Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1111

Total Reviews

On a mission to replace all my socks with these socks.

5 out of 5

01/03/20 | By

These are hands-down (feet-down?) the best exercise socks out there. Comfortable, no weird toe seams, just padded enough, takes YEARS for them to get worn enough to get little tiny holes. Like... nine years. They're spendy, but I've slowly been getting them on sale over the last few years in an attempt to replace all of my short socks with these socks. The only downside - when they get wet, they get squishy. Unlike good wool socks, you really don't want to be wearing them when you walk through a deep puddle. All in all, though, you will be very pleased with this purchase.


  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for running short and long runs!

    03/25/20 | By

    These socks are the best. I have been wearing them for years. I bought them for my husband and he wears them now too.

  • 1 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Experia

    03/16/20 | By

    First day I wore them, they slipped down in my tennis shoe. Not good! I have bought Thorlos for 25 yrs & sold many people on them. But quality has definitely gone way downhill. And I never put them in the dryer so it can't be blamed on that.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Use for running

    03/05/20 | By

    Great

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Way Overpriced!

    03/03/20 | By

    Not much better than ordinary socks that cost a lot less!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for EVERYTHING!

    02/26/20 | By

    I love everything about these socks, and I am VERY particular about socks as I have foot problems yet still love to be active. I also ALWAYS have socks on my feet except when I shower. They are extremely well-fitting, perfectly padded in all the right places, and the most comfortable sock I’ve ever worn! I will be ordering more!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    BEST ALL ROUND SOCKS!!!

    02/20/20 | By

    I love these socks. Sought them out online when couldn't remember where I purchased them since they're so great. They are great with tennis shoes for walking, gym, slippers. They are available in fun colors which is particularly appealing. They are also great with clogs, AZ. Birkenstocks, like that. So, supportive, don't bunch, can be worn with casual styles as thin enough, wash well, and PERFECTLY LOVELY COLORS. What's not to love.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great socks for running!

    02/01/20 | By

    Super comfy with great arch support.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great fit and cushion.

    01/25/20 | By

    Love the colors

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    On a mission to replace all my socks with these socks.

    01/03/20 | By

    These are hands-down (feet-down?) the best exercise socks out there. Comfortable, no weird toe seams, just padded enough, takes YEARS for them to get worn enough to get little tiny holes. Like... nine years. They're spendy, but I've slowly been getting them on sale over the last few years in an attempt to replace all of my short socks with these socks. The only downside - when they get wet, they get squishy. Unlike good wool socks, you really don't want to be wearing them when you walk through a deep puddle. All in all, though, you will be very pleased with this purchase.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Great sock!

    12/27/19 | By

    This sock makes a huge difference in how my feet feel at the end of the day. I’m a very active nurse, I wear this sock to work and when exercising. I think I have every color they have made. If athletic shoes are on my feet (which they are every day) Thorlo socks are on my feet.

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy