Reviews for Thorlos XCTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

38

Total Reviews

Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing.

5 out of 5

01/10/19 | By

Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing. Just a Great Sock!


  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Supposed to be size 10" for men. Is actually size 8". As a sale item, no returns.

    03/27/19 | By

    I can't wear them. Two sizes too small. No returns, no exceptions!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Design Flaw?

    03/03/19 | By

    I have ordered many, many pairs of Thorlo socks, and loved them all, except this style. I ordered four pair, but have only worn one pair for about an hour before putting them all in a donate pile. (I would have immediately returned them but I couldn't since they were on sale). Here's my problem...as soon as I put my shoes on the back of the sock rubs off my heel and bunches underneath. Thought maybe it was a fluke, but after several more times of pulling it back up the same thing happens almost immediately. Maybe they will work for you - but I recommend you NOT buy them on sale so you can return them if you have my same experience.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    You Socked it to me!!!

    02/06/19 | By

    Light but protected where need be!! Plus absolutely great looking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Nice feel and just right

    01/30/19 | By

    These fit right beneath the ankle bone and feel just right for a hot day. No uneven tans with this sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Socks

    01/21/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks and well made. They wear very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Sport socks

    01/14/19 | By

    Love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing.

    01/10/19 | By

    Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing. Just a Great Sock!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    The rollback sock rolls down

    01/04/19 | By

    I was really bummed because I bought a pair for myself and three as a gift for someone. Only one of the socks slips below my shoe when I wear it, making it uncomfortable. Defeats the purpose of having the extra padding. I would recommend the slightly higher sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Still worth the hassel I was put through.

    01/03/19 | By

    The shipment never arrived as you had the wrong address and used the wrong courier. When I called to let you know my package was being returned I was told by multiple agents that I should take on the task to call the post office during the holidays to sort out the address. Fortunately you have one nice person working that sent me the socks via UPS and I was able to get them. I love the sock but the company or people of the company left a lot to be desired.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Won’t stay up

    11/03/18 | By

    Imlet me start by saying I only wore Thorlos. They weren’t staying up so I bought the sock with tabs hoping they would stay up. They didn’t. Bought a competitor ‘s sock “Feetures” max cushion. They are now at the top of my sock drawer. Sorry.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy