Reviews for Thorlos XCCU

Overall Rating 5/5

Out Of

1096

Total Reviews

To thin

3 out of 5

11/13/19 | By

They are to thin


  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    disappointing

    12/06/19 | By

    the item was shipped in the wrong size so I have not had an opportunity to try them

  • 3 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    To thin

    11/13/19 | By

    They are to thin

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best Cross-Training and Running Socks

    11/09/19 | By

    My absolute favorite socks. I used to hate wearing socks and would cringe thinking about putting them on before a run. Not anymore! These socks are not only perfect for running but also cross-training as well. They are the best socks to wear with ON running sneakers, Nike Trainers and Brooks Glycerin (for work). I wear them for a quick workout or a half marathon! Buy them!

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Too narrow

    10/16/19 | By

    My Husband has narrow feet and they are too tight for Him. I can wear them.

  • 2 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Thorlo Tennis socks are great -- these Experia socks not so much.

    10/10/19 | By

    I have purchased several pairs of Thorlo tennis socks and I have to say they are great; I will purchase more. Based on that experience I purchased a couple of pairs of Experia workout socks with high expectations. Unfortunately, these socks do not measure up. When I wear these to work out (or do anything else) the back of these socks slip down into my shoe, which makes them unusable. I ordered the socks for size 10 shoes, but it is almost like these are just too small.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for pickleball

    09/25/19 | By

    Best socks! Feet stay dry. No blisters like other socks after 7 hour pickleball tournament!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/18/19 | By

    These are my choice for new tennis socks and I have tried many different brands. I am an old Thornlo user, but the fully padded tennis socks started to give me hot spots after playing for a while. These have just enough padding in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Best socks for everything

    09/11/19 | By

    Super comfort, moisture wicking, pads in all the right places.

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    My new tennis socks

    09/01/19 | By

    I feel comfortable while playing tennis. No more hot spots and just the right padding in just the right places. Thank you Thorlo!

  • 5 out of 5

    Style: XCCU

    Awesome socks for work outs!

    08/21/19 | By

    I have bought many athletic socks before and these are by far the most comfortable and best I have ever used !

Shop with Confidence

All information is encrypted and transmitted without risk using a Secure Sockets Layer (SSL) protocol.

Privacy Policy

Thorlos.com respects your privacy. We don't rent or sell your personal information to anyone.

Read our Privacy Policy