Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

83

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Have helped my feet out for sure.

    11/04/17 | By

    I no longer have the pain in my feet since using these socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great compression sock

    10/28/17 | By

    I really like for a compression socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    They really make a difference

    10/11/17 | By

    I got these for my daughter who runs and was having issues with blisters. No more blisters!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best and made in USA!

    10/10/17 | By

    Best socks keep your feet comfortable all day! And your keeping jobs in USA!! Nice bonus when buying the best socks in the world!! Perfect for diabetics and active people...I average 20,000 steps a day and I am diabetic so I need great socks!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best Socks for Walking the Golf Courses

    07/27/17 | By

    These Socks compress to the skin to give a tight fit. I wore them pretty much all day for walking and playing golf. They are very comfortable and my feet are not tired after all day of activities.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Yes!

    07/22/17 | By

    These socks far surpassed my expectations. I can wear these socks for multiple days in a row (don't judge me), and they remain fresh and clean. They're magic! How do these socks magically conceal smell? Crazy!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    My wife is thrilled

    07/22/17 | By

    My wife has arthritis that affects her feet and the XECU compression socks give her complete relief and makes her happy which makes me happy. We will be getting more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best socks for walking and all around

    07/21/17 | By

    I love them. That's all I wear now.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Look good, feel good

    07/13/17 | By

    ...what more do you want ?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Good supportive socks

    07/06/17 | By

    I love these socks. The heels are cushioned and comfortable. I don't wear them often now because the weather is so hot, but I am sure I would wear them often when the weather gets cooler.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy