Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1589

Total Reviews

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Socks

    06/23/17 | By

    Nice socks and the closest to the ones I ordered before but are a couple inches shorter...

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Socks

    06/23/17 | By

    Nice socks and the closest to the ones I ordered before but are a couple inches shorter...

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best sock for running

    06/23/17 | By

    No plantar fasciitis!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Thorlos is the only brand I have been using for the last 10 years of my running adventure

    06/17/17 | By

    Super comfortable, awesome fit and excellent quality of product

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Will not wear any other socks.

    06/16/17 | By

    I am 70 and work 4 hours a day, on my problem feet. These socks make the world of difference of being able to work or not being able to work. Love, love, love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best choice

    06/16/17 | By

    I've been buying these for years. They are the only socks I buy for regular use. I go to a podiatrist on occasion and often enjoy the pleasure of seeing the Dr. complimenting my socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    These socks are the absolute best.

    06/14/17 | By

    While my walking partners complain about the bottom of their feet being sore, I am so glad I have these socks. I walk about 30-60 minutes a day and without them (and my cushioned shoes) I would not be able to keep up my exercise routine. I am a senior, so I am grateful that Thorlos still carries these wonderful socks and I continue to buy them when my others wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Soft and Well Cushioned

    06/11/17 | By

    My new Thorlos are the best yet -they are soft and comfortable because they are cushioned well. They stay up and fit my feet perfectly. Thorlos are the ONLY athletic sock I will wear. They have never let me down.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks for my sore feet!

    06/10/17 | By

    Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Best socks ever.

    06/09/17 | By

    Often imitated, never duplicated. I have been a satisfied customer for over 30 years.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy