Reviews for Thorlos XDXM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

30

Total Reviews

Great on the feet.

5 out of 5

06/07/17 | By

My son loved the socks, he said they are extremely comfortable and don't allow his military shoes to give him blister, on long marches.


  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Not as good a sock as earlier dress socks

    11/18/18 | By

    These socks are miuch less substantial than Thorlo dress socks I've been buying and wearing for decades. These are thinner, less cushion, and do not stay up as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    No running for me. I'm 88 and walk with a cane.

    09/24/18 | By

    The XDXM socks are the most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Dress socks

    09/15/18 | By

    Fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Wear with Boat shoes...

    07/08/18 | By

    I am writing this for my husband....who is the one that is wearing them.... and says they are great...very comfortable ....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great Socks

    07/01/18 | By

    Great but should be made in Navy Blue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    got hot feet?

    06/01/18 | By

    This is absolutely the best dress sock ever for my feet which tend to get hot and sweat a lot. The combination of padding and breathability is just right.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Too thin from toe to top

    02/07/18 | By

    These socks are so threadbare that I wonder just how long they would last. The cushioning is too thin to matter. They went to Goodwill after one wearing. Just not worth the hassle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great dress socks!

    01/24/18 | By

    I have tried every incarnation of Thorlo dress socks, and these are the most comfortable. While the sock is thinner than other Thorlo socks, these are dress socks, and they certainly fit that description. The padding is just right for this type of sock and they look great with dress shoes. Just wish they would offer them in Navy Blue.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    BRING BACK DLTX12954 - older model dress socks PLEASE

    12/31/17 | By

    My son LOVED the older model - so soft - this design and feel (and price point) are not making me happy at all and I've bought many MANY hundreds of socks from you, Thorlo

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy