Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

125

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    The only socks I ever wear

    05/18/20 | By

    Thorlos experia socks are the absolute best socks ever! They provide the most perfect fit with cushioning in only the right places for a comfortable fit. I wear them for work in a very physically demanding job. They never cause “hot spots” on you feet as they literally envelope your feet with protective cushion. I also have notice that my feet sweat less when wearing them. Absolutely worth the money. If you wear high end hiking footwear or athletic shoes, why on earth wouldn’t you invest in high end socks to get the most out of your footwear?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Fredericks of Hollywood meets Thorlo

    04/10/20 | By

    Best of all the Thorlos I’ve worn. Nice cushion but not overly thick. They are high enough to keep my cross trainers from rubbing my ankles. And a bonus: I bought the all black version this time and the sheer side panel gives them a sexy negligee look that drives my wife wild!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    xcmu

    02/26/20 | By

    graet

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Good socks but shrink

    09/15/19 | By

    I like the padding in these socks and this is my second order. My first sets shrunk in the dryer and got too smell. So my new ones I’m washing in cold water and hanging to dry

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Going to try again and not dry them

    08/14/19 | By

    I’m going to order another set and not put them in the dryer. I’ve ordered twice and they seem to shrink over time.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Going to try again and not dry them

    08/14/19 | By

    I’m going to order another set and not put them in the dryer. I’ve ordered twice and they seem to shrink over time.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    The only socks I wear

    06/15/19 | By

    I run 20-30 miles per week...these are the only socks I’ll wear!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Soldier approved

    06/12/19 | By

    I bought these for my Nephew in the military and when he let me know he recieved them I asked how he thought he would like them. He said, I have them on right now and they are GREAT! Happy soldier, happy Auntie!

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Socks Good, Colors Stink

    03/27/19 | By

    I like the socks, fit and durability wise but your color palate stinks...what ever happened to red white and blue?

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Running socks

    03/14/19 | By

    Love them

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy