Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

77

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Another outstanding Thorlo sock

    12/29/16 | By

    I gave these as gifts to my wife, step daughters and daughter in law. They all love them. My wife wore hers all day the day after Christmas. She is suffering from plantar fasciitis and she said these socks made her feet hurt less.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Very comfortable

    12/28/16 | By

    Relaxed

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Energizing!

    11/06/16 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best feeling sicks

    11/04/16 | By

    I wear them to work for extra padding

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best socks for race day.

    11/03/16 | By

    Light weight. Good cushioning. Race day socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    the best

    10/12/16 | By

    light weight ..easy to wear... and they feel like they are wicking away the sweat..if that makes sense

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Awesome!!!!

    09/25/16 | By

    I love my Thorlo socks....they are everything they're advertised to be!!! Moisture wicking, comfortable, and durable. They're the best!!!!! I would recommend them to everyone!!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Good socks for the summer

    09/18/16 | By

    Good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    As good as it gets

    07/21/16 | By

    I have always been a big Thorlo fan but have never found the "perfect" sock. These are the perfect socks. Fit is fantastic. They do all that it is billed as. Expensive but well worth it especially when compared to their other cheaper versions.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great socks for every day

    07/15/16 | By

    My feet feel energized.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy