Reviews for Thorlos XCTU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

18

Total Reviews

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Cut a bit too low

    04/18/18 | By

    Thorlo socks are nicely cushioned and nicely ventilated but this particular cut is not good for tennis. Cut too low. Shoe rubs my exposed ankle. Wish socks were cut a bit higher.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Comfortable; but NOT No-Show Enough

    04/12/18 | By

    Fit of sock is very nice. But when worn with, e.g., Sperry boat shoes, they 'show.' So as no-show socks, they don't do the trick. Length is between no-show and low-cut.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Great for cycling

    03/11/18 | By

    Feet feel comfortable

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    All around bet sock

    03/08/18 | By

    Perfectly comfy

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    First Wearing Great - but didn't hold up

    03/02/18 | By

    I was lucky enough to receive a pair of these (Experia 12) at a recent running event for a test and got to run my race in them. They felt great on that run - very comfortable. But after washing the first time, they didn't hold up when I ran in them and just keep falling down. Can't wear these for running! Hope this information about this sock is helpful.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Wonderful comfort!

    01/23/18 | By

    I love the support and comfort of this style!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Best Comfortable Socks

    01/19/18 | By

    I'M BEING USING THIS BRAND FOR MORE THAN 20 YEARS,IN DURABILITY AND COMFORT ARE "+A".

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    False adverting - too small

    12/31/17 | By

    These were supposed to fit women's 7-9 US, they are too small by far. My wife is a 9 and these look like toddler socks.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Best socks ever

    12/27/17 | By

    I feel like I have pillows on my feet.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCTU

    Light Support

    12/22/17 | By

    Cool and comfortable with great support

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy