Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

55

Total Reviews

Feel Wonderful

5 out of 5

10/19/17 | By

My legs felt very good in a way that I have not experienced before. I wear M 12 1/2 shoe and Thorlo had sent me XL. That made it relatively easy to put them on and take them off. It still provided plenty of support. My only negative is that the logo and reflectors are.not always appropriate for all occasions.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Excellent calf height compression

    07/23/18 | By

    Love the cushy compression that I receive while I work my 12 hour nursing night shifts!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best over the calf sock I've ever had

    07/12/18 | By

    My feet and calfs are very comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Nice for Long Plane Trips

    06/27/18 | By

    These are very comfortable for long plane trips. I just got back from 12 hours of flying and I wore these socks and they were comfortable and not too difficult to put on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great for times when extra support is needed!

    06/20/18 | By

    I like these socks because they have that extra support that I need, particularly when I fly anywhere. I tend to swell up when I fly, so I thought I'd try these and they definitely keep the swelling down. Not for people that don't need that extra support though, they are tight, but I can put on with no assistance/assistive devices.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    I walk a lot

    06/07/18 | By

    I love Thorlos. My feet never hurt and feel protected and comfy.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks

    05/05/18 | By

    Comfortable compression for standing all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Socks!!

    05/03/18 | By

    These socks definitely make a huge difference in my running times!! No more tired legs!! One fabulous product!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best socks for runing in the winter.

    03/25/18 | By

    I love runing with thorlo socks ! These socks are special to run on colder days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks for my health

    03/18/18 | By

    I love my Thorlo compression socks. I use a Jobst donning tool to put them on. They are easy to put on and take off. They offer wonderful support for my legs. The quality is great! Their style is classy!! I could not have done any better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    My go to work socks.

    03/15/18 | By

    I’m a runner and an ICU nurse, 12 hour shifts can be brutal. I really appreciate the support and cushioning that these socks provide when I wear them at work. I wear the Experia thin cushion multi sport sock for running, love my Thorlos.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy