Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

84

Total Reviews

Very helpful for my foot issues

5 out of 5

11/07/18 | By

I love the compression and it is just enough to keep me from suffering from fallen arches and plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend these socks! Also, Thorlo customer service is great. One of the 3 pairs I ordered arrived with a small hole in the toe area, and they immediately replaced it.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    No blisters

    06/17/19 | By

    I often get blisters on long runs (and walks), but not with these socks.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Don’t waste your money to buy garbage

    04/24/19 | By

    I made a big mistakes to bought this . don’t waste your money to buy this kind of socks . Size too small not durable. Garbage

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    a little too tight

    03/15/19 | By

    honestly, I've been wearing them to bed. they are a little tight to wear with sneakers, tended to slip off my heel. comfortable to wear at night. Helped to prevent foot cramps in bed! I know - may seem strange, but I have issues with arthritis and foot cramps. were helpful at home that way.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Compression Socks for just your feet

    03/10/19 | By

    These wonderful compression socks are just for your feet. You don't have to worry about pulling them up over the calves of your leg. They are so comfortable and easy to slip on. Great whether you need compression socks or not.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Super comfy all day

    03/07/19 | By

    I don’t even notice my feet which usually hurt.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    the compression is amazing

    03/03/19 | By

    I love the compression around my arch. Makes me want to dance!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Comfy and comfortable

    01/30/19 | By

    I feel light on my feet and comfortbale. I can wear these all day without hesitation. Pass the test of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great feel all day wear

    01/20/19 | By

    I am a PE teacher and coach after school - what a difference. They go the extra mile. I don't have smelly and/or tired feet anymore. Realistically, I found the best sock for coaching 10 plus hour's. Well worth the price. A customer of these for life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Perfect for Working Out

    01/03/19 | By

    These make my feet feel so much better after a long run. I highly recommend them to all runners.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy