Reviews for Thorlos XJ

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1522

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    SOCK. THE BEST.

    12/10/16 | By

    GREAT

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    The only socks I will buy!!!

    12/04/16 | By

    They help to reduce my feet pain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Awesome product

    12/03/16 | By

    Very comfortable and like the extra padding. On another subject. Company needs to have a set of numbers or a number for each sock that corresponds on the website with what is on the package. Hope I said that correctly. Contact me if you need more explanation. I bought some socks at SAS but the information/number on the package for the socks cannot be found on your website.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks

    11/23/16 | By

    I love these socks! I have shorter lengths that I cannot get to wear out. And, besides walking and running I wore them for 12hr work shifts in hospital nursing. I will get more!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Craig's favorites.

    11/17/16 | By

    What can I say? Thorlos are the only athletic sock Craig wears. He's been wearing them since discovering them light years ago. Usually I buy a dozen pair at a time. That's so they all wear out at the same time and can be replaced at the same time. He's glad they are still being made.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    What happen Thorlo??

    11/13/16 | By

    I've bought these socks for at least the past 10-15 years. No manufacturer could touch the comfort and support.....until now..... I purchased several more pairs about 3-4 weeks ago. When putting on the newly purchased running socks for the first time, my first thought was.....what the heck happened? The softness and cushioned support for my heel and balls of my feet were greatly diminished. I was very disappointed, to say the least. It seems Thorlo has obviously gone the way of most big companies, it's all about reducing the quality of their product in search of the "holy grail"....more profit, more money in their pockets! Thorlo, you're a better company than this. Give us back the quality you used to provide. I will pay a little more.....but I don't like paying the same price for this reduced quality. I used to brag about Thorlo and its product, but I can't "highly" recommend this sock any longer. I never thought I would go in search of a sock to replace my Thorlo's....but sadly, I am. Hopefully, this feedback will reach the right people in the company and they will return to the exceptional quality past Thorlo products provided.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Great socks for walking and running

    11/06/16 | By

    Excellent socks--wear like iron but feel like silk. They are not suitable for hiking on rough terrain.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Comfort!

    11/05/16 | By

    These socks are wonderful! Comfortable, cushioning and keep my feet dry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    Ideal for Flat Feet and the Active User

    11/03/16 | By

    For anyone with fallen arches (flat feet) these socks and many Thorlo products are simply the answer to your comfort prayers. I have had sore feet for years until I started wearing these socks. Now, I have had no foot pain in years. Thanks, Thorlo, and the best part of it is that these are made in the USA, last forever, and maximize value. So happy to buy American and feel great doing it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XJ

    No more blisters!

    10/31/16 | By

    I love these socks for the cushion and the fact that my feet remain blister free, whether I am running a short distance or a marathon.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy