Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

I wear them most every day

5 out of 5

09/25/19 | By

I don't know if I necessarily feel energized wearing these sock, but I do feel fine from the knees down. I do think they help with circulation and I do not ever seem to have any swelling in my lower legs. I would recommend them for anyone with any type of circulation or heart difficulties.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best looking compression socks

    03/26/20 | By

    Great for leg ciculation

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    N/A

    02/29/20 | By

    I think these sock would be great. I purchased the size for my feet and they are extremely too tight. I sent them back (all but the pair I tried) to exchange for a larger pair which I have yet to receive. I am hoping that they will have a much better fit.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Light sock

    02/07/20 | By

    Great summer sock for varicose veins.... these are thin and let air through for cooling . Band at top is a bit tight for me .

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Bought these for my mom

    01/16/20 | By

    She loves thorlos, so i got her a few different styles for Christmas. She said she likes them all!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression

    01/02/20 | By

    I ran a 10 Mile training run 2 days after a 10 mile race. These socks made my legs feel fresh and ready to go. Can't wait for my next long run!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Dry feet

    11/30/19 | By

    I have been wearing other brands of compression socks for awhile and hated the fact my feet always felt damp. I discovered Thorlo’s compression socks that wick moisture away and I am overjoyed with their performance at keeping swelling down and moisture away. So glad Thorlo has them. I have been a Thorlo customer for many years and am always delighted with their products.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Compression Socks

    11/29/19 | By

    My legs feel great after wearing them all day. I recommend ordering a larger size if you like the sock to come all the way up your calf below your knee.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    excellent for work

    11/17/19 | By

    they are very comfortable, I use them for work and traveling, I will be buying more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    I wear them most every day

    09/25/19 | By

    I don't know if I necessarily feel energized wearing these sock, but I do feel fine from the knees down. I do think they help with circulation and I do not ever seem to have any swelling in my lower legs. I would recommend them for anyone with any type of circulation or heart difficulties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Cool old man socks

    06/13/19 | By

    I feel that these socks take hours off the time I spend on my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy