Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

119

Total Reviews

Best Socks!

5 out of 5

12/30/18 | By

These socks feel Great! My feet do not get sweaty even after wearing them 18hrs to work in. Do you feet a favor and purchase several pair!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    The only socks I wear

    06/15/19 | By

    I run 20-30 miles per week...these are the only socks I’ll wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Soldier approved

    06/12/19 | By

    I bought these for my Nephew in the military and when he let me know he recieved them I asked how he thought he would like them. He said, I have them on right now and they are GREAT! Happy soldier, happy Auntie!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Socks Good, Colors Stink

    03/27/19 | By

    I like the socks, fit and durability wise but your color palate stinks...what ever happened to red white and blue?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Running socks

    03/14/19 | By

    Love them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Nice for a nurse's feet

    03/10/19 | By

    I ONLY wear Thorlo socks as a nurse working 12 shifts. The clearance sale was a bonus.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great for tennis too

    02/01/19 | By

    Fit Perfect;

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    To thin

    01/18/19 | By

    Should have returned them

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best Socks!

    12/30/18 | By

    These socks feel Great! My feet do not get sweaty even after wearing them 18hrs to work in. Do you feet a favor and purchase several pair!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Incredible sock

    12/30/18 | By

    Like I never want to take them off!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best socks for tingly feet and hands

    09/29/18 | By

    My feet feel normal

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy