Reviews for Thorlos XCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

72

Total Reviews

Great Bicycle Socks

5 out of 5

03/17/19 | By

Comfortable and does not show any signs of wear.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    My go to sock for evey day wear (EDW).

    07/26/19 | By

    I don't even know I have them on...except my feet don't hurt! Great support just where I need it too.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great for support and protection.

    04/05/19 | By

    Comfortable and steady without heaviness of other socks brands.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Working

    03/23/19 | By

    A good sock not great. Padding is skimpy, but does provide some support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Best socks for walking

    03/20/19 | By

    I really like these socks. I bought two pair of each color....one for myself the other for my sister. She loves them just as much as I do.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Best socks for everything

    03/20/19 | By

    My feet are happy. The only thing I don't love about them is that they are not made for rolling down the cuff.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    The only socks I wear!

    03/18/19 | By

    These are the only socks I wear.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Wonderful socks!

    03/17/19 | By

    Great cushion and support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Boyfriend loves them!

    03/17/19 | By

    He has noticed a difference in foot pain and he stands all night at work. Thank you for the padding/support!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great Bicycle Socks

    03/17/19 | By

    Comfortable and does not show any signs of wear.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Not what I expected

    03/16/19 | By

    I have purchased Thorlo socks for years. However, this sock is too tight - both in the foot and above the ankle. I am not pleased with it at all.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy