Reviews for Thorlos XCMU

Overall Rating 4/5

Out Of

110

Total Reviews

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Best socks for tingly feet and hands

    09/29/18 | By

    My feet feel normal

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    keeps my foot pain in check

    07/14/18 | By

    Great...just Great

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    great for summer

    06/08/18 | By

    These socks are very comfortable and make wearing shoes (rather than sandals) much easier in warm weather. The support provided is also great.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great comfort and support

    05/08/18 | By

    With these socks in my walking shoes, I am noticeably more comfortable and find I can walk longer when I travel without foot fatigue.

  • 4 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Good socks

    04/16/18 | By

    Better than the brands in the stores but not as good as some of the others.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great Walking Socks

    03/22/18 | By

    When I have these socks on my feet, the snugness against my feet, makes it feel like I have extra support and helps keep sweat away from my feet. Thanks Donna G

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Great sock for Summer

    03/07/18 | By

    Lightly padded and the perfect summer shorty for people with painful feet

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Good socks

    12/07/17 | By

    Great comfort from the padding. The only thing is they seem to shrink. When I got my new ones I realized how much more comfortable they were than my 8 month old ones.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Running

    11/24/17 | By

    disappointed

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCMU

    Not really anklets

    11/08/17 | By

    Disappointed that they are closer to invisible than anklets.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy