Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

74

Total Reviews

Nice for a nurse's feet

5 out of 5

03/10/19 | By

I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. Many of my staff wear compression socks for their circulation. I could only wear calf sleeves because I refused to not wear my comfortable Thorlo socks. Now I can have my soft Thorlo sock in a compression style. My legs are grateful.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Cool old man socks

    06/13/19 | By

    I feel that these socks take hours off the time I spend on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Compression Socks!

    04/21/19 | By

    The XEOU socks are comfortable with good compression. There is adequate cushioning, too. I am roughly 5' 2", and the socks go over my calfs and almost reach my knees. I also like how they look, and I bought the same pair in black and purple.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Most comfortable compression socks I have ever owned

    04/11/19 | By

    These are the only compression socks I have ever owned which do not pinch my toes.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Would be perfect with more cushioning

    03/30/19 | By

    1) Great over the calf! Hope Thorlo will make these with cushioning like walking or hiking socks. 2) I’m female wearing “men’s” size 12. 3) These should be categorized as unisex, not M/F where I had to figure out what to do when woman’s foot size was too short. 3) Love the fun colors.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression socks!

    03/21/19 | By

    I use these socks when I know I will be walking or standing a lot, also perfect for traveling. They are comfortable, supportive, cool. They also dry quickly.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. Many of my staff wear compression socks for their circulation. I could only wear calf sleeves because I refused to not wear my comfortable Thorlo socks. Now I can have my soft Thorlo sock in a compression style. My legs are grateful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Awesome support socks!!

    03/07/19 | By

    Great socks...comfort and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks

    03/07/19 | By

    Go on as expected, support and feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    No more numb feet

    03/06/19 | By

    I am a RN and can be on my feet for hours and hours a day. At the end of the day sometimes I can not even feel my feet because they are so numb. This doesn't happen with these socks! They are great. I even ordered some more after I started wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best western boot socks

    03/03/19 | By

    The first socks to stay up and not have to be continuously pulled up while wearing my cowboy boots. They feel great!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy