Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1130

Total Reviews

Real cool comfort!

5 out of 5

06/11/20 | By

I've used these socks for years. I recently replaced a pair and noticed that the finish on the newer ones is not as good (more loose threads on the padding). That being said, these socks keep my feet cool with lightweight supportive material, while giving me added padding on the heel and foot pad. I walk for exercise on average about 2 hours a day and these socks are the key part of my foot "wardrobe". Highly recommended!


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Have been wearing these for years

    08/08/20 | By

    Very comfortable...padding in all the right places

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    AAA Replica Audemars Piguet :

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos aaa +</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/">réplicas de relojes suizos</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.watchesreplicasales.com/es/]réplicas de relojes de alta calidad[/url][/b] [b][ur

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Русалка Свадебные платья, свадебные платья Дешевые Русалка , Купить Русалка Свадебные платья 2013

    08/07/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/">свадебные платья онлайн</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/">Лучшие свадебные платья конструкции</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.perfect-wedding.top/ru/]Купить Свадебные платья[/url][/b] |

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My Favorite Socks

    08/05/20 | By

    I absolutely love and recommend The XCCU Thorlos socks! I wear them for all my athletic endeavors! They help prevent blisters and comfort my foot. I run, ride mountain bikes, workout at the gym, and play tennis, and I wear these socks for everything!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    بريتلينغ بنتلي الساعات، ساعات بريتلينغ على الإنترنت

    08/01/20 | By

    [b]<a href="http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/">السويسرية المقلدة AAA +</a>[/b] [b]<a href="http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/">نسخة الساعات السويسرية</a>[/b] [b][url=http://www.photowhat.pro/ar/]عالية الجودة طبق الاصل ساعات للرجا

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Running

    07/25/20 | By

    Good

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Porsche Design Watches : Replica Watches Factory Online Store Ufedubai.com!

    07/20/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://watches.newbalance-576.com/de/">hochwertige Replik- Uhren für Männer</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://watches.newbalance-576.com/">hochwertige Replik Schweizer Uhren</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://watches.newbalance-576.com/]Mechanisches Uhrwerk Schweizer Uhren Replika[/url][/b] [b

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    مستحضرات تجميل :

    07/16/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/">مايكل كورز إزالة منفذ</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/">خصم مايكل كورز حقائب بيع</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://www.emichaelkorssale.cn/ar/]مايكل كورز منفذ[/url][/b][b]<a href="http://

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Omega -Spezialitäten

    07/12/20 | By

    <strong><a href="http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/">Omega- Uhren im Angebot</a></strong><br> <strong><a href="http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/">Omega Uhren Replik</a></strong><br> [b][url=http://watchlove.michaelkorsbuy.cn/de/]Uhren[/url][/b] | [b][url=http://watchlove.michaelkor

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great For My Arthritic Feet

    07/05/20 | By

    I am 73 years old and I don't run... I walk. I have arthritic feet. I had surgery 60+ years ago for flat feet and about 15 years ago for a crooked big toe. Walking any distance was a real pain in the feet! A few years ago I found a shoe that was an improvement and I experienced less pain. Then I found an insert for my shoe, and the pain was even less. But I still had some pain during a walk and then it would linger for the rest of the day. Then I found the Thorlos sock and I can now walk 2 miles a day without pain. If I try wearing a different sock, I start feeling the pain about a 1/4 mile into the walk and feel the pain throughout the day. Wearing the Thorlos has been a blessing for me.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy