Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great overall sock!

    06/02/16 | By

    I love these socks, they fit tight on the foot, but don't squeeze. Great ankle and ball cushion. I'm going to order more colors

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    best compression sock for running / walking

    05/27/16 | By

    really helps circulation

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    It doesn't get any better!

    05/24/16 | By

    The socks are fantastic! The socks fit perfectly, and my feet feel so pampered! The fabric breaths well, so my feet are not hot, also not cold. I feel they are worth every penny!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Chemo feet

    05/23/16 | By

    I have a symptom that was caused from folfox5 chemo that makes my feet feel like I'm walking on broken glass all the time ,after buying a ton of different shoes and socks I have finally found the socks that make difference . I walk on the average of 4 miles a day , these socks are the only thing that has helped !

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Very nice socks

    05/21/16 | By

    The socks give nice support in the arch and around the ankle along with being very cool to wear. I wear them whenever I can and wherever go.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Fantastic socks!

    05/19/16 | By

    My feet don't hurt when I wear these socks. I'll need to buy more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great for support and reducing swelling

    05/18/16 | By

    The support is just right, not too tight, not too wimpy. They wick away moisture and perform very well in most aspects. They feel just a tad slippery in the shoe, but it's just an adjustment from the thick cotton socks I used to wear. My feet love these socks!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    still out on value

    05/14/16 | By

    Bought one pair to try. I play tennis and found them not as satisfactory as the "other" tennis socks I get from Thorlos. They are not as comfortable to wear and combined with the high cost makes them less desireable. They may work well with other sports and small frame people.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    uncomfortable after an hour of wear

    05/13/16 | By

    They fit well, but the padding around the front pinches my two smallest toes after I wear them for awhile, so much so that I can't wait to take them off and soothe my aching feet in some Epsom salts.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    too small

    05/12/16 | By

    the experia energy 12 were really too small!!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy