Reviews for Thorlos XCTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

42

Total Reviews

The rollback sock rolls down

1 out of 5

01/04/19 | By

I was really bummed because I bought a pair for myself and three as a gift for someone. Only one of the socks slips below my shoe when I wear it, making it uncomfortable. Defeats the purpose of having the extra padding. I would recommend the slightly higher sock.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Great socks!

    07/12/19 | By

    They fit like gloves. Stay on well. Cushions my bony feet well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Best all around workout socks.

    07/08/19 | By

    Thus socks hub your feet, so they stay put when you are walking or working out. I liked them so much I bought some for my wife who also walks and plays tennis. They are now her go-to sock. They are worth the money.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Falling down on the heel

    06/28/19 | By

    I feel like the sock is falling down. I love Thorlos socks but not these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Comfortable!!!

    06/14/19 | By

    These socks just feel "right" when I have them on. My feet feel secure and supported. I am on my feet for 10 hrs a day and I will not wear any others to work.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Supposed to be size 10" for men. Is actually size 8". As a sale item, no returns.

    03/27/19 | By

    I can't wear them. Two sizes too small. No returns, no exceptions!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Design Flaw?

    03/03/19 | By

    I have ordered many, many pairs of Thorlo socks, and loved them all, except this style. I ordered four pair, but have only worn one pair for about an hour before putting them all in a donate pile. (I would have immediately returned them but I couldn't since they were on sale). Here's my problem...as soon as I put my shoes on the back of the sock rubs off my heel and bunches underneath. Thought maybe it was a fluke, but after several more times of pulling it back up the same thing happens almost immediately. Maybe they will work for you - but I recommend you NOT buy them on sale so you can return them if you have my same experience.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    You Socked it to me!!!

    02/06/19 | By

    Light but protected where need be!! Plus absolutely great looking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Nice feel and just right

    01/30/19 | By

    These fit right beneath the ankle bone and feel just right for a hot day. No uneven tans with this sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Socks

    01/21/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks and well made. They wear very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Sport socks

    01/14/19 | By

    Love these socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy