Reviews for Thorlos XDXM

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

34

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Classy dress sock

    01/18/19 | By

    Extremely comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    They provide excellent comfort all day long

    01/11/19 | By

    Great!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great Socks

    01/03/19 | By

    I bought these socks as a present for my father in law and he can't stop raving about them. He's already bought several more pairs.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great dress socks!

    12/28/18 | By

    I feel great! The dress socks are comfortable and fit well in all types of dress shoes.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Not as good a sock as earlier dress socks

    11/18/18 | By

    These socks are miuch less substantial than Thorlo dress socks I've been buying and wearing for decades. These are thinner, less cushion, and do not stay up as well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    No running for me. I'm 88 and walk with a cane.

    09/24/18 | By

    The XDXM socks are the most comfortable socks I have ever owned.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Dress socks

    09/15/18 | By

    Fantastic

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Wear with Boat shoes...

    07/08/18 | By

    I am writing this for my husband....who is the one that is wearing them.... and says they are great...very comfortable ....

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    Great Socks

    07/01/18 | By

    Great but should be made in Navy Blue.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDXM

    got hot feet?

    06/01/18 | By

    This is absolutely the best dress sock ever for my feet which tend to get hot and sweat a lot. The combination of padding and breathability is just right.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy