Reviews for Thorlos XECU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

77

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Comfy and comfortable

    01/30/19 | By

    I feel light on my feet and comfortbale. I can wear these all day without hesitation. Pass the test of time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Great feel all day wear

    01/20/19 | By

    I am a PE teacher and coach after school - what a difference. They go the extra mile. I don't have smelly and/or tired feet anymore. Realistically, I found the best sock for coaching 10 plus hour's. Well worth the price. A customer of these for life.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Perfect for Working Out

    01/03/19 | By

    These make my feet feel so much better after a long run. I highly recommend them to all runners.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Compression seems to help my foot pain

    11/15/18 | By

    Foot pain is less than normal. Good cushion. I had problem with order, I guess one item was not available and I was not notified and nothing sent. After 4 weeks I called to inquire and altered my order and I received it within a few days.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Very helpful for my foot issues

    11/07/18 | By

    I love the compression and it is just enough to keep me from suffering from fallen arches and plantar fasciitis. I highly recommend these socks! Also, Thorlo customer service is great. One of the 3 pairs I ordered arrived with a small hole in the toe area, and they immediately replaced it.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Super low cut compression socks

    07/23/18 | By

    Love the cushy compression while I where these socks for active activities!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Good workout sock

    07/12/18 | By

    Very good

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Cushioned king

    07/04/18 | By

    Excellent cushion. Platform for a good ride.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    Best socks around

    06/30/18 | By

    These are the best socks ever.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XECU

    BEST SOCKS FOR EVERYTHING

    06/10/18 | By

    GREAT. I HAVE HAPPY FEET

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy