Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

Would be perfect with more cushioning

4 out of 5

03/30/19 | By

1) Great over the calf! Hope Thorlo will make these with cushioning like walking or hiking socks. 2) I’m female wearing “men’s” size 12. 3) These should be categorized as unisex, not M/F where I had to figure out what to do when woman’s foot size was too short. 3) Love the fun colors.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best looking compression socks

    03/26/20 | By

    Great for leg ciculation

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    N/A

    02/29/20 | By

    I think these sock would be great. I purchased the size for my feet and they are extremely too tight. I sent them back (all but the pair I tried) to exchange for a larger pair which I have yet to receive. I am hoping that they will have a much better fit.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Light sock

    02/07/20 | By

    Great summer sock for varicose veins.... these are thin and let air through for cooling . Band at top is a bit tight for me .

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Bought these for my mom

    01/16/20 | By

    She loves thorlos, so i got her a few different styles for Christmas. She said she likes them all!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression

    01/02/20 | By

    I ran a 10 Mile training run 2 days after a 10 mile race. These socks made my legs feel fresh and ready to go. Can't wait for my next long run!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Dry feet

    11/30/19 | By

    I have been wearing other brands of compression socks for awhile and hated the fact my feet always felt damp. I discovered Thorlo’s compression socks that wick moisture away and I am overjoyed with their performance at keeping swelling down and moisture away. So glad Thorlo has them. I have been a Thorlo customer for many years and am always delighted with their products.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Compression Socks

    11/29/19 | By

    My legs feel great after wearing them all day. I recommend ordering a larger size if you like the sock to come all the way up your calf below your knee.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    excellent for work

    11/17/19 | By

    they are very comfortable, I use them for work and traveling, I will be buying more soon.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    I wear them most every day

    09/25/19 | By

    I don't know if I necessarily feel energized wearing these sock, but I do feel fine from the knees down. I do think they help with circulation and I do not ever seem to have any swelling in my lower legs. I would recommend them for anyone with any type of circulation or heart difficulties.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Cool old man socks

    06/13/19 | By

    I feel that these socks take hours off the time I spend on my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy