Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

116

Total Reviews

Best Socks!

5 out of 5

12/30/18 | By

These socks feel Great! My feet do not get sweaty even after wearing them 18hrs to work in. Do you feet a favor and purchase several pair!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Running socks

    03/14/19 | By

    Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great for tennis too

    02/01/19 | By

    Fit Perfect;

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    To thin

    01/18/19 | By

    Should have returned them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best Socks!

    12/30/18 | By

    These socks feel Great! My feet do not get sweaty even after wearing them 18hrs to work in. Do you feet a favor and purchase several pair!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Incredible sock

    12/30/18 | By

    Like I never want to take them off!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best socks for tingly feet and hands

    09/29/18 | By

    My feet feel normal

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    keeps my foot pain in check

    07/14/18 | By

    Great...just Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    great for summer

    06/08/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and make wearing shoes (rather than sandals) much easier in warm weather. The support provided is also great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great comfort and support

    05/08/18 | By

    With these socks in my walking shoes, I am noticeably more comfortable and find I can walk longer when I travel without foot fatigue.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy