Reviews for Thorlos XCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

76

Total Reviews

My go to sock for evey day wear (EDW).

5 out of 5

07/26/19 | By

I don't even know I have them on...except my feet don't hurt! Great support just where I need it too.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great for walking me see

    03/04/20 | By

    Very comfortable

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Not sized right.

    02/29/20 | By

    Way too tight. I wear a 12 shoe and ordered 12's but they don't fit right at all.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Another Fine example of Thorlos Quality and Comfort

    02/29/20 | By

    Like every other pair I have ordered from Thorlos, these socks are outstanding in quality and comfort. I am on my feet all day and these socks really cushion the blow of walking on concrete. These guys are my new sock supplier!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    good fit, walking

    02/29/20 | By

    can be used with additional pair for warmth, comfort. highly recommend

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    My go to sock for evey day wear (EDW).

    07/26/19 | By

    I don't even know I have them on...except my feet don't hurt! Great support just where I need it too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great for support and protection.

    04/05/19 | By

    Comfortable and steady without heaviness of other socks brands.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Working

    03/23/19 | By

    A good sock not great. Padding is skimpy, but does provide some support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Best socks for walking

    03/20/19 | By

    I really like these socks. I bought two pair of each color....one for myself the other for my sister. She loves them just as much as I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Best socks for everything

    03/20/19 | By

    My feet are happy. The only thing I don't love about them is that they are not made for rolling down the cuff.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    The only socks I wear!

    03/18/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy