Reviews for Thorlos XFCU

Overall Rating 3/5

Out Of

9

Total Reviews

Offizielle Jimmy Choo Pumps - Jimmy Choo Schuhe zu verkaufen

1 out of 5

07/20/20 | By

<strong><a href="http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/">Jimmy Choo Freiheit</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/">Jimmy Choo Outlet-Store</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/]2015 Jimmy Choo Schuhe[/url][/b] | [b][url=http://ww


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Offizielle Jimmy Choo Pumps - Jimmy Choo Schuhe zu verkaufen

    07/20/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/">Jimmy Choo Freiheit</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/">Jimmy Choo Outlet-Store</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.jimmychooheelstop.com/de/]2015 Jimmy Choo Schuhe[/url][/b] | [b][url=http://ww

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Replica Bell & Ross- Mejor réplica de relojes Australia , falso al por mayor de relojes venta

    06/29/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.namebrandwatches.com.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.namebrandwatches.com.cn/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.namebrandwatches.com.cn/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b][b][url

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Best socks

    06/08/20 | By

    I love these socks!! They are awesome.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Fit Like a Glove

    06/08/20 | By

    First socks I have ever purchased that from the first day they did not slip on my heal in my shoe.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Size not accurate

    05/07/20 | By

    They don't even beging to fit my feet! Order up

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Another great sock

    04/03/20 | By

    I love all Thorlos socks. The fit great, comfortable and last a very long time. Generally I replace them because I just can't get them totally clean anymore, not that they wear out! Wonderful product.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Bad

    01/23/20 | By

    I have worn Thorlos socks for about 15 years. These are by far the worst. They are slippery, they make my feet sweat then get cold, they pick up every speck of dirt and are almost impossible to clean. Do not waste your money on the XFCU Running Lite Cushion Low Cut Sock.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    Less cushion than expected.

    01/18/20 | By

    I purchased these to replace the T1CCU tennis sock I've been wearing for the past three years (12 pair rotated. Used daily for tennis, walking, running. Can't beat that type of longevity, but finally the elastic is failing). The XFCU is described as thin cushion as was the T1CCU. I wanted a black sock or I would've ordered the T1CCU. But it no longer comes in black. Unfortunately the thin cushion on the XFCU is really thin, like almost non-existent. Thanks to Thorlo's return policy they went back for a full refund.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XFCU

    The greatest socks for anything u do.

    01/07/20 | By

    Like a new person. I've been wearing thorlo for over 20 years . I will never put another brand of any sock on my feet, ever!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy