Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

69

Total Reviews

compression socks

5 out of 5

01/05/19 | By

my legs feel less achy, revived


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. Many of my staff wear compression socks for their circulation. I could only wear calf sleeves because I refused to not wear my comfortable Thorlo socks. Now I can have my soft Thorlo sock in a compression style. My legs are grateful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Awesome support socks!!

    03/07/19 | By

    Great socks...comfort and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks

    03/07/19 | By

    Go on as expected, support and feel great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    No more numb feet

    03/06/19 | By

    I am a RN and can be on my feet for hours and hours a day. At the end of the day sometimes I can not even feel my feet because they are so numb. This doesn't happen with these socks! They are great. I even ordered some more after I started wearing them.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best western boot socks

    03/03/19 | By

    The first socks to stay up and not have to be continuously pulled up while wearing my cowboy boots. They feel great!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    They fixed it

    02/17/19 | By

    Not what we expected. The socks are more like mid calf than over the calf if you have any height. That being said Thorlo fixed it and got us some great replacements that we love.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Pulls hair on legs

    02/03/19 | By

    Pulls hair on legs Prob better if you have hairless legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression socks yet

    02/03/19 | By

    I have found these socks to be the best yet. Still new and watching to see how long they last. Last set of socks (not Thorlo) didn't last very long. Very disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    compression socks

    01/05/19 | By

    my legs feel less achy, revived

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Bad socks and service

    12/31/18 | By

    Bad socks wrong size sent and never got a response back, disappointed !!!!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy