Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1114

Total Reviews

Great socks for running!

5 out of 5

02/01/20 | By

Super comfy with great arch support.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Good socks

    06/04/20 | By

    comfortable and supportive. Feel good.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great padding for running and biking. Great Colors for Golf.... WAY over priced.

    05/24/20 | By

    i like the socks... they have great cushioning. love the colors!!! IF your not looking for high impact colors, there are other socks that provide the same cushioning for about half the price.

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Electric Avenue

    05/02/20 | By

    Nice colors but way over priced for what you get. Was a huge fan of Thorlos & used to buy no other sock. Not anymore.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great running socks

    04/30/20 | By

    I received a pair of these quite some time ago as a giveaway in a road race packet. I was glad to find out that they're still being made, and ordered a new pair for trail running. They are very thick and comfy. The only drawback is that your feet tend to get a little hot because the socks are thicker, but that is a concession I'm willing to make.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for running short and long runs!

    03/25/20 | By

    These socks are the best. I have been wearing them for years. I bought them for my husband and he wears them now too.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Experia

    03/16/20 | By

    First day I wore them, they slipped down in my tennis shoe. Not good! I have bought Thorlos for 25 yrs & sold many people on them. But quality has definitely gone way downhill. And I never put them in the dryer so it can't be blamed on that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Use for running

    03/05/20 | By

    Great

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Way Overpriced!

    03/03/20 | By

    Not much better than ordinary socks that cost a lot less!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for EVERYTHING!

    02/26/20 | By

    I love everything about these socks, and I am VERY particular about socks as I have foot problems yet still love to be active. I also ALWAYS have socks on my feet except when I shower. They are extremely well-fitting, perfectly padded in all the right places, and the most comfortable sock I’ve ever worn! I will be ordering more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    BEST ALL ROUND SOCKS!!!

    02/20/20 | By

    I love these socks. Sought them out online when couldn't remember where I purchased them since they're so great. They are great with tennis shoes for walking, gym, slippers. They are available in fun colors which is particularly appealing. They are also great with clogs, AZ. Birkenstocks, like that. So, supportive, don't bunch, can be worn with casual styles as thin enough, wash well, and PERFECTLY LOVELY COLORS. What's not to love.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy