Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1130

Total Reviews

Great For My Arthritic Feet

5 out of 5

07/05/20 | By

I am 73 years old and I don't run... I walk. I have arthritic feet. I had surgery 60+ years ago for flat feet and about 15 years ago for a crooked big toe. Walking any distance was a real pain in the feet! A few years ago I found a shoe that was an improvement and I experienced less pain. Then I found an insert for my shoe, and the pain was even less. But I still had some pain during a walk and then it would linger for the rest of the day. Then I found the Thorlos sock and I can now walk 2 miles a day without pain. If I try wearing a different sock, I start feeling the pain about a 1/4 mile into the walk and feel the pain throughout the day. Wearing the Thorlos has been a blessing for me.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Have been wearing these for years

    08/08/20 | By

    Very comfortable...padding in all the right places

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    AAA Replica Audemars Piguet :

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b] [b][ur

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Русалка Свадебные платья, свадебные платья Дешевые Русалка , Купить Русалка Свадебные платья 2013

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/">свадебные платья онлайн</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/">Лучшие свадебные платья конструкции</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/]Купить Свадебные платья[/url][/b] |

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My Favorite Socks

    08/05/20 | By

    I absolutely love and recommend The XCCU Thorlos socks! I wear them for all my athletic endeavors! They help prevent blisters and comfort my foot. I run, ride mountain bikes, workout at the gym, and play tennis, and I wear these socks for everything!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    بريتلينغ بنتلي الساعات، ساعات بريتلينغ على الإنترنت

    08/01/20 | By

    [b]<a href="http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/">السويسرية المقلدة AAA +</a>[/b] [b]<a href="http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/">نسخة الساعات السويسرية</a>[/b] [b][url=http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/]عالية الجودة طبق الاصل ساعات للرجا

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Running

    07/25/20 | By

    Good

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Porsche Design Watches : Replica Watches Factory Online Store Ufedubai.com!

    07/20/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://watches.newbalance-576.com/de/">hochwertige Replik- Uhren für Männer</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://watches.newbalance-576.com/">hochwertige Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://watches.newbalance-576.com/]Mechanisches Uhrwerk Schweizer Uhren Replika[/url][/b] [b

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    مستحضرات تجميل :

    07/16/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/">مايكل كورز إزالة منفذ</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/">خصم مايكل كورز حقائب بيع</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/]مايكل كورز منفذ[/url][/b][b]<a href="http://

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Omega -Spezialitäten

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/">Omega- Uhren im Angebot</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/">Omega Uhren Replik</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] | [b][url=http://watchlove.michaelkor

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great For My Arthritic Feet

    07/05/20 | By

    I am 73 years old and I don't run... I walk. I have arthritic feet. I had surgery 60+ years ago for flat feet and about 15 years ago for a crooked big toe. Walking any distance was a real pain in the feet! A few years ago I found a shoe that was an improvement and I experienced less pain. Then I found an insert for my shoe, and the pain was even less. But I still had some pain during a walk and then it would linger for the rest of the day. Then I found the Thorlos sock and I can now walk 2 miles a day without pain. If I try wearing a different sock, I start feeling the pain about a 1/4 mile into the walk and feel the pain throughout the day. Wearing the Thorlos has been a blessing for me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy