Reviews for Thorlos XEOU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

50

Total Reviews

Best socks for standing!

5 out of 5

06/17/17 | By

These socks are pretty great! I spend all day standing in one spot. My feet were swelling beyond the capacity in my shoes. After standing 8+ hours wearing these, my feet and ankles remain a normal size - it's amazing! It keeps me a lot more comfortable as well. I highly recommend!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks

    05/05/18 | By

    Comfortable compression for standing all day

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great Socks!!

    05/03/18 | By

    These socks definitely make a huge difference in my running times!! No more tired legs!! One fabulous product!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best socks for runing in the winter.

    03/25/18 | By

    I love runing with thorlo socks ! These socks are special to run on colder days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Great compression socks for my health

    03/18/18 | By

    I love my Thorlo compression socks. I use a Jobst donning tool to put them on. They are easy to put on and take off. They offer wonderful support for my legs. The quality is great! Their style is classy!! I could not have done any better.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    My go to work socks.

    03/15/18 | By

    I’m a runner and an ICU nurse, 12 hour shifts can be brutal. I really appreciate the support and cushioning that these socks provide when I wear them at work. I wear the Experia thin cushion multi sport sock for running, love my Thorlos.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Best socks for a long run!!

    02/11/18 | By

    Great

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Too Short

    02/04/18 | By

    I’m only 5’7” and these socks are too short. They slide down and are not much use as compression socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    great support while recovering from calf injury

    12/17/17 | By

    Light pressure on shelling helped reduce discomfort.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Comfort and warmth for feet

    11/25/17 | By

    Inclined to walk farther

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XEOU

    Ease plantation fasciitis pain

    11/10/17 | By

    Great socks. Padding in the right places and that along with the arch support really helps my plantar fasciitis.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy