Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

92

Total Reviews

Best socks for race day.

5 out of 5

11/03/16 | By

Light weight. Good cushioning. Race day socks.


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Tossing these socks after less than a year of moderate wear

    05/16/20 | By

    I was very disappointed on how quickly holes appeared in these socks. In less than a year of moderate wear, I will be tossing these out. I have versions of Thorlo socks. Some of them have lasted me over 5 years, these socks were terrible - the quality was not the same as other Thorlo socks I own.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great compression socks for arthritis

    05/08/20 | By

    My feet feel good when I have them on.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great socks

    03/21/20 | By

    Love the feel and support of these socks on my feet. Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    So comfortable

    03/01/20 | By

    These socks are great! My feet are so happy in them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Graduated Compression Top

    02/06/20 | By

    Amazing socks! I love these and what they do for my feet!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    When arch support is important . . .

    12/29/19 | By

    These socks grab the feet where it is important and are wide where wiggle room is important. Plus they stay put on the foot.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Faithful to these socks

    12/19/19 | By

    These are my all time favorite sock. It's a well made sock all the way around. Can always count of these to for an all day event.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great socks for running!

    10/15/19 | By

    Excellent support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    No blisters

    06/17/19 | By

    I often get blisters on long runs (and walks), but not with these socks.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Don’t waste your money to buy garbage

    04/24/19 | By

    I made a big mistakes to bought this . don’t waste your money to buy this kind of socks . Size too small not durable. Garbage

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy