Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

78

Total Reviews

Great Compression Socks

5 out of 5

11/29/19 | By

My legs feel great after wearing them all day. I recommend ordering a larger size if you like the sock to come all the way up your calf below your knee.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Dry feet

    11/30/19 | By

    I have been wearing other brands of compression socks for awhile and hated the fact my feet always felt damp. I discovered Thorlo’s compression socks that wick moisture away and I am overjoyed with their performance at keeping swelling down and moisture away. So glad Thorlo has them. I have been a Thorlo customer for many years and am always delighted with their products.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Compression Socks

    11/29/19 | By

    My legs feel great after wearing them all day. I recommend ordering a larger size if you like the sock to come all the way up your calf below your knee.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    excellent for work

    11/17/19 | By

    they are very comfortable, I use them for work and traveling, I will be buying more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    I wear them most every day

    09/25/19 | By

    I don't know if I necessarily feel energized wearing these sock, but I do feel fine from the knees down. I do think they help with circulation and I do not ever seem to have any swelling in my lower legs. I would recommend them for anyone with any type of circulation or heart difficulties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Cool old man socks

    06/13/19 | By

    I feel that these socks take hours off the time I spend on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Compression Socks!

    04/21/19 | By

    The XEOU socks are comfortable with good compression. There is adequate cushioning, too. I am roughly 5' 2", and the socks go over my calfs and almost reach my knees. I also like how they look, and I bought the same pair in black and purple.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Most comfortable compression socks I have ever owned

    04/11/19 | By

    These are the only compression socks I have ever owned which do not pinch my toes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Would be perfect with more cushioning

    03/30/19 | By

    1) Great over the calf! Hope Thorlo will make these with cushioning like walking or hiking socks. 2) I’m female wearing “men’s” size 12. 3) These should be categorized as unisex, not M/F where I had to figure out what to do when woman’s foot size was too short. 3) Love the fun colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression socks!

    03/21/19 | By

    I use these socks when I know I will be walking or standing a lot, also perfect for traveling. They are comfortable, supportive, cool. They also dry quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. Many of my staff wear compression socks for their circulation. I could only wear calf sleeves because I refused to not wear my comfortable Thorlo socks. Now I can have my soft Thorlo sock in a compression style. My legs are grateful.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy