Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

64

Total Reviews

Great compression socks for my health

5 out of 5

03/18/18 | By

I love my Thorlo compression socks. I use a Jobst donning tool to put them on. They are easy to put on and take off. They offer wonderful support for my legs. The quality is great! Their style is classy!! I could not have done any better.


  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    They fixed it

    02/17/19 | By

    Not what we expected. The socks are more like mid calf than over the calf if you have any height. That being said Thorlo fixed it and got us some great replacements that we love.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Pulls hair on legs

    02/03/19 | By

    Pulls hair on legs Prob better if you have hairless legs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression socks yet

    02/03/19 | By

    I have found these socks to be the best yet. Still new and watching to see how long they last. Last set of socks (not Thorlo) didn't last very long. Very disappointing.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    compression socks

    01/05/19 | By

    my legs feel less achy, revived

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Bad socks and service

    12/31/18 | By

    Bad socks wrong size sent and never got a response back, disappointed !!!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Running

    12/21/18 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Socks for comfort

    11/22/18 | By

    Cool compression socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best compression for calf tightness

    10/05/18 | By

    Great! I love them on my long runs of 10+ miles!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Good and appropriate level of compression.

    09/15/18 | By

    They provide the over-the- calf support I want, especially during hot weather when I am on my feet a lot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Excellent calf height compression

    07/23/18 | By

    Love the cushy compression that I receive while I work my 12 hour nursing night shifts!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy