Reviews for Thorlos XCTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

34

Total Reviews

The rollback sock rolls down

1 out of 5

01/04/19 | By

I was really bummed because I bought a pair for myself and three as a gift for someone. Only one of the socks slips below my shoe when I wear it, making it uncomfortable. Defeats the purpose of having the extra padding. I would recommend the slightly higher sock.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Socks

    01/21/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks and well made. They wear very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Sport socks

    01/14/19 | By

    Love these socks

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing.

    01/10/19 | By

    Comfort of two pair, but feel like wearing nothing. Just a Great Sock!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    The rollback sock rolls down

    01/04/19 | By

    I was really bummed because I bought a pair for myself and three as a gift for someone. Only one of the socks slips below my shoe when I wear it, making it uncomfortable. Defeats the purpose of having the extra padding. I would recommend the slightly higher sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Still worth the hassel I was put through.

    01/03/19 | By

    The shipment never arrived as you had the wrong address and used the wrong courier. When I called to let you know my package was being returned I was told by multiple agents that I should take on the task to call the post office during the holidays to sort out the address. Fortunately you have one nice person working that sent me the socks via UPS and I was able to get them. I love the sock but the company or people of the company left a lot to be desired.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Won’t stay up

    11/03/18 | By

    Imlet me start by saying I only wore Thorlos. They weren’t staying up so I bought the sock with tabs hoping they would stay up. They didn’t. Bought a competitor ‘s sock “Feetures” max cushion. They are now at the top of my sock drawer. Sorry.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Experia

    10/28/18 | By

    My feet feel great in these socks! They’re light, padded where you want, and breath comfortably everywhere else! Highly recommended.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Add these socks to the Best Socks Ever category!

    09/15/18 | By

    These socks are just as good as the Experia XCCU socks. Wear these for boxing, kickboxing and MMA. They are supportive and my feet feel fantastic during and after a workout.. Nothing but Thorlo for me 8 years running now!!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Great Gift

    09/14/18 | By

    Todays younger generation like the no show sock, and I gift Thorlo often. Great story: I gave a pair of Thorlo socks to a friend for their birthday, and they cringed their nose and said "*** really? Socks?" Then she put them on. She asked for a pair next birthday for Thorlo socks. They are just that good!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Hate them

    08/10/18 | By

    Dont buy these! These socks will not stay in place. I have tried wearing them with several different pairs of athletic shoes. No matter what I wear they fall below my heels and crawl toward my toes. The fit is super small.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy