Reviews for Thorlos XDOW

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

11

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Finally dress socks with Thorlo padding!

    08/22/18 | By

    More comfortable than I've ever been in dress socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Nice Under Boots

    06/27/18 | By

    I like to wear a taller sock with my taller boots. These are nice. They have padding in the foot and aren't too thick around the leg.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    good socks for uncomfortable shoes

    06/24/18 | By

    comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Better than I expected

    01/28/18 | By

    When I received my order, I initially thought, "Hey, where's the rest of the sock?" because padding is not over the entire foot but just in certain areas. I've worn these socks for about a month and I really like them. They're comfortable, stay up without being tight, dry quickly in the dryer, and they're easy to match and tell apart from my other black socks. I'm waiting for another sale to buy more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Great dress socks for the office!

    12/09/17 | By

    I have plantar fasciitis, so these socks are perfect to wear to the office and protect my feet. I stand alot, which aggravates them, a quality pair of dress shoes and Thorlos socks keeps me going all day. I don't wear any other brand anymore!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Padded dress sock

    02/04/17 | By

    A BROWN dress sock with some addition padding. Wonderful in boots.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    Good to have these socks in a dress look

    01/19/17 | By

    I love the new socks they are perfect for my walking shoes as the thicker socks make for too tight a fit and I love them enough I will wear them when I get my next pair of shoes so that they fit the great socks.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XDOW

    A bit thinner than I expected

    12/21/16 | By

    I'm hoping my feet will feel as good as when I wear thicker Thorlo socks.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy