Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

71

Total Reviews

Best and made in USA!

5 out of 5

10/10/17 | By

Best socks keep your feet comfortable all day! And your keeping jobs in USA!! Nice bonus when buying the best socks in the world!! Perfect for diabetics and active people...I average 20,000 steps a day and I am diabetic so I need great socks!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Good workout sock

    07/12/18 | By

    Very good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Cushioned king

    07/04/18 | By

    Excellent cushion. Platform for a good ride.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best socks around

    06/30/18 | By

    These are the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    BEST SOCKS FOR EVERYTHING

    06/10/18 | By

    GREAT. I HAVE HAPPY FEET

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    most comfortable sock ever

    06/08/18 | By

    I feel like my feet are more energized and I could keep these on all day.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best socks I have ever worn.

    06/01/18 | By

    I feel like I can run, but I'm good at just walking. We had a house fire in February, I saved a few socks, but it didn't take long before I ordered more. Best socks ever! I'll be ordering more.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best sock for foot compression!

    06/01/18 | By

    I have an injury to my foot that causes reoccurring pain. This sock helps support the structure of my foot and eliminates the pain.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Nice Compression socks

    05/18/18 | By

    Overall very nice socks, just prefer no-show over ankle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Love these socks!

    04/30/18 | By

    Feet never get tired on my long training runs

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best thin socks for running

    03/22/18 | By

    Light weight, thin, keeps sweat away, keeps foot feeling cool. This sock is truly a great running sock. It hugs your foot with each step and assures you it has your support.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy