Reviews for Thorlos XCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

22

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    best sock ever

    01/12/17 | By

    like my feet are on tiny little clouds of fluff

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Not sure if they will work

    12/21/16 | By

    I haven't tried them yet. I'm not sure if they will have enough padding for me.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great socks for lighter weight shoes

    12/18/16 | By

    I've been wearing the thick Thorlos for many years, but--because of their all-round cushioning--could not wear them with anything other than sturdy sneakers or hiking boots. Now I've discovered Experia, which are thick only at the heel and the ball of the foot, and thin everywhere else. The result is that I can wear them with dressier shoes or boots or with workout sneakers. The result is a complete sock workout, with something for every footwear occasion!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great everyday sock.

    11/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Good socks for kids

    10/29/16 | By

    My grandson loves these socks. The smallest size is a little too big, but with long pants, it's really not a big issue. The toe section fits well. Considering my pair is going on over 8 years, I'm sure he will grow into and out of them before they wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Comfort plus!

    10/11/16 | By

    I have bought these for 4 members of my family and now bought my own. Cushioned in the right places. Very soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Energy all day long!

    10/10/16 | By

    I love the support! Very invigorating!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Comfortable

    10/06/16 | By

    i like it, it's very different than other thorlo socks. Not too bad, pretty good socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    An answer to a prayer

    07/30/16 | By

    I was on a trip this summer, and there was lots of walking. My feet were very sore. After the first day, I wandered into the hotel store, and there were these wonderful socks! The second day, I noticed an immediate difference in the way my feet felt - and I was able to keep walking, over hill and dale. And they are super cute!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Thicker ankle socks for athletes!

    07/14/16 | By

    I'm a police chaplain and play in a basketball league for older gentlemen. About 20 of us are looking for THICKER ankle socks that we run, jog, and play basketball in. I am also a minister with a 501c3 with the federal government. Do you have any sample socks from the above description size 12-14 for all of us to try? We have to be qualified in all the physical maneuvers and tactics as police chaplains and basketball players. Thank you!

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy