Reviews for Thorlos XCXU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

19

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great everyday sock.

    11/22/16 | By

    Very comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Good socks for kids

    10/29/16 | By

    My grandson loves these socks. The smallest size is a little too big, but with long pants, it's really not a big issue. The toe section fits well. Considering my pair is going on over 8 years, I'm sure he will grow into and out of them before they wear out.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Comfort plus!

    10/11/16 | By

    I have bought these for 4 members of my family and now bought my own. Cushioned in the right places. Very soft and comfortable.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Energy all day long!

    10/10/16 | By

    I love the support! Very invigorating!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Comfortable

    10/06/16 | By

    i like it, it's very different than other thorlo socks. Not too bad, pretty good socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    An answer to a prayer

    07/30/16 | By

    I was on a trip this summer, and there was lots of walking. My feet were very sore. After the first day, I wandered into the hotel store, and there were these wonderful socks! The second day, I noticed an immediate difference in the way my feet felt - and I was able to keep walking, over hill and dale. And they are super cute!

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Thicker ankle socks for athletes!

    07/14/16 | By

    I'm a police chaplain and play in a basketball league for older gentlemen. About 20 of us are looking for THICKER ankle socks that we run, jog, and play basketball in. I am also a minister with a 501c3 with the federal government. Do you have any sample socks from the above description size 12-14 for all of us to try? We have to be qualified in all the physical maneuvers and tactics as police chaplains and basketball players. Thank you!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    compression socks

    07/08/16 | By

    Very comfortable and supportive

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Great for the summer.

    07/03/16 | By

    I have to wear black socks for work and work events, which can be any time off the day or night as I am a small business owner. I live in the South of the U.S., so it gets very humid and hot during the summer. These socks are a great balance between my regular black socks, which are thicker, and sports sock with very light padding and bright colors. TL:DR These socks let your feet breathe in the hot summer, while still being very comfortable where it counts.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCXU

    Two Week Hiking Trip

    06/24/16 | By

    I purchased 3 pairs of the XCXU Experia sock for my Badlands, Rushmore, YellowStone, Tetons hiking trip. I wore the socks multiple times over the course of 2 weeks letting them dry out every evening. No blisters, no hot spots total comfort! The socks held up very well without washing and just rotating them every day. Each pair of socks has probably 50 miles on them and they still look good.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy