoyed wearing your XJ socks for years and, although I'm not a runner, I'm a regular walker and appreciate the extra padding. I also like the addition of the slight cuff similar to what I have on your hiking socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    every day

    01/01/17 | By

    great with tennis shoes

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy