Reviews for Thorlos XCTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

42

Total Reviews

Still worth the hassel I was put through.

5 out of 5

01/03/19 | By

The shipment never arrived as you had the wrong address and used the wrong courier. When I called to let you know my package was being returned I was told by multiple agents that I should take on the task to call the post office during the holidays to sort out the address. Fortunately you have one nice person working that sent me the socks via UPS and I was able to get them. I love the sock but the company or people of the company left a lot to be desired.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Great socks!

    07/12/19 | By

    They fit like gloves. Stay on well. Cushions my bony feet well!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Best all around workout socks.

    07/08/19 | By

    Thus socks hub your feet, so they stay put when you are walking or working out. I liked them so much I bought some for my wife who also walks and plays tennis. They are now her go-to sock. They are worth the money.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Falling down on the heel

    06/28/19 | By

    I feel like the sock is falling down. I love Thorlos socks but not these.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Comfortable!!!

    06/14/19 | By

    These socks just feel "right" when I have them on. My feet feel secure and supported. I am on my feet for 10 hrs a day and I will not wear any others to work.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Supposed to be size 10" for men. Is actually size 8". As a sale item, no returns.

    03/27/19 | By

    I can't wear them. Two sizes too small. No returns, no exceptions!

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Design Flaw?

    03/03/19 | By

    I have ordered many, many pairs of Thorlo socks, and loved them all, except this style. I ordered four pair, but have only worn one pair for about an hour before putting them all in a donate pile. (I would have immediately returned them but I couldn't since they were on sale). Here's my problem...as soon as I put my shoes on the back of the sock rubs off my heel and bunches underneath. Thought maybe it was a fluke, but after several more times of pulling it back up the same thing happens almost immediately. Maybe they will work for you - but I recommend you NOT buy them on sale so you can return them if you have my same experience.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    You Socked it to me!!!

    02/06/19 | By

    Light but protected where need be!! Plus absolutely great looking.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Nice feel and just right

    01/30/19 | By

    These fit right beneath the ankle bone and feel just right for a hot day. No uneven tans with this sock.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Socks

    01/21/19 | By

    Very comfortable socks and well made. They wear very well.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Sport socks

    01/14/19 | By

    Love these socks

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy