Reviews for Thorlos XDXM

Overall Rating 3/5

Out Of

24

Total Reviews

Great on the feet.

5 out of 5

06/07/17 | By

My son loved the socks, he said they are extremely comfortable and don't allow his military shoes to give him blister, on long marches.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Too thin from toe to top

    02/07/18 | By

    These socks are so threadbare that I wonder just how long they would last. The cushioning is too thin to matter. They went to Goodwill after one wearing. Just not worth the hassle.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great dress socks!

    01/24/18 | By

    I have tried every incarnation of Thorlo dress socks, and these are the most comfortable. While the sock is thinner than other Thorlo socks, these are dress socks, and they certainly fit that description. The padding is just right for this type of sock and they look great with dress shoes. Just wish they would offer them in Navy Blue.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    BRING BACK DLTX12954 - older model dress socks PLEASE

    12/31/17 | By

    My son LOVED the older model - so soft - this design and feel (and price point) are not making me happy at all and I've bought many MANY hundreds of socks from you, Thorlo

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    very thin....not the usual Thorlo padding

    12/13/17 | By

    terrible....I sent them back

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Bring back your old dress socks

    10/10/17 | By

    They are terrible. Way too tight of a fabric. Your dress socks from say 3-5 years ago were awesome. Please bring them back.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great on the feet.

    06/07/17 | By

    My son loved the socks, he said they are extremely comfortable and don't allow his military shoes to give him blister, on long marches.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Best dress socks ever!

    04/16/17 | By

    My feet don't sweat and aren't fatigued when I wear Thorlo dress socks.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    New Dress Socks

    04/15/17 | By

    Have bought over 30 pairs of the old style and the new are terrible - uncomfortable, too thin and slip down during my day. I have 4 pairs remaining on the new style and I'm planning to return them. The CEO should consider relaunching the old style back again. Bad move by your team.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    best socks for dress

    04/06/17 | By

    very comfortable. good service, quick delivery. I would only use thoro lo sox and s.a.s. shoes on my feet...no foot problems whatso ever...stan

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy