Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

57

Total Reviews

Great Socks!!

5 out of 5

05/03/18 | By

These socks definitely make a huge difference in my running times!! No more tired legs!! One fabulous product!!!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression for calf tightness

    10/05/18 | By

    Great! I love them on my long runs of 10+ miles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Good and appropriate level of compression.

    09/15/18 | By

    They provide the over-the- calf support I want, especially during hot weather when I am on my feet a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Excellent calf height compression

    07/23/18 | By

    Love the cushy compression that I receive while I work my 12 hour nursing night shifts!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best over the calf sock I've ever had

    07/12/18 | By

    My feet and calfs are very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Nice for Long Plane Trips

    06/27/18 | By

    These are very comfortable for long plane trips. I just got back from 12 hours of flying and I wore these socks and they were comfortable and not too difficult to put on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great for times when extra support is needed!

    06/20/18 | By

    I like these socks because they have that extra support that I need, particularly when I fly anywhere. I tend to swell up when I fly, so I thought I'd try these and they definitely keep the swelling down. Not for people that don't need that extra support though, they are tight, but I can put on with no assistance/assistive devices.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    I walk a lot

    06/07/18 | By

    I love Thorlos. My feet never hurt and feel protected and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks

    05/05/18 | By

    Comfortable compression for standing all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Socks!!

    05/03/18 | By

    These socks definitely make a huge difference in my running times!! No more tired legs!! One fabulous product!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best socks for runing in the winter.

    03/25/18 | By

    I love runing with thorlo socks ! These socks are special to run on colder days.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy